Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Originally posted by R1szuan@Jul 19 2004, 04:30 PM

A BLADDY DISASTER!! it could have gotten worst if my frens didnt keep me to remain cool.

It will be CC against CC and it will be who got more better bikes than who. Arrghh this Friday or saturday what event is that?? You better take precaution man, you never know what will happen. :cry: :mad: :sian: :weep: :giddy:

my malaysians counterpart are awared of it i hope they will do something bout it or learnt from it.

haizzzzzzzz CCB waste my leave, my time, my money and everything

Could you elebrate more? We are heading up this sat for the lauching. I believe its the same brand that you are up there last fri. Maybe you can high light wat are the problems you have there? Is it with the malaysian bikers or the organiser there? Thanks.

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Jul 19 2004, 04:58 PM

Could you elebrate more? We are heading up this sat for the lauching. I believe its the same brand that you are up there last fri. Maybe you can high light wat are the problems you have there? Is it with the malaysian bikers or the organiser there? Thanks.

maybe we could arrange earlier the meet up.... maybe Wed? location to be fixed ASAP. I believe those going this weekends will benefits on R1szuan experience.

We of course dont want same bad thing happen to fellow riders... anyway eager to know more too. Expect it was a good experience to R1szuan...

R1szuan.... wednesday ok ha? any activity?

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Jul 19 2004, 04:58 PM

how did you get to know about this event? For you who is your coordinator? this is more on the management side problem however the coordinator the biker could have done better!

I dont blame the whole malaysian biker at the event but i only feel sad for this coordinator who i liases with.

The management was abit screwed on running of the shows. They have different set of objectives in thier mind.

Why not you gimme a pm and we discuss this offline what happen?? Take care man for the launching.

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by manakirana@Jul 19 2004, 02:23 PM

helloooooooo sister... this friday wat time? at jalan masjid rite? :spam:

ps: dun tell anyone... i'm not a TP:nono:

change plan lah brother. it will be thursday or wed, friday i work.

Originally posted by R1szuan@Jul 19 2004, 03:39 PM

Harlow beb!! :cheer:

Apa macam?? Orite?

think friday will be around 10pm lah.. but dunno c how lah maybe we go Jalan Masjid then to Jalan Kayu then boleh jalan jalan....hahahaha

We need more members like you in the group beb! Your Hp number lu pump kat gua punya PM ok!

You bob marley fans ke apa?

hehehehee :cheeky: :lovestruck: :smile: :cheer: :giddy:

laaa.. no bob marley... me bob lokman's fan lagu isabela...muakakakakak... awrite brader...wednesday amcam???... and pls.. anyone else care to join us... pls leave ur number to me... only girls..pls... heheheheh :help:

ps: oit joking onli..hor.. i love gays...eheks

The breeze at dawn has secrets to tell you. Don’t go back to sleep. ~Rumi

Guest R1szuan

then like dat it will be next week brother... work man work work and more work.:mad:

There's is a makan trip on tomorrow 30th July. feel free to join just add ur name in the list here:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....showtopic=47603

Guest R1szuan

any birds still alive outthere or simply all flew away? hmmm..... need something to make them come back!

MOTOGP trips anyone want to go? There will be a special place we will see.. we might get good seat and booking thru DUCATI CLUB MALAYSIA. Anyone onz??? :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :cheer:

Guest R1szuan

still in the midst of discussing with my malaysian counterpart. More detail will be realesed by end august.

Technically it should be roughly a 2 days 1 nite trip. To leave for kl from sgp in the morning. And leave early in the morning for the race. As the race start at 9am or 10 am something like dat.

Hopefully i am trying to include some event such as having dinner with some the racers. :cheer: :cheer: either the ducatis riders or the rest. ( no guareetee however we will try to arrange)

Originally posted by rvf7972@Jul 31 2004, 08:46 PM

sticky atleast..

You shld have known that mine are much more sticky :lol:

Times up BNT!!! :D

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Aug 1 2004, 07:39 PM

You shld have known that mine are much more sticky :lol:

Times up BNT!!! :D

times up?? :confused:

go n cl**n up lah..sm@l*y ..

:faint: o_O

4get, i will be free soon aftr my exams..

:goodluck: 2 u..

new bird reporting for duty.

check with u guys.

what would be the norm temp of ur bird?

virgin ride back home in little or no traffic can hit 95-100 degrees

Originally posted by josean@Aug 2 2004, 12:36 AM

check with u guys.

tats normal. only during cold nites/rainy days/high speeds, will ur bird run at 80deg n lower.

recruit! u r in charge of plannin e next outing 4 e birds!

dismissed!

http://1990cbr1000f.superbikeclub.com/images/avatar_1.jpghttp://s.deviantart.com/static/fella-wrench.jpg

The church is near, but the road is icy. The bar is far away, but I will walk carefully.

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by josean@Aug 2 2004, 12:36 AM

check with u guys.

welcome to the club.. specs for your bird man?

where u got it from and how much? Add your name in our so called ever growing name list! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

temp is normal man in spore the lowest it usually go in the day time is 86C and the higest i ever got in spg is 104C.

Overseas lowest is 60C and the highest is 118C.

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by rvf7972@Jul 31 2004, 08:46 PM

sticky atleast..

sticky at LEAST or at LAST... there is 2 different meaning u BNT.... :sian: :confused:

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by pai@Aug 2 2004, 01:18 AM

tats normal. only during cold nites/rainy days/high speeds, will ur bird run at 80deg n lower.

recruit! u r in charge of plannin e next outing 4 e birds!

dismissed!

that is good way to tai chi the job around man!! :giddy: :smile:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by R1szuan@Aug 2 2004, 10:06 AM

sticky at LEAST or at LAST... there is 2 different meaning u BNT.... :sian: :confused:

wats up fat ass..

spelling mistake da..

how s u r birdy doing?

Originally posted by R1szuan@Aug 2 2004, 10:27 AM

u changed hp no.?

btw where did u get ur front fender extenda?

http://1990cbr1000f.superbikeclub.com/images/avatar_1.jpghttp://s.deviantart.com/static/fella-wrench.jpg

The church is near, but the road is icy. The bar is far away, but I will walk carefully.

how bout a late night petrol session across the 2nd link+ ramli burger and satay and teh tarik?

Originally posted by josean@Aug 2 2004, 07:45 PM

how bout a late night petrol session across the 2nd link+ ramli burger and satay and teh tarik?

sure. but when??