Originally posted by kobane@May 2 2005, 12:32 PM

hello brudder "BB",

the place is just downstairs of you what, y dont u just walk over and ask? :sian:

anyway, the wely friendly auntie they mentioned at CA is at desker road, but then the uncle i met who served me when i was at CA joo chiat also not bad lah, give me freebies for my nolan heh...

ride your fz1 to desker rd CA and look c lor...

yo

u change ur ST11 to fazer1000 liao ah???

• Replies 941

err, by any chance anyone wanna start a MO for the Nolan FF helmet?

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif

Me! Btw the better one is classic or master?

And hopefully dun get from lab.. I think chiong one not v good..dun really have much confidence in their prodcuts.

ANyone wanna mass order nolan flipup?

JUst read the earlier postings..classic are those with removable lining. Anyone else still havent got their nolan. Anyone noes now market price how much for single and mass order? At chong aik store

but i do not want the flip up one leh..

Ppl I'm planning to get a MO for a Shoei Synrotec fr CA & I can oso do at the same time an MO for a Nolan N101.So may I hav a list of ppl interested.Suggested time to purchase is fr 20-25 june.Pls include Name Colour & Size.Will try to sort out wit Irene of Desker CA regards to e MO by Mon or Tue.So go try out e sizing after Tue and update if interested.

Shoei Syncrotec:

1)DonDidie-Mistral Blue M

Nolan N101:

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

alright...great initiative don! will check out the size in these 2 days...

Originally posted by Don Didie@Jun 12 2005, 05:06 PM

Ppl I'm planning to get a MO for a Shoei Synrotec fr CA & I can oso do at the same time an MO for a Nolan N101.So may I hav a list of ppl interested.Suggested time to purchase is fr 20-25 june.Pls include Name Colour & Size.Will try to sort out wit Irene of Desker CA regards to e MO by Mon or Tue.So go try out e sizing after Tue and update if interested.

What if they don't have the size and colour I want? The last I visited Chong Aik, about 2 weeks ago, they don't have what I want - a Nolan Size S Colour Red, Black or White.

http://home2.pacific.net.sg/~hwee_li/avatar/vespa.gif

If they told u e last time u asked,Then I will ask e next shipment date lor.But important of all once u place ur name on e list pls dun back out.else e normal delays will occur.I will infd again e last order to be made. :cheers:

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

Shoei Syncrotec:

Nolan N101:

1)gtsr- Silver M

Bro's sorry did not do any follow up on this as i was very caught up with work...Will only be able to settle it on Saturday. Cheers

Andre GIDE

i haf a nolan 101 classic for sale going cheap size S

changed cushion few days back, helmet condition 7/10

do contact me if int! tks *CHEAP*

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Originally posted by gtsr@Jun 16 2005, 01:29 AM

Shoei Syncrotec:

Nolan N101:

1)gtsr- Silver M

2)antonioshabirto

im interested in the nolan but can i know whats the best price. and where can i try the sizes ??

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc114/antonioshabirto/shoei1.jpg

http://motoplanete.com/mv-agusta/SBR11_MVVRloop.gif

Originally posted by antonioshabirto@Jun 17 2005, 10:04 AM

im interested in the nolan but can i know whats the best price. and where can i try the sizes ??

I bought mine at reginna for $300 last Aug. U can try the sizes there.

Originally posted by Jaspen@Jun 18 2005, 04:50 PM

I bought mine at reginna for $300 last Aug. U can try the sizes there.

any M size for sale ? any colour as im going to send for airbrush

TO all interested in the Nolan Classic N101 Classic plus.The sum agreed between me & Mdm Irene of CA-Desker Branch is as our original MO Price S$280/=(included in e package is 01 X Helmet of ur choice,01 X anti-fog pcs & 01 X Helmet Bag).Well we need only 05 buyer to get it goin.

I will not be gettin my syncrotec as It is w/o e psb sticker as Synrotec is wit e clip-on & not D-Ring type of securing.H/ever I will help those interested in the MO.Pls proceed to CA for trial of sizes & colour availability will only be let known by Mdm Irene,it is oso to see e stock.Once we hit e 05 buyer list we'll go ahead wit the order. :cheers: anything u can PM me.

Andre GIDE

Hello to all existing nolan 101 users.

Have any one of u bought the VPS sunscreen? Can that be use on our current helmet ? Pls provide feedback of that product if any. Thanks if any. thanks:smile:

July 2004 to Nov 2006 X9 amalfi

Dec 2006 to Jan 2010 Honda SilverWing 400

Feb 2010 to Nov 2015 Honda Fit

Dec 2015 to Oct 2017 Toyota ISIS

Feb 2017 to May 2017 Honda ST1300

Jun 2017 onwards Honda Silverwing 400

http://img402.imageshack.us/img402/6333/image00076ka5.jpg

Originally posted by Don Didie@Jun 19 2005, 04:12 AM

TO all interested in the Nolan Classic N101 Classic plus.The sum agreed between me & Mdm Irene of CA-Desker Branch is as our original MO Price S$280/=(included in e package is 01 X Helmet of ur choice,01 X anti-fog pcs & 01 X Helmet Bag).Well we need only 05 buyer to get it goin.

I will not be gettin my syncrotec as It is w/o e psb sticker as Synrotec is wit e clip-on & not D-Ring type of securing.H/ever I will help those interested in the MO.Pls proceed to CA for trial of sizes & colour availability will only be let known by Mdm Irene,it is oso to see e stock.Once we hit e 05 buyer list we'll go ahead wit the order. :cheers: anything u can PM me.

Bro i did pm u but no reply

Ppl take note of e model is Nolan N101 Classic Plus(cushion removable).It is w/o VPS.Those interested pls post ur name/nick,colour & size.I'm quite tied up for tis 2 week once available will call u guys anytime. :cheers:

No. Name/Nick Colour Size

Andre GIDE

Me waiting for VPS attachment for my existing one.

S$ 280 had been always the standard MO price.

If wanna to get, get the Classic Plus with fully removable lining. :thumb:

Enjoy!

May 1999 - Aug 1999 - Yamaha FZR150

Aug 1999 - Nov 2001 - Honda Phantom 150

Nov 2001 - Oct 2005 - Honda CB400 Superfour HYPER-VTEC

April 2005 - Aug 2010 - Nissan Latio

Aug 2010 - Aug 2011 - BMW 320

Sep 2011 - Current - Honda Stream

Ppl take note of e model is Nolan N101 Classic Plus(cushion removable).It is w/o VPS.Those interested pls post ur name/nick,colour & size.I'm quite tied up for tis 2 week once available will call u guys anytime.

No. Name/Nick ___________Quantity/Colour ___________ Size

1)josephmak-------------------_ 02 x_ Black-------------------M

2)antonioshabirto---------------------?---------------------------?(Pls confirm)

3)gtsr---------------------------Titanium Grey-------------------M

4)BotakMonk--------------------------?---------------------------?(In or Out)

5)darrens88---------------------Metallic White-------------------L

Ppl pls check the list to confirm as e MO will be done on Monday 4/7/05.pls make necessary changes.Cheers.

Andre GIDE

:help: Ppl pls update on this thread urself do not pm me for ur detail.....Cut out date by next week.

Andre GIDE