Scooter Chatterbox Jan-2007

Brembo

• Replies 2.6k

just found a good Thai food makan place located at bedok hawker, good food cheap price!! :slurp: :slurp: :slurp:

Originally posted by Mark C.@January 03, 2007 05:59 pm

just found a good Thai food makan place located at bedok hawker, good food cheap price!! :slurp: :slurp: :slurp:

Which Bedok hawker bro? 511, 85 or Bedok interchange? Hee... :cheeky: :hungry:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

blk 216. :sweat:

u like spicy food? then must try, shiok shiok...:cheeky:

Originally posted by Mark C.@January 03, 2007 06:23 pm

Oh... blk 216 ah? Ya ya, spicy best! :cheeky:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

Maybe find one day after you're done with your busy schedule then meet up for dinner or lunch there lor... :smile:

heng i home ah... :bouncefire: raining liao :lovestruck:

Originally posted by florence`@January 03, 2007 09:02 pm

sudden downpour at cte! tmd..

now at home n the rain cleared up. tmd..

thought u have ur tiny little umbrella? :lol:

Originally posted by Mark C.@January 03, 2007 06:23 pm

I always wanted to collect address/venue where there are good food around in SG. Perhaps we should start a thread named, "Recommend Good Makan Place". ... Hmm... ;)

July 2004 to Nov 2006 X9 amalfi

Dec 2006 to Jan 2010 Honda SilverWing 400

Feb 2010 to Nov 2015 Honda Fit

Dec 2015 to Oct 2017 Toyota ISIS

Feb 2017 to May 2017 Honda ST1300

Jun 2017 onwards Honda Silverwing 400

http://img402.imageshack.us/img402/6333/image00076ka5.jpg

Wah luckily before i left for work at 0730pm the rain stop liao :cheeky: When i reach work i think it was about to rain again :smile: Stupid Car park attendant :mad: found a parking summon on my bike... i forgot to extend my seasons parking... so suay... first fine for year 2007 :weep:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

whahahah.tat time laugh at me for kena from TP rite?

wat goes around come around :D

anyway i extend mine on sat... :p

using the pay station at petrol station

Originally posted by who_noe@January 03, 2007 09:36 pm

whahahah.tat time laugh at me for kena from TP rite?

wat goes around come around :D

anyway i extend mine on sat... :p

using the pay station at petrol station

Haiz... i tought wanna go today but it slipped off my mind :weep: some more kena at 4pm meaning i might be saved if i went to extend this morning :cry: So suay :sian:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@January 03, 2007 09:40 pm

Haiz... i tought wanna go today but it slipped off my mind :weep: some more kena at 4pm meaning i might be saved if i went to extend this morning :cry: So suay :sian:

pay by GIRO n get 2% off... :D

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@January 03, 2007 09:32 pm

Wah luckily before i left for work at 0730pm the rain stop liao :cheeky: When i reach work i think it was about to rain again :smile: Stupid Car park attendant :mad: found a parking summon on my bike... i forgot to extend my seasons parking... so suay... first fine for year 2007 :weep:

Wow tat means 2007 is gonna be a fine year :smile:

Originally posted by disar@January 03, 2007 09:44 pm

Wow tat means 2007 is gonna be a fine year :smile:

Ehz Abang, dun like that leh :weep: I cannot go makan for 2 days liao cause kena $8 fine :giddy:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@January 03, 2007 09:50 pm

Ehz Abang, dun like that leh :weep: I cannot go makan for 2 days liao cause kena $8 fine :giddy:

mine is $30 leh... :giddy:

But to start the new year with a Fine is not a good thing... somemore i everyday park there can't they at least give a chance? So sad... gotta sleep late tomolo to go extend my season parking before going home :giddy:

na bei i happily convert all my CD songs into WMA thinking can put into my mp3 player..in the end...!~!@$$%^

say wat"disk is write-protected.Remove the write protection or use another disk" :gun:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@January 03, 2007 09:57 pm

But to start the new year with a Fine is not a good thing... somemore i everyday park there can't they at least give a chance? So sad... gotta sleep late tomolo to go extend my season parking before going home :giddy:

can renew online 1 leh..

https://services.hdb.gov.sg/webapp/BN22ISPS/BN22Main.jsp

Originally posted by who_noe@January 03, 2007 09:59 pm

na bei i happily convert all my CD songs into WMA thinking can put into my mp3 player..in the end...!~!@$$%^

say wat"disk is write-protected.Remove the write protection or use another disk" :gun:

:lol: :lol: :lol: I think u dunno how to convert lah :cheeky:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@January 03, 2007 10:05 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: I think u dunno how to convert lah :cheeky:

maybe ba..did ask my friend..he say use windows media player can liao

but the Cds i bought yesterday can to use on my mp3 using the same method leh... hmmm

Originally posted by who_noe@January 03, 2007 10:00 pm

can renew online 1 leh..

https://services.hdb.gov.sg/webapp/BN22ISPS/BN22Main.jsp

Ehz can pay by internet banking ahz? Now then i know :giddy: Cause i dun have credit card (dun wish to apply :smile: ) and dun like to use GIRO :smile: