Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

anybody made fake silencers for their scorpion exhausts?

Can be bought off the shelves bro..check with the shop..but i recommend not..why coz nowdays lta will take photo and talk later..even with fake silencer also will kena 500sgd fine..i kena without silencer last month...pain bro..can buy 10 tins of milk power for my baby daughter...

Bro sujak..your desaru catch the dragon cum pampers ride is very2 tempting bro..i'll have pass it as not fair for me to go enjoy but my wife stay at home(pantang)...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

SUch a nice weather to ride......

Have a blast guys.

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

Can be bought off the shelves bro..check with the shop..but i recommend not..why coz nowdays lta will take photo and talk later..even with fake silencer also will kena 500sgd fine..i kena without silencer last month...pain bro..can buy 10 tins of milk power for my baby daughter...

Bro sujak..your desaru catch the dragon cum pampers ride is very2 tempting bro..i'll have pass it as not fair for me to go enjoy but my wife stay at home(pantang)...

lol! fake silencers also can off the shelf ah...!? hmmm...ok then better scrap the idea. :X

anyway good morning guys!

I didnt changed mine at first also..but while on my way to work i almost rear ended into a car changing lane abruptly..grabbed my brake levers till it touches the grip..close call bro...that immidiet afternoon installed a bigger masterpump..no need brembo..the e2 masterpump by equipment extreme also can if your on a budget..

Double bubble can get at biketech..for powerbronze brand..MRA can get at motorworld...tankbra can get at motorworld also..

thnks for helping out dude

bikin org susah..give problem sia..saman here,saman there.
Juz wanna check with u guys,anyone interested to change their meter panel lighting to LED??

Basically its 4 LEDs per analog meter and 2 LEDs per digital meter.

I'll order the LEDs 1st den those interested can come n buy from me. After the LEDs conversion it'll look something like the attached pix. The leds are actually white in color but when inserted into the meter panel it'll look like cool blue color...

I nid to noe how many are interested b4 i start ordering the leds.http://img.tapatalk.com/cb74fbe8-c0ac-c7db.jpg

}STRYKER{ sent this post via iPhone using Tapatalk

Bro, I have purchased the LEDs online from Jaws Motorcycles however I have yet to get fixed. Any idea where or can do it?

Kuro Tori iz Another name 4 BlAcKbIrD

I will want to get tank bra and double bubble for my bb.mane bleh dpt?where cn get?

Tank Bra will be at Motoworld cost at SGD$150/- & double bubble windsheild (Power Bronze) at SGD$130/- BikeTech21.

Kuro Tori iz Another name 4 BlAcKbIrD

Bro, I have purchased the LEDs online from Jaws Motorcycles however I have yet to get fixed. Any idea where or can do it?

Can diy...if u want,tomolo n monday im free just let me know.

}STRYKER{ sent this post via iPhone using Tapatalk

Don't Drink And Drive

Its Not Worth It

Smoke Weed And Fly

hi birdies....

alamak..u all 4get about me liao...lol

pai say for nt popping in so long...

LEDs... i gt a lot the pics shown is what i did to my BB....lol then lah..

btw try hunting @ Looi for 2nd hand tankbra ard $70 - $80 provided they have lah...

any way... if any birds looking for spare bike..

my old skool RXZ is up for grabz... restored, tis bike is a taker...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/358718-Yamaha-RXZ-3BS-(Old-Skool-Looks!!!!!)

Cheers!!!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

Desaru breakfast ride went well..

Jbat- I understand bro..

GS - looking forward ( i think this is my 100th time saying it,, LOL )

The rest.. i dunno what happened but this thread is getting boring..

hi birdies....

btw try hunting @ Looi for 2nd hand tankbra ard $70 - $80 provided they have lah...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/358718-Yamaha-RXZ-3BS-(Old-Skool-Looks!!!!!)

Cheers!!!

thnk u for the info dude
hi birdies....

Cheers!!!

thnk u for the info dude
Desaru breakfast ride went well..

Jbat- I understand bro..

GS - looking forward ( i think this is my 100th time saying it,, LOL )

The rest.. i dunno what happened but this thread is getting boring..

Dun wory dude,the energy is still around.waiting for time only

http://img.tapatalk.com/cb7525d6-a0a5-ab67.jpg

Somebody rode tooo FAST till he loses his no plate...hehehe!!!..

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Who the hell is the rider.. I'm pretty sure the speed should be at least 299.. brains left at home i guess...

Looks like 99 bird bro..( signal lights)..this one confim more than 299 coz my 05 bird go 299 also no plate never come out..

jbat, whr did u get the pic from.. very fierce sia

Cannot tell bro...later rider kena marked..by kawankasi n hayabesar rider...heheh!!..

lool. wah can ride untill no plate fly.. gangster sia.

confirm more than 299.. 399?lol

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

Nobody but only a BB rider can do this kind of feat.... I heard even the balancer drop off .. Look properly at the right handle bar end .... It flies off, bounce n almost trigger an accident..... U guys sure its 299km... Fuuuyyoooohhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!

N Sujak... Dont forget to call the pest buster.. Hihihihihihinihi

In life, there are important decisions that you have to make.

I chose to ride ... And I chose to Ride Hard and Ride Safe ... On a BLACKBIRD.

Past Rides : Ali Baba (P.Ramlee period), Chopper (Disco season), BMX (ET season), Piyo-Piyo (2008-??)

Nobody but only a BB rider can do this kind of feat.... I heard even the balancer drop off .. Look properly at the right handle bar end .... It flies off, bounce n almost trigger an accident..... U guys sure its 299km... Fuuuyyoooohhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!

N Sujak... Dont forget to call the pest buster.. Hihihihihihinihi

Eh ya ar..your eyes so sharp...i zoom at the picture then can see...dunno where the bike have been to..by the time it reaches bukit kayu hitam,konferm you see its fairing melting...

Wah BJ, your eyes really damn sharp.. I remembered Bro Zesture once drop his balancer and it almost hit me... I hope the balancer that drop off from the hayabesar rider did not hit anyone..

Perhaps by the time enter Hatyai, left only the bike frame as all drop off.. Honda needs to relook at the bike and make sure all fittings can withstand wind pressure for riders who leaves their brain at home..

Sunday local breakfast JBAT??

What pipe is this BB on?? From the rear looks like stock, but how come single sided uh?

Don't Drink And Drive

Its Not Worth It

Smoke Weed And Fly

Does anybody know of any company in SG that can do the necessary documentations and ship a bike to any part of the world so that I can ride the freeways there other than ride on the boring-no-choice NSHW?

love.peace.respect