Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Welcum to the nuthouse Dak sakai....:)

Nice bike, u changing exzos or something coz i didn't see it, nice undertail too.

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

On my way back driving, saw an otai black carb BB with double barrel 2 bros shogun pipes............all i can say is AWESOME!!!!!!

555 plate rite?

Datz belong to jln kayu bb pioneer bro mail, bangbroz!

Real hot shiznitz! :cool:

Hi everyone im new in this thread just got my BB today at DE XING.

Previous owner care to share the problem. Wont blame you just need to know.

thks.

Just sent the bike back to the shop to check on FI light.

http://i106.photobucket.com/albums/m248/sanasakai/2012-06-13155702.jpg

http://i106.photobucket.com/albums/m248/sanasakai/2012-06-13141559.jpg

Nice under tray!!.. Looks racery without exhaust too..

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Thk bros. i asked the shop to change back to original header and the tail light to original. The header was not approved and the tail light has no high beam. Dangerous and make me prone to LTA AND TP. But i wish to get handle riser ang rear box. Still getting use to the bike. The acc was POWER.

wat header was it using before? And ur spray werks looks like straw color leh.

Tail light where got high beam? u mean the brake light is it??

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Hi everyone im new in this thread just got my BB today at DE XING.

Previous owner care to share the problem. Wont blame you just need to know.

thks.

Just sent the bike back to the shop to check on FI light.

http://i106.photobucket.com/albums/m248/sanasakai/2012-06-13155702.jpg

http://i106.photobucket.com/albums/m248/sanasakai/2012-06-13141559.jpg

Hahahahaha....bro! I saw ur bike at KKH....notice black BB beside urs? Thats mine....hehehe...Btw when u buy ur bike? I saw it at HKL a month ago...Heard from Ah Keong that they wanted to change the water pump

HALuuuuuuu !! the BB are buzzinggggggggggg ..... cooollllll .........

Last weekend went to Bt pahat on bike alone n saw n accident along NSWH.. 4 cars kiss each other, then abt 20 metres, kap chai in the middle of the road .. saw one chap or maybe a lady, hunggin the other motionless in the middle of the road ... heart sank lah bros ...

So PLEASE be careful when u ride bros especially when rioding a mean machine like a BB ..... Ride Hard and Ride Safe bros .....

Desaru breakfast or Bt Pahat supper anyone ? hihihihihhi....

In life, there are important decisions that you have to make.

I chose to ride ... And I chose to Ride Hard and Ride Safe ... On a BLACKBIRD.

Past Rides : Ali Baba (P.Ramlee period), Chopper (Disco season), BMX (ET season), Piyo-Piyo (2008-??)

Last weekend went to Bt pahat on bike alone n saw n accident along NSWH.. 4 cars kiss each other, then abt 20 metres, kap chai in the middle of the road .. saw one chap or maybe a lady, hunggin the other motionless in the middle of the road ... heart sank lah bros ...

So PLEASE be careful when u ride bros especially when rioding a mean machine like a BB ..... Ride Hard and Ride Safe bros .....

Usually which area of batu pahat u all hang arnd? Batu Pahat my kampung lei...Near the wet world theme park

Bro Rok,this BJ always hang ard where there's milfs wearing nothing under their sarongs....wagagagagagggaa

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Bro Rok,this BJ always hang ard where there's milfs wearing nothing under their sarongs....wagagagagagggaa

Lol!!!..kaoz like that last few weeks i hang around him,soon i also kena label..hehe..

Bro BJ,batu pahat walk supper on friday nite abit too rushy ar bro..plus the makan shop closes too early (for me lah). Need to scout for a new place..

Oh ya btw any one from here working at "beacons" near chin bee?..saw a 05 blue two tone blackbird always parking there..

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Bro BJ, where do you go for breakfast at Desaru. Just went there last week but can't find any makan place. Care to share

Hahahahaha....bro! I saw ur bike at KKH....notice black BB beside urs? Thats mine....hehehe...Btw when u buy ur bike? I saw it at HKL a month ago...Heard from Ah Keong that they wanted to change the water pump

Y i No See any BB at KKH @_@

u all parking basement ar? lol

Yup but remember to unplug the fuel sensor connector

QUOTE=AeROSmitH;7515091]eh...to lift up the tank....is just to unscrew the 2 screws covered by the seat and lift it up??

hi, so to lift up tank to access airbox need not take off any single fairing as instructed by the manual ?

Btw Wat coolants u guys use for ur BB can share? Thx

2002-2002: Suzuki DR200

2002-2007: Yamaha DT200R

2007-2011: Honda CBF150

2011-2013: Honda CB400SFS1

2012-2015: Honda CBR1100XX

2013-2015: Yamaha FZ6S1

2015-2017: SYM Maxsym 400i

2015-PRESENT: Yamaha TMAX 530

2017-PRESENT: BMW R1200GSA

2017-PRESENT: Yamaha Sniper 150

QUOTE=AeROSmitH;7515091]eh...to lift up the tank....is just to unscrew the 2 screws covered by the seat and lift it up??

hi, so to lift up tank to access airbox need not take off any single fairing as instructed by the manual ?

If take out fairings better access...but the black side panels gotta take out...

For coolant can try maxima cool aide..

}STRYKER{ sent this post via iPhone using Tapatalk

Don't Drink And Drive

Its Not Worth It

Smoke Weed And Fly

If take out fairings better access...but the black side panels gotta take out...

For coolant can try maxima cool aide..

}STRYKER{ sent this post via iPhone using Tapatalk

black side panels aka wind guards as in the manual I supposed .

ok thx all men

To access air box,you just need to loose the two size 12mm bolts..pull the tank back and lift it up..use a wood as a stand to hold up the tank..no need to take out side fairings..

As for changing sparkplugs,i find taking out the air box is infact more easier than fairings..undo the radiator bolts and windguards(for fi birds)..like what the service manual indicates.

Juz a question.....any possibilities to install a quickshifter????

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

To access air box,you just need to loose the two size 12mm bolts..pull the tank back and lift it up..use a wood as a stand to hold up the tank..no need to take out side fairings..

As for changing sparkplugs,i find taking out the air box is infact more easier than fairings..undo the radiator bolts and windguards(for fi birds)..like what the service manual indicates.so if taking out airbox to access sparkplugs, juz tilting the tank rear upwards with support as u mentioned is enuff for access to take out the airbox?

coz for s4, i have to remove the whole tank to replace sparkplugs..

like dis from wat u mentioned the airbox must be quite slim to able to do dat..

so now then i know carb birds dun have windguards ah

thanx

By right carb shud have windguard coz it important to channel sufficient air to the air filter

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

i see, nvr really notice the differences..but it also tak in ram air la juz dat the airflow is much random as thrs no windguards to channel the flow in a patterned way i assumed..?..

read up birds thread..wo greysnail ur bird out of action nearly 2 yrs man..but u really have endurances to go thru it:thumb:

Hahahaha...... I remember your bike..

That dAy the bike overheat and the FI liht turn on.

so have to tow back to shop.

I just thebike still getting use to it.

I was afraid my bike will fall when putting on main stand.

wat header was it using before? And ur spray werks looks like straw color leh.

Tail light where got high beam? u mean the brake light is it??

Hahaha...... Yes bro brake light.

Header not sure what brand i also dont know is it approve or not?

Ask shop he also dont know.