Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Side mirror whole set is expensive bro, the casing itself is $25++, not including the mechanism inside and the other which make it whole

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

Ok. A pair of busa mirrors will cost me about $150

So how much more should i be looking at for a pair of oem blackbird mirrors?

Azmil Sempit

The last time I bought my right side mirror cost me bout 50plus if im not wrong from FJT.

Hey thanks but where is fjt?

Azmil Sempit

FJT-near Rowell rd.. Depan kedai yg jual nasi lemak Rowell tu.

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Can give full name of fjt. At least i could google.

I dont even know where's rowell rd wahahhaa need to rely on my gps most of the time

Azmil Sempit

If riding along Tekka to Mustafa, stay on ur right. Look for Rowell rd, from there u'll find it.Turn right. It on the left along the small rd.

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Fjt is the shopname la bro.

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Can give full name of fjt. At least i could google.

I dont even know where's rowell rd wahahhaa need to rely on my gps most of the time

Azmil Sempit

Address: 15 Rowell Rd, Singapore 207973

Phone: 6392 5928

its near to mustafa centre, behind chong aik & before desker rd...hope tat helps.

}STRYKER{ sent this post via iPhone using Tapatalk

Don't Drink And Drive

Its Not Worth It

Smoke Weed And Fly

Thanks for all your help

Have a good day ahead

Azmil Sempit

Yo bro gulaputih, you can drop by Seng Kwang Metal Industries for your metal needs.

10 Ang Mo Kio Industrial Park 2A #05-31 AMK Autopoint

You can drop by Bike Fabricator (Ah An).. Cheaper than SK

Location: He moved to the same building as Ah Beng Bikewerks.. Ubi rd 2 i think.. he is on the second floor...

hey guys, just to clear my doubt regarding my BB fuel counsumption... So far my fc is 240km : full tank (before the reserved lights on.)

rougly is about 240km/20l=12km/l

i heard d full tank is 23l and reserved is 3 l right?

im riding a yr 2000 model BB

So is that normal or POOR?

thanks guys.

Oh ok best start with intro la

Wat bb model u ride,

Wr u stay

Feel free to ask the lau chau if u have any issues with ur 'bird'....:)

hey bro....i ride a yr 00 model bb and am staying in hougang....how bout u bro??

btw i have some issues wif d fi light but then again it doesnt affect the performance of d bike so far.it wud just light up after riding a certain distance for no apparent reason.went to a planet to check , he said my side stand sensor is d fault.... i dunno how true is tat???

Hi Drago, welcome to the BB nuthouse where riders leaves their brain at home.

Im riding 02 model and gonna register my bike in Aug due to laying up the bike for repairs.

So has Ahchong change ur sidestand sensor? If dats the problem den change la. Most common fi faults is the 25 blinks which we choose to ignore or some will go a long way of changing the ecm which cost $1k..

Y not top up ur tank full, ride til reserve, buy 1 liter of petrol, ride til dry, then top up the tank once ur bike runs out of petrol, then u'll noe ur actual capacity and u'll noe how far u can go on reserve

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Hi Drago, welcome to the BB nuthouse where riders leaves their brain at home.

Im riding 02 model and gonna register my bike in Aug due to laying up the bike for repairs.

So has Ahchong change ur sidestand sensor? If dats the problem den change la. Most common fi faults is the 25 blinks which we choose to ignore or some will go a long way of changing the ecm which cost $1k..

Y not top up ur tank full, ride til reserve, buy 1 liter of petrol, ride til dry, then top up the tank once ur bike runs out of petrol, then u'll noe ur actual capacity and u'll noe how far u can go on reserve

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

wow all big bikes at ur carpark, good deed for fella rider azmil:thumb:

drago, what fuel u feed ur BB? when I fed her 95 the FI lights came on intermittently though I not sure Wat the code read..aft feeding her premium esso fuel, the FI lite gone..touch wood :)

2002-2002: Suzuki DR200

2002-2007: Yamaha DT200R

2007-2011: Honda CBF150

2011-2013: Honda CB400SFS1

2012-2015: Honda CBR1100XX

2013-2015: Yamaha FZ6S1

2015-2017: SYM Maxsym 400i

2015-PRESENT: Yamaha TMAX 530

2017-PRESENT: BMW R1200GSA

2017-PRESENT: Yamaha Sniper 150

I did mention dat using Caltex Techron (singapore) is best for cleaning ur fuel system, can feel the smoothness wen riding

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

I did mention dat using Caltex Techron (singapore) is best for cleaning ur fuel system, can feel the smoothness wen riding

Safra members enjoy 11% discount...hehehe...but yes me too prefer caltex to others. Even if in jb i still prefer caltex but petronas is the next preferance on my BB. So far yet to try v-power racing on it...

}STRYKER{ sent this post via iPhone using Tapatalk

Don't Drink And Drive

Its Not Worth It

Smoke Weed And Fly

http://instagr.am/p/NBW_9hg3bN/

Hey, to the blackbird bro/sis on the right. Hopefully u found the keys in a plastic bag in your right side fairing. I place it there. Was admiring your bike when i saw the keys.

Lots of aftermarket parts u have. Be careful next time

Anyways, does anyone knows how much is a pair of blackbird mirrors cost?

Azmil Sempit

Bro my friend just texted me saying that was his bike and would like to say thank you ...

When I recently purchased my BB (4 years), I carelessly left my key on the bike and did not realize the key was missing for 8 hrs when I was back to my bike. I received 2 notes on my bike

1) Bro, you left ur key on ur bike, call me at **** ****.. Your key is safe with me..

2) Bro, i think you are too busy.. I placed your key inside your helmet.. Take care dude...

Good Samaritan...

He pm me already.

Juz helping out

Unfortunely i do not carry a pen so i guess thats the best i could do. Plastic bag xp

Azmil Sempit

Hi guys, i was juz tinking to let go of my bike due to financial difficulties....juz wanna ask all of ur opinion.....bike 02 model, juz overhauled, fit with scorpion pipe....bike left with 32 mnth of installment, per mnth 257....bike coe expiring 2022....do u guys tink that someone wanna buy it?

I bet someone will..i was also thinking of letting go of my precious coz i will be grounded from going over the causeway for a few years..

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Alamak, juz abt to make my bike otr, u guys wanna letgo.... Syg bro. U noe ur bike inside out,once u letgo ur bb,its difficult to get the same one that u have now

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

haha okay..i shall try that some day to confirm my FC. thanks bro. btw i feed my bb wif caltex both in spore and jb..i tried using esso before,somehow it doesnt feel smooth for my bike so i just stick with caltex for now...anw bro greysnail,u using akra isit?? i also on d lookout for 2nd hand pipes..do u noe of any 1 letting go?

My Akra is not for bb, its for ZX10R and GsxrK4 & K6,until LTA start to eff ard with big bird so now using stock.

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1