sourcing for a maxi scoot currently, 400cc and above. maybe looking at around 3 years old bike... :)

if got lobang pm me. thanks.

settle your 600 first la

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

• Replies 2.5k

Windshield lei... :sian:

oh.... still waiting for call... i call now.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

;3295419']going to MAH open house? :D

Got nice mei meis not? :cool:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

Why you so like that one...ask go there see bikes la... :angel:

I'm helping you to ask, not for me... :D

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

Mai kay kay la, wait you kena CJ poison again... :help:

Dun worry for me lah... Worry abt yourself :D

That cow also kena liao mah, that's y today he's so free... :cheeky:

scarab...feast your eyes....

dun you just love her!

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d83/cyanhan/1014.jpg

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

Vespa babe... :D

;3341924']wonder y u always put her up. :lovestruck:

cos bo lang for him to take pictures liao :cheeky:

scarab...feast your eyes....

dun you just love her!

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d83/cyanhan/1014.jpg

:lovestruck: What can I say... :slurp: :slurp:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Cannot find any local sweeties on a bike or scooter, the closest I get is her loh. She can be quite sweet sometimes, although she eat crabs like Scarab, debris fly here and there! :lol:

hehe...cannot la, ***dy need wide-lens camera wich i dun have.

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

Cannot find any local sweeties on a bike or scooter, the closest I get is her loh. She can be quite sweet sometimes, although she eat crabs like Scarab, debris fly here and there! :lol:

hehe...cannot la, ***dy need wide-lens camera wich i dun have.

i dun mind if u put more norge babe photo up. :lovestruck:

for ***dy part i try to find the lens for u! :angel:

but i wonder if it works. :sweat:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:

Aiyooh, why outta sudden got innocent party involved? :D