Originally posted by dzqv53@Oct 14 2005, 10:59 AM

Ok

A bit last minute

Kopi session (All bikes are welcome)

==============

Meetup - Yishun Dam

Time - 2000hrs

Date - 14 Oct 2005 (Fri) Tonight

1. Dzqv53

would like to meet up wif other gts riders.. but too bad i have to work late till 1030pm tonite.. :cry:

boh bian.. next time lo..

• Replies 4.1k

Originally posted by gracile@Oct 14 2005, 11:40 AM

would like to meet up wif other gts riders.. but too bad i have to work late till 1030pm tonite.. :cry:

Hey man.. No worries.. Cos when they say meet 8pm.. Most of the crowd will only come at 8.30-9.. then delay dealy delay lar.. and boom.. We are still at yishun dam at 12mn.. :giddy:

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q206/AT5555r/EnforcerGTR.jpg

1999-2000 :: NSR125r

2000-2002 :: CBR400rr

2002-2005 :: YZF R1

2005-2006 :: SYM GTS

2006-2010 :: Honda STx

2010-2013 :: Kawasaki GTR1400

2013-2015 :: BMW GSA

2016- ???? :: BMW GSA LC

Originally posted by Yzf_R1@Oct 14 2005, 11:43 AM

Hey man.. No worries.. Cos when they say meet 8pm.. Most of the crowd will only come at 8.30-9.. then delay dealy delay lar.. and boom.. We are still at yishun dam at 12mn.. :giddy:

wahahaha this use to happen all the while :cheeky:

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

There is no use in friendship with an ungrateful person.

Anger comes as a result of intolerance.

One who can maintain peace of mind is happy.

Happy is he who killed his own anger.

Just drop by to see if we r still there :smile:

Scoot for L I F E

Hyosung Aquila 125 -> Joyride 200 -> GTS 200 -> G-MAX 200 -> Adiva AD200

Ok

A bit last minute

==============

Meetup - Yishun Dam

Time - 2000hrs

1. Dzqv53

upz

Scoot for L I F E

so near to where i stay yet so far. Hv 2 work 2night :cry:

Ok

A bit last minute

==============

Meetup - Yishun Dam

Time - 2000hrs

1. Dzqv53

So nobody wants to meet ah?? Seriously find that thor this topic is quite 'hot' but the ppl here very cold de leh.. Titi nobody wants to meet out.. Haiz.. Why all soooooooo bz?? :giddy:

==============

Meetup - Yishun Dam

Time - 2000hrs

1. Dzqv53

2. Joyrider

Pls Bring along your passport. Going Malaysia for petrol and makan.

Dec'03 - Honda NSR 150SP - FT****B

Dec'04 - Honda PGM 250SP - FN****G

May'05 - SYM Joyride 200 - FZ****E

Feb'06 - Super Four Ver.S - FQ***R (bike stolen)

Apr'08 - Wave S 125 - FW****X

???????? - What's next??? - ??****?

==============

Meetup - Yishun Dam

Time - 2000hrs

*Note : Bring passport along (Going JB for petrol and some makan)

1. Dzqv53

2. Joyrider

3. GTSFreak

4. Yzf_R1 (U talk too much liao)

Scoot for L I F E

Originally posted by dzqv53@Oct 14 2005, 07:03 PM

==============

Meetup - Yishun Dam

Time - 2000hrs

*Note : Bring passport along (Going JB for petrol and some makan)

1. Dzqv53

2. Joyrider

3. GTSFreak

4. Yzf_R1 (U talk too much liao)

Since here so cold de.. So should i go or should i not go?? Haiz.. Its 7.15 now.. i go take a nap now.. If i wake up then i go lor.. If i can't wake up then too bad?? Haiz.. If u see me there means i got go.. If not enjoy?? :dozed:

Originally posted by Yzf_R1@Oct 14 2005, 07:31 PM

Since here so cold de.. So should i go or should i not go?? Haiz.. Its 7.15 now.. i go take a nap now.. If i wake up then i go lor.. If i can't wake up then too bad?? Haiz.. If u see me there means i got go.. If not enjoy?? :dozed:

Scoot for L I F E

Originally posted by Yzf_R1@Oct 14 2005, 07:31 PM

like that also can ar :faint:

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

David, my sincere apologies I couldn't make it tonite. Fasting month so every nite got prayers liaoz. Maybe if planned a bit earlier before hand could plan plan. Will try to make it the next time time round.

BTW Kenny, same problem here bro, most likely cannot make it for your place tomorrow nite. Same thing got prayers to attend. Thank you for the kind invitation.

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

No Signature

Originally posted by GTSFreak@Oct 15 2005, 12:52 AM

David, my sincere apologies I couldn't make it tonite. Fasting month so every nite got prayers liaoz. Maybe if planned a bit earlier before hand could plan plan. Will try to make it the next time time round.

BTW Kenny, same problem here bro, most likely cannot make it for your place tomorrow nite. Same thing got prayers to attend. Thank you for the kind invitation.

is alright, there's always a next time :smile:

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

Sure no problemo

Anyway we did not go JB instead end in mustafa hahaha

was blasting our system til around 11 then when there to do some shop shop. When home about 2 :cheeky:

Scoot for L I F E

Thought you selling yr bike off? Saw it in garage sales.. have you changed yr mind? Hmmm... sorry havent been in the GTS page for quite a while now...

Originally posted by Silverwinger@Jul 2 2005, 05:07 PM

One of my friend bought it, collecting it today. :thumb: Bought it at special price and 4% interest only. :smile:

hi, i'm a new bird in this field. just got my 2b also. how much does your friend bought the bike (sym gts200 ) for. thanks

Hey guys... it's been a long time never logged in. It seems nobody miss me. :cry:

ahaha

info of my bike. now reaching 10,000km with my gts. Still managed to clock in 120km/hr with ease. The best engine oil i've used is mobil 1 delvac n the best petrol i've used is petronas.

i got to agree to the previous threads saying that the stock balancer isnt giving a good balance on the bike with the addition of a rear box. so get a heavier balancer.

stock tyres are very good. travelled to penang n sepang on separate trips, went off roads, wet roads, gravel roads; amazingly, our tyres seems to be very good.

it's a very wet day today... the flooding makes my bike feel like a "sampan"... can really feel the drifting.....

well, gtg now.... breaking fast soon.

Originally posted by roadmaster29@Oct 16 2005, 07:02 PM

Hey guys... it's been a long time never logged in. It seems nobody miss me. :cry:

ahaha

info of my bike. now reaching 10,000km with my gts. Still managed to clock in 120km/hr with ease. The best engine oil i've used is mobil 1 delvac n the best petrol i've used is petronas.

i got to agree to the previous threads saying that the stock balancer isnt giving a good balance on the bike with the addition of a rear box. so get a heavier balancer.

stock tyres are very good. travelled to penang n sepang on separate trips, went off roads, wet roads, gravel roads; amazingly, our tyres seems to be very good.

it's a very wet day today... the flooding makes my bike feel like a "sampan"... can really feel the drifting.....

well, gtg now.... breaking fast soon.

welcome back :smile: ur name name will never strike off from our mind one

Was just talking about u during our previous outing where 5 GTS and 1 ex GTS owner was there :smile:

Scoot for L I F E

Originally posted by Shark@Oct 16 2005, 05:01 AM

Thought you selling yr bike off? Saw it in garage sales.. have you changed yr mind? Hmmm... sorry havent been in the GTS page for quite a while now...

Cancelled lah bro. Firstly, my installments if left with quite a lot more. Secondly, after the repairs, the bike seemed 'quieter'. So fell in :lovestruck: again with the bike. LOL. Maybe lah, one day, I'll change back to a bigger bike. Not now at least.

No Signature

Originally posted by wolverlne@Oct 17 2005, 09:17 AM

hi guys ..

i find tat sometimes my rear tyre like have the tendency to skid. Any reason why? thanks!

Scooter usually has this small problem being that the backside is heavey and some more our GTS rear is kind of small and with the backside position quite far back.

Anyway are u riding a silver GTS :confused:

Scoot for L I F E

Originally posted by dzqv53@Oct 17 2005, 04:46 PM

Scooter usually has this small problem being that the backside is heavey and some more our GTS rear is kind of small and with the backside position quite far back.

Anyway are u riding a silver GTS :confused:

:nobuaya:

David.. Can't sleep leh.. Come we go gai gai...

Originally posted by dzqv53@Oct 16 2005, 07:07 PM

welcome back :smile: ur name name will never strike off from our mind one

Was just talking about u during our previous outing where 5 GTS and 1 ex GTS owner was there :smile:

Hopefully u guyz dun talk bad things bout me. ahaha.

Btw, i received an sms from sumbody saying there was a gathering at yn dam... i tink last friday. I only got the msg on monday as i was outstaioned...

wonder who the guy is....

Bout our gts, i dunt tink there's not much accesories or aftermarket parts at the moment..... compared to piaggios etc.

Innitially was tempted to change thizz...change that.... but in the end... no peanuts left.... But after some time, after getting to knw "sarah" better, i'm starting to appreciate it as it is.

Maybe some cosmetics for her is good enuff.... implants??? might not. afraid of it's side effects....................

Originally posted by roadmaster29@Oct 18 2005, 12:26 AM

Hopefully u guyz dun talk bad things bout me. ahaha.

Btw, i received an sms from sumbody saying there was a gathering at yn dam... i tink last friday. I only got the msg on monday as i was outstaioned...

wonder who the guy is....

Bout our gts, i dunt tink there's not much accesories or aftermarket parts at the moment..... compared to piaggios etc.

Innitially was tempted to change thizz...change that.... but in the end... no peanuts left.... But after some time, after getting to knw "sarah" better, i'm starting to appreciate it as it is.

Maybe some cosmetics for her is good enuff.... implants??? might not. afraid of it's side effects....................

Lol.. U named ur bike..

Think the sms u receive was from dzqv aka david..