Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

I have checked with givi and sw motech and I have to wait for 12 weeks for the rack. Hepco & becker need to wait for 4 weeks. That is way too long for me. So looking for any bros who want to let go their rack.

Bros,

White bird here. Jimmy if you don't know who am I then you better don't ride with me to Thailand... Haha.

Guys I need some help here. I damage my front rim and need a replacement. Any ideas where can I find any. I don't have a login here. Please pass message to jimmy (GTR1400) number plate 1188. Hahaha

Jimmy bro, help me. Beng there say tml then will let me know.

www.facebook.com/B2Werkz

Bros,

White bird here. Jimmy if you don't know who am I then you better don't ride with me to Thailand... Haha.

Guys I need some help here. I damage my front rim and need a replacement. Any ideas where can I find any. I don't have a login here. Please pass message to jimmy (GTR1400) number plate 1188. Hahaha

Bear... I know who you are leh...

Guys... One of the White BB looking for front rims urgently.

Your help is needed and will be appreciated. Thanks.

GS. Any lobang from your side?

:thumb:Honda & Kawasaki:thumb:

Bros,

Thr is a fella selling bb rims..couple of wks ago enquirer from him..gold rims..u can search back in the garage sales items..selling loose bb stuffs or u can pm me I pass u his contact

2002-2002: Suzuki DR200

2002-2007: Yamaha DT200R

2007-2011: Honda CBF150

2011-2013: Honda CB400SFS1

2012-2015: Honda CBR1100XX

2013-2015: Yamaha FZ6S1

2015-2017: SYM Maxsym 400i

2015-PRESENT: Yamaha TMAX 530

2017-PRESENT: BMW R1200GSA

2017-PRESENT: Yamaha Sniper 150

I have checked with givi and sw motech and I have to wait for 12 weeks for the rack. Hepco & becker need to wait for 4 weeks. That is way too long for me. So looking for any bros who want to let go their rack.

I'm using sw motech rack for top box n panniers. Dun bother order in sg.. Wait till cow come home also nvr arrive.. I Order directly from Germany paid like 50-100 buck more due to currency conversion as compared to local agent quoted. But stock arrived in 2wk time door to door by dhl. Installation is very simple. Took me abt 30min to complete whole setup.

Hi BB Bros,

TP is organising 'Singapore Ride Safe' event on 1 June 2013. Details as shown below.. Anyone of you interested can sms ur name and nric no. to me (Braveiron) @92963100 before 7 May 2013. So far about 7 BB riders registered. It's a good start for us to fly together to the event.....maybe 2nd link for kopi after the event....:thumb:

Event : Singapore Ride Safe 2013

Date & Time: 1st June 2013

Riders Registration @ 7.30am

Registration closed @ 8.30am

Flag-Off @ 10.30am

End of Programme @11am

Venue: Singapore Science Centre

15 Science Centre Road

Singapore 609081

Participants: 1000 riders from riding clubs/bike enthusiasts/driving centres

Each rider (only) will receive a Riding Jacket, Polo-T, a pair of riding gloves, and 2 complimentary tickets for entry into the Singapore Science Centre. Additional family members/guests will pay a concessionary rate (ticket price to be determined later). Riders will be required to don the newly produced riding jacket during the Flag-Off by GOH. The riding attire will be distributed to each rider during registration by the representative of the club. Hence, riders are strongly encouraged to try out the sizes at the registration counter.

Edited by braveiron

Thanks for the wonderful tips and information, guys and seniors. Just pondering here, thinking about carb and FI models.

In terms of reliability, performance, maintenance and long term running issues, what is the pros and cons, differences between the pre 1999 carb models and the after 1999 FI models?

Ride fast but safe... Skills matters most... the slow ONE... I WAS TOO SLOW at 1min 50.9sec :D

Past rides: Quite a few and different types

Hi, guys. Sorry, another noob question.

Is there an FI model with full analogue meters and no HISS? If yes, which year?

Ride fast but safe... Skills matters most... the slow ONE... I WAS TOO SLOW at 1min 50.9sec :D

Carb has no HISS only Fi has HISS.

Fi - easy to maintain and the error codes tells u wats wrong with ur bike. Carb must ask mechanic to check the problem. Carb or FI, all can reach 299 km/h its up to individual how fast they wanna go.

For Fi, common problem is the knock sensor issue. Only by replacing ecu and harness can solve it. The problem is loss of few hp and a wee bit high on fuel consumption.

Carb 21 liter where Fi is 23 to 24 litre inclusive reserve

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

Hello BB riders...

Golden rim sold but...

still have other parts like swingarm,

midpipe,engine casing,clutch housing,

rider n pillon foot rest,

speedometer with cdi,airbox,

internal parts at 10bucks each...

Latest by this coming Wednesday,

All part gonna go...

Can text or watsapp at 91166843

So quiet here.... Wei ppl, make some noise!!!!!

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

i do have a 2005 blackbird for sale.

interested sms 97250605

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2

http://www.moto-station.com/ttesimages/motodivers/nouveautes2006/BMW_R1200GS_Adventure_acpz.jpg

1998 WR200 FR****M

2000 Hornet 250 FS****S

2007 Gilera SP FS****T

2007 Honda Super 4 Version S FQ****H

2008 Fazer 600S FZ****U

2009 CBR 1100XX Super Blackbird FZ***U

2011 BMW GS 1200 Adventure FBB****H

2013 Gilera VXR 200 FBB****H

Well guys, i'm waiting for my 2002 CBR1100XX to be prep and ready in a few weeks time.

Hello, guys.

More birdies in the making!!!!

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Hi bros, i am selling a blue colour one seater cowl and contact at 91090753 if interested. And also any bros got lobang for stainless steel aem air filter? I am looking for those which do not need to apply oil after washing. Thanks.

Hi Bros, had tyres changed yesterday but my chain start to make "tick" "tick" sound at low gear when I moved off from the shop ..can advise if the shop fix my wheel wrongly or it is time for me to change the chain and sprocket? Thanks.

Chain slack??

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Chain slack mean ur chain is too slack,too long.

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Could be chain not of correct "taut-ness", resulting in chain slack, or over-tighten. It can also be a case of sprocket with "hooked" teeth...

If the rear axle not balanced, meaning left and right side not adjusted to same amount, also can happen.

Could be chain not of correct "taut-ness", resulting in chain slack, or over-tighten. It can also be a case of sprocket with "hooked" teeth...

If the rear axle not balanced, meaning left and right side not adjusted to same amount, also can happen.

Thanks for info atco....