Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

WOW!....wat a story...sori to hear abt u trueno....what if a person juz buy and got cert?...still illegal?...i think they cant ship in tats y they say illegal...haha...WTF...i tot every piece comes with cert mah i mean the street legal ones...so if they say now not legal den the ones who have instock do wat with the cert?...they jealous la bro cannot find BB at shop or too ex now...haha...but if got new inspection rules..shudnt it be in papers?...not fair like that...about the rotors i think its really **** uh..coz RIEJU stock is using galfer...got pattern oso..kawa oso got pattern2...or maybe got accident den the rotor cut a pedestrian head...haha...btw bro trueno..ECU not instock..have to place order...bro bluewitch has been waiting since january after i took the last one..

2006-2008>>YAMAHA TZM

2007-2009>>YAMAHA SPARK Z

2008-2009>>HONDA CB400

2009-2010>>YAMAHA RXZ:

2009-2012>>SR-71!:thumb:

2012>>>HONDA CBR1000RR

HAHA...you are the legendary racer!!! factory rider la! tot u jumped from xr to suuuuuuzuki?

He is still a racer,and has jumped to Suuuuuuuuuuzuki.

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

i can double confirm that... make it triple confirm... i wanna jump too... seems like a few bb here have jumped to suzuki... hehehe....

HAHA...you are the legendary racer!!! factory rider la! tot u jumped from xr to suuuuuuzuki?

i can double confirm that... make it triple confirm... i wanna jump too... seems like a few bb here have jumped to suzuki... hehehe....

Wah Liao where got legendary

Just play play ride slow slow only

Enjoy the trails mah.. see the trees and crickets

so old already cant kickstart thats why i changed to the E Model

Still wanna say racer......

Yah Im totally Suzook now

Think Makita Rockstar LOL

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

WOW!....wat a story...sori to hear abt u trueno....what if a person juz buy and got cert?...still illegal?...i think they cant ship in tats y they say illegal...haha...WTF...i tot every piece comes with cert mah i mean the street legal ones...so if they say now not legal den the ones who have instock do wat with the cert?...they jealous la bro cannot find BB at shop or too ex now...haha...but if got new inspection rules..shudnt it be in papers?...not fair like that...about the rotors i think its really **** uh..coz RIEJU stock is using galfer...got pattern oso..kawa oso got pattern2...or maybe got accident den the rotor cut a pedestrian head...haha...btw bro trueno..ECU not instock..have to place order...bro bluewitch has been waiting since january after i took the last one..

I think if the bike originally comes with wavy brakes then its okie. I dont think the ban is on Galfer by itself

But even then, does that mean the brembo brake pumps and clutch are also illgal?

Some were mentioning the racing rearsets are also illegal in the busa thread... now galfer..... seriously...... was the a major rule change?

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

It seems that my FI blink lights up sometimes...But most of the times it goes off??? why is it so? Anyone?

Feel so confuse

Hello bros...!! Anyone here selling TWO BROS end cans...? Pls pm me... Thank you...!! Ride safe and fly proud...!!

It seems that my FI blink lights up sometimes...But most of the times it goes off??? why is it so? Anyone?

Feel so confuse

bro, check your wiring and connectors, seems like you having the same problem like me before. Hope this helps...

:thumb:Honda & Kawasaki:thumb:

If money were to fall from the sky,i would like to jump on a kawankasi..zx14..why?..coz she looks slightly like a bb..but i still keep my bb lah...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

bro, check your wiring and connectors, seems like you having the same problem like me before. Hope this helps...

Yeap yeap most probably wiring 40% or knock sensor 10% or unknown issue 50%

Mine was due to wiring only

WEDDING INVITATION

First and formost i'd like to thank all my brothers here who share the same passion as i do for all their support and companionship that we share. some may have known me from Sujak's wedding with the yellow STX. Nevertheless, i would like to request you guys to escourt me during the ceremony to make this event even more memorable.

I would like to extend my wedding invitation to all my friends here in this thread.

Date : Sunday , 1st May 2011

Wedding will be held at Blk 63 Chai Chee Road

Time : 1100hrs - 1700hrs

Itenary:

Meet up at 1100hrs

We shall move off from Blk 63 Chai Chee Road at 1230hrs.

Destination : Multi-purpose Hall Blk 482A Segar Road (Bukit Panjang)

Your presence will be greatly appreciated.

Thank you. :cheeky:

LIST OF ATTENDANCE:

1) Sujak

2) JbatRacer

anybody else coming for bro syam's wedding.. he needs our support...

Anyone seen a FA65 Blue (bird)?

sold it 1.5yrs ago. but missed it badly.

See......who ask u to sell it.u bought it at a very gd price lei.

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

See......who ask u to sell it.u bought it at a very gd price lei.

that;s what i always thought to myself.. i WILL surely miss the bird if i sell it away.. jus told my missus abt it last night that i thought of getting another bike but change my mind again..

its a good bird.. an obedient one...

Yo mates.....

Back from ROC...lol

Saw 4 to 5 birds last night at 1st link esso pump thereafter heading back saw another bird....

wow the most bird i see in a night...lol

got some gloves to let go...

BB rider will get further discount ...lol

Cheers!!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/322064-Gloves-Galore....-(Komine-amp-Icon-Size-XL)

Edited by stwb1981

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

bro ... how is your bike now? ready for a ride?:)

Hi bro,my bike is 90% ready but the ins is a killer.

1.2k to renew my ins......mati sak like dat.

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Anybody interested to get headlight protectors for their bb? Any year also have..any colour tint also same price..$45..pm me

thankshttp://tapatalk.com/mu/dcff028d-a679-c9de.jpg

Any brand???

Kuro Tori iz Another name 4 BlAcKbIrD

WEDDING INVITATION

First and formost i'd like to thank all my brothers here who share the same passion as i do for all their support and companionship that we share. some may have known me from Sujak's wedding with the yellow STX. Nevertheless, i would like to request you guys to escourt me during the ceremony to make this event even more memorable.

I would like to extend my wedding invitation to all my friends here in this thread.

Date : Sunday , 1st May 2011

Wedding will be held at Blk 63 Chai Chee Road

Time : 1100hrs - 1700hrs

Itenary:

Meet up at 1100hrs

We shall move off from Blk 63 Chai Chee Road at 1230hrs.

Destination : Multi-purpose Hall Blk 482A Segar Road (Bukit Panjang)

Your presence will be greatly appreciated.

Thank you. :cheeky:

LIST OF ATTENDANCE:

I hope me and my guys, including sujak and another BB make ur day on your wedding event. No doubt, its not as great of a response as Sujak's wedding but We are birds of da same feather. My congrats to you and see ur on the weekends (shud u r available) where u knw we burn rubber not ur soul at 2nd Link. C ya ard and ride hard...

Kuro Tori iz Another name 4 BlAcKbIrD

Bought a new battery for $60/-

Fired the bike up,discover the signal light wires were switched,headlights not werking....duh,

Running on 2 cylinders....gonna get me a new FPR.

Front tyre slightly pancit.....really hard to steer with it.

and the saga continues...

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

I hope me and my guys, including sujak and another BB make ur day on your wedding event. No doubt, its not as great of a response as Sujak's wedding but We are birds of da same feather. My congrats to you and see ur on the weekends (shud u r available) where u knw we burn rubber not ur soul at 2nd Link. C ya ard and ride hard...

yea bro.. my congrats to you.. will see ya at 2nd link too.. (enjoy)

wah .. nice to hear from the old bb folks ... How r u bros ..... long time never blast my bike .. sending it for top service soon .. why ? my bike meter showing 199549 oredi ... touching 200000 soon ..

come november ... COE mati

Come dec .. Insurance mati

But for the love of BB .... overtime, partime. freetime, no time sumer go head ..

Lets fly my fellow birdies ...

In life, there are important decisions that you have to make.

I chose to ride ... And I chose to Ride Hard and Ride Safe ... On a BLACKBIRD.

Past Rides : Ali Baba (P.Ramlee period), Chopper (Disco season), BMX (ET season), Piyo-Piyo (2008-??)

wah .. nice to hear from the old bb folks ... How r u bros ..... long time never blast my bike .. sending it for top service soon .. why ? my bike meter showing 199549 oredi ... touching 200000 soon ..

come november ... COE mati

Come dec .. Insurance mati

But for the love of BB .... overtime, partime. freetime, no time sumer go head ..

Lets fly my fellow birdies ...

Whoa...almost 200 000kms...anyone can fight that?...Mine only 135 000kms...Since almost 200 000kms i think its better to check the pistons rings bro,if got chance,change the con rod and crankshaft bearings also...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Bought a new battery for $60/-

Fired the bike up,discover the signal light wires were switched,headlights not werking....duh,

Running on 2 cylinders....gonna get me a new FPR.

Front tyre slightly pancit.....really hard to steer with it.

and the saga continues...

Bro battery bought at? Incld installation ? Brand?