Guest kingcat

i got mt GTS200 from de xing ubi 100% loan OTR $7300. FIY no need to pay ins,rd tax or wat so ever cash.... i feel that its a great deal got it from allan De xing ubi...... :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: Its a very nice bike to ride with compare to the X-9 i used to ride.....

• Replies 4.1k

Originally posted by Miko1234@Jul 11 2005, 09:56 PM

i got mt GTS200 from de xing ubi 100% loan OTR $7300. FIY no need to pay ins,rd tax or wat so ever cash.... i feel that its a great deal got it from allan De xing ubi...... :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: Its a very nice bike to ride with compare to the X-9 i used to ride.....

Sorry to pour water on you... May I ask how much interest you are paying?? :smile:

http://www.honda.co.uk/mcStatic/en/picture/product/NT700V%20ABS%20Deauville/full06.jpg

Everythings comes and go, the most important is to Catch It At The RIGHT Time.

Bob

Originally posted by Silverwinger@Jul 11 2005, 10:09 PM

Sorry to pour water on you... May I ask how much interest you are paying?? :smile:

I know where you're getting but he happy can liao. :thumb:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by Miko1234@Jul 11 2005, 10:17 PM

5% per yr :cheeky:

Not too bad la. Admin fee how much? Need gurantor right?

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Guest kingcat

no admin fee but got GST

I know a shop only charged 4%. :smile:

http://www.honda.co.uk/mcStatic/en/picture/product/NT700V%20ABS%20Deauville/full06.jpg

Bob

Guest kingcat

i no need but shop also need guarantor my elder bro buy from other place also need guarantor

Originally posted by Scarab@Jul 11 2005, 10:12 PM

I know where you're getting but he happy can liao. :thumb:

If he pay 4% instead of 5%, he will be happier. :smile: The reason I ask because I want to let everyone know, new bike interest should be 4% NOT 5%. :smile:

Bob

Guest kingcat

hmmmm its ok lor any way its a 100% loan we cannot argue much have to put our self into a boss shoe hee hee anyway its flat 5% so its okie u riding GTS too

Originally posted by Silverwinger@Jul 11 2005, 10:33 PM

If he pay 4% instead of 5%, he will be happier. :smile: The reason I ask because I want to let everyone know, new bike interest should be 4% NOT 5%. :smile:

He'll be happier if you hadn't told him this. :lol:

Anyway, like I said, he like it and happy with the service, then all is well.

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Guest kingcat

hee hee like i say its fine :sweat:

5% is damn cheap manz.

Dexing used to charge at less 7% for 10 yr loan.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v217/viffer/2.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v217/viffer/1.jpg
Originally posted by viffer@Jul 11 2005, 11:19 PM

5% is damn cheap manz.

10yr loan???!! All thz while only car can 10yrz... Bike not worth it.... intrest leh...

Originally posted by Scarab@Jul 11 2005, 01:39 PM

It's a normal 12V socket like it cars I suppose. If the charger can be used on cars, I'm sure it can be used here as well. X9 and a few other scooters has it too.

Bros,

tried the normal car cigarette lighter... but it seems the socket is too big. Nt sure bout nokia charger. Gonna try it tomorrow..................

All thz while, me thought 1 size fits all.... Goota check for cars, wats the voltage, etc.

Originally posted by viffer@Jul 11 2005, 11:19 PM

5% is damn cheap manz.

They might as will cut their heads off at the same time. :sian: 10 years = 50% interest of the amount you borrowed.

I am just trying to inform those newbie what is good and bad, no harm intended. :smile:

Bob

I think if travel at 100km/hr should be all right for joyride.Hopely more joyrider will join the ride.

Dec'03 - Honda NSR 150SP - FT****B

Dec'04 - Honda PGM 250SP - FN****G

May'05 - SYM Joyride 200 - FZ****E

Feb'06 - Super Four Ver.S - FQ***R (bike stolen)

Apr'08 - Wave S 125 - FW****X

???????? - What's next??? - ??****?

I'll more that alright. If you wanna shoot sraight to Hatyai also can but prefable have some exprience with some short distance like Melaka or Cameron.

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by gentoro@Jul 7 2005, 11:50 AM

Upz... Btw Fass, The old info of your regarding is very useful. Should post it in sticky for all newbies. Btw, I practically took out every single part of transmission of my old skipper in year 1998. Then I got to know about CVT.

Now arh, Nissan got CVTC, Matrix got CVT, test drive liao, they still have gear change. For this, i still puzzle for the mechanical part.

You might want to take a look at this

There are some internal views of the system then might enlighten you, provided that you understand the chinese

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/loc..._an650k5/01.htm?

http://www.solidah.com/mystuff/dbsmall.jpghttp://www.solidah.com/mystuff/scootlogo.gifhttp://www.danasoft.com/sig/pharkee01.jpg
Originally posted by Silverwinger@Jul 11 2005, 11:45 PM

They might as will cut their heads off at the same time. :sian: 10 years = 50% interest of the amount you borrowed.

I am just trying to inform those newbie what is good and bad, no harm intended. :smile:

Understood.

Think, some of the riders understood this scheme too but nevertheless, they still took up the offer.

P.S..think i make a mistake...should be max 5 yrs loan only.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v217/viffer/2.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v217/viffer/1.jpg

even though 10 years financing for automobiles is like 30% of the loan but they dont eat up all your interest even if u decides to sell your car after 2 years.lol thats like 18k interest for a 60k loan

Btw the bike shop guy told me small bikes(afew grands) 5% big bikes(10

Originally posted by GTSFreak@Jul 11 2005, 05:55 PM

KNN, shop starts to play punk already. First promised me the bike will come out last Thursday, then early this week, after that say by this coming Thursday. Now latest news, the bike will come out before 20th July 2005. I think one more time, they will say the bike will be coming out NEXT YEAR liaoz!!! Feel like cancelling the order. Bloody hell, if not serious in doing bussiness, close down the shop lah. Wah liao wey!!! :nono:

I tell u a story,last year i placed an order for 04R1 with Al***rt motors,they made me wait 2 months with random stories like shipment and hong leong crap,i placed my IC there for 2 months.which is not legally appropriate,finally i went down,kicked up a fuss and made them promise me a date to give me the bike if not i demanded my deposit of 8500 to be returned.They then promised me to give me in a week's time.BUT at a different price.i demanded my refund with every right to do so.He then he asked me to put some 150dollars deposit and challanged me to buy the else where bike at a cheaper price within a week.Then i kicked up a fuss again protesting my rights as it is HE who breached the contract.Then he said..ok ËûÂèµÄÎÒ²»Ïë×÷ÄãµÄÉúÒâÁË(please change your encoding to chinese chars),and lan lan gave me back my money n IC¡£

Yesterday, i went to LEE motor and ask about the GTS. Its $8000 plus ins, tax agreement, gst. My age 27 with downpamant $1500 and mthly is $202. interest 4%. Any better shop?

Originally posted by ex-vtec@Jul 12 2005, 07:00 PM

Yesterday, i went to LEE motor and ask about the GTS. Its $8000 plus ins, tax agreement, gst. My age 27 with downpamant $1500 and mthly is $202. interest 4%. Any better shop?

I got mine at southern wind. 7.7k otr include insurance 2nd party, for 27yrs old. But its 5% interest.. Now i'm thinking to throw 5k in as downpayment or gonna drag the loan..

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q206/AT5555r/EnforcerGTR.jpg

1999-2000 :: NSR125r

2000-2002 :: CBR400rr

2002-2005 :: YZF R1

2005-2006 :: SYM GTS

2006-2010 :: Honda STx

2010-2013 :: Kawasaki GTR1400

2013-2015 :: BMW GSA

2016- ???? :: BMW GSA LC