SBF Runners Cafe 2008 - FXR/VXR/RST

Any idea how much would it cost for me to have it fix ah?

Coz my warranty is over already lah...

dun tink can be fix becoz it is not a problem but made this way I guess...trust ur mileage...the bars r nv accurate

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

• Replies 9.5k

Belt Servicing: Where's the cheapest deal?

Guys, my 06 is due for 1st belt servicing. Care to recommend cheapest deal in town?? Price including labour cost.. Future quoted 195 (not sure including labour cost or not) and Sunrise's at 210. Not sure bout TaiHin or MachSpeed though.

Thanks mates.

ive been using my runner vxr for abt 4months now.. recently.. when rinding for long periods of time.. there,s dis grindining sound near the engine ... not sure wats the problem... anyone can help?

http://i274.photobucket.com/albums/jj255/dragster180sp/HarleyDavidson-Ifugao-001.jpg

nice... flintstone style. scoot is environmentally friendly and low maintenance :thumb:

Anyone know where to buy motorex 2T?

full service ard the range of 200 onwards. depend on wat u change.. diff type rollers, diff price. belt oso got a few .. 200 is more to the basic set up.. ard therelah ..

ouhok.. where are the better shops that do servicing for runners?

anyone here noes if fixing foglight/extra pair of small headlight to our bike is legal?

dun tink so

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

ouhok.. where are the better shops that do servicing for runners?

future, tai hin..

must scoot ard for more bro...

any of u guys here selling the 2 original 05' model left and right air intake ( i think la.. dunno correct anot)

do pm me... thanks

~เมดสินไทยà¹à¸¥à¸™à¸”์ à¹à¸”นดินไทยเรา~

anyone here noes if fixing foglight/extra pair of small headlight to our bike is legal?

jut do it dude.. inspection then take out.. heh

future, tai hin..

must scoot ard for more bro...

thanx, where these shops at? btw, where can i get a gd deal on gilera? been askin ard n most shops offering ard 7.6.. includes coe,ins,rd tax n all..

anywhere gt better deal?

thanx, where these shops at? btw, where can i get a gd deal on gilera? been askin ard n most shops offering ard 7.6.. includes coe,ins,rd tax n all..

anywhere gt better deal?

the shops are at Kallang Avenue... go look this place up in the street directory.

Hey guys, im new to this forum and iv just got my VXR200 after having a SP172 and have to say the VXR is great but its lacking that burst of power like the 2strokes do (as expected). Getting a Leo Vince 4 road this week, any other mods worth doing? Cheers

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i12/twinport_corstar/avatar1.jpg

Bye Bye SP172.....Hello 07 Gilera VXR200!!!

wanna buy bike try bike production

wanna service try those at kallang ave or machspeed at cunos industrial park

bike production ard jalan besar izit? sori, not familiar with shops in s'pore.. haha

bro if u're worried abt iLLegaLity n wat not.. Leave it stock suah. just change the coLor of ur fairings.. see wat kinda unique paintwork u can get out of that. hehe.

LegaLity n uniqueness dont go together most times.

precisely...thats why im asking for advice on mods legally...:angel:

My Runner

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008%5C07%5C25%5Cbikepics-1364105-full.jpg