Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

bro not small i just like it tight n the bottomline is i am humping u.....

Well said bro..:thumb:

So the turtle has a small weiner huh.:faint:......wakakakakakaka

Let the wolverine ride a BB now....

faster change it....!

He-he-he...

Cheers....!:cheeky:

got a bb bike model? Then I can make it happen.

meanwhile, i change my signature. seems like some rivalry between falcons and birds..

i can lend you my die cast model.. haha.. bring ur wolverine during our next meet up den u can hv ur wolverine on the bird...

bro not small i just like it tight n the bottomline is i am humping u.....

I'm tight?....bro u wanna hear me fart??!!!.....wakakakakaaka

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

i can lend you my die cast model.. haha.. bring ur wolverine during our next meet up den u can hv ur wolverine on the bird...

Nothing makes my day if i can have a sexy,busty model in bikini posing on a BB....:)

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

hmmm. guys, wanna seek your opinion. right now, i'm considering between akra titanium end cans, scorpion cf end cans.. one of the key reason is, i wanna reduce the heat my pillion is suffering from the exhaust.

doe titanium end cans reduces heat? I know CF one, confirmed not hot... cos CF trap heat inside..

titanium does reduce heat abit but its much more better then aluminium for its weight n strength cf is good to but in sunny singapore ur cf will become dull n may crack in 3 years time titanium on another case can last longer but if crack due to exhaust hot spot it will crack n not many place can repair titanium as ots hard to weld but for ur option i suggest go for titanium as its sronger n more durable but weight slightly heavier then cf just my tot

hmmm. so, it does reduce the heat abit. plus, if I do my midpipe mod to channel better air flow, it should be better too.

the problem with me for CF, is not even about cracking. but more of the decolorizing.. it's really ugly. haha.. vanity man..

btw.... akra or scorpion? difference of around 200 bucks....

Edited by zesture

Sorry to Hijack this Thread. Have the following Blackbird Accessories for Sale:

Please sms me your interest to 91118806 (Paul) Thanks!:)

Used Givi WingRack with Top Plate and Blackbird Adaptors - $300

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/6614/giviwingrackwithbbadapt.th.jpg

http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/6614/giviwingrackwithbbadapt.th.jpg

http://img52.imageshack.us/img52/6614/giviwingrackwithbbadapt.th.jpg

Used Ermax Hugger - $50

http://img189.imageshack.us/img189/1310/ermaxhugger1.th.jpg

http://img242.imageshack.us/img242/210/ermaxhugger2.th.jpg

Used Lockhart Phillips Half-Tank Bra - $50

http://img705.imageshack.us/img705/8851/lockhartphiilipshalftan.th.jpg

For other items, please goto Garage Sale:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6378267#post6378267

i'll go for Akra Ti cans..

cf will discolor while ti cans can be scratched easily.. lots of things to keep in mind..

read up sum reviews on exhaust pipe.. ti cans came out the most preferred choice followed by cf due to its discoloration.. as for heat, i am able to touch a cf can after riding but not for ti cans. Its still touchable but not advised to touch with bare hands for long.. u need to consider the outlook as well.. and also the price.. for $200 difference, I'll go for the ti cans still...

We've akras,GPRS,RS3,2Bros,Scorpion,Micron,Yoshi.....pick a choice bro...its still up to you...:)

Da mcm kedai mama sak...wakakakaka

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

i'll go for Akra Ti cans..

cf will discolor while ti cans can be scratched easily.. lots of things to keep in mind..

read up sum reviews on exhaust pipe.. ti cans came out the most preferred choice followed by cf due to its discoloration.. as for heat, i am able to touch a cf can after riding but not for ti cans. Its still touchable but not advised to touch with bare hands for long.. u need to consider the outlook as well.. and also the price.. for $200 difference, I'll go for the ti cans still...

I'm letting go my pipes akra end cans carbon fibre @ $200.

letting go on the 31 June...Interested jus drop me a mail.

:thumb:Honda & Kawasaki:thumb:

I'm letting go my pipes akra end cans carbon fibre @ $200.

letting go on the 31 June...Interested jus drop me a mail.

ok bro i chope..

We've akras,GPRS,RS3,2Bros,Scorpion,Micron,Yoshi.....pick a choice bro...its still up to you...:)

Da mcm kedai mama sak...wakakakaka

Bro...i wonder if termignoni cans are legal for a BB...Saw the ads of Racewerks saying its for x-11...

When you say kedai mamak i remembered my cycling days,there's this bicycle shop (Attitude Bikes) at Telok Kurau,we use to call it "kedai mama"...

Guys wanna check with you...End of this month i'm planning to go Penang,plus a rilek2 trip to Hatyai. Heard from some friends that you need to bring log card for customs clearance to thailand. Currently my bb is under my oldmans name lah...So how to go about?..Last question,how far is hatyai from border?...

Edited by JbAtRaCeR

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

ok bro i chope..

bro, so fast chope. I also want.. 200... so cheap eh.

btw, just did a de-cat today. cat off my mid pipe, removed the catalyzer. think gonna remove the one from the exhaust too.. right now, the exhaust is not so hot already.

maybe can hold back after market exhaust again. :cheeky:

Bro...i wonder if termignoni cans are legal for a BB...Saw the ads of Racewerks saying its for x-11...

When you say kedai mamak i remembered my cycling days,there's this bicycle shop (Attitude Bikes) at Telok Kurau,we use to call it "kedai mama"...

Guys wanna check with you...End of this month i'm planning to go Penang,plus a rilek2 trip to Hatyai. Heard from some friends that you need to bring log card for customs clearance to thailand. Currently my bb is under my oldmans name lah...So how to go about?..Last question,how far is hatyai from border?...

must bring log card n ur insurance.. it will show dat ur e sub rider. hatyai is abt 20km frm sadau custom.. if no pillon, sadau is a great plc to explore.. hehe..

btw, just did a de-cat today. cat off my mid pipe, removed the catalyzer. think gonna remove the one from the exhaust too.. right now, the exhaust is not so hot already.

haha.. I think typo la bro.. shud b $1200..

How much did u pay for de-cat? And where?

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

haha.. I think typo la bro.. shud b $1200..

hahaha... bro ... no typo error but date got error.

bro zesture, our pipe need de-cat meh? whr u do it and how much? did u oso change bigger diameter extractor?

:thumb:Honda & Kawasaki:thumb:

inside the midpipe got a big catalyser.. and it weighs around 300-400g. that's just one side.

inside the exhaust, got another cat. I'm going to have it remove this Saturday.

I did not change bigger diameter extractor, but if I were to remove the cat inside the exhaust, I will need to put another pipe into the midpipe, for tighter air flow.

imho, if bigger extractor, the air flow might be too much.

but for guys using after market exhaust that comes with extractor, don't think you need to extract the cat ba.

btw, I did it at Sengkwang. Depending on what you do, generally around 300 bucks ba.

will take some photos will I head over to remove the other side it tomorrow.

Now can feel the difference between 2 sides. cos due to me needing to rush off, only did one side.

hahaha... bro ... no typo error but date got error.

bro zesture, our pipe need de-cat meh? whr u do it and how much? did u oso change bigger diameter extractor?

serious ah bro... y so cheap bro? anyway i chope already..