hi... beside gpr system... is there other exauast system???

regardless of street legal... thx...

DNA-180 (SOLD)

WR-200(SOLD)

KTM-200(SOLD)

X1-110(SOLD)

SYM/GTS-200(CURRENT)

X1R-135(CURRENT)(SOLD)

RS-125(CURRENT)

ST-200(CURRENT)

• Replies 1.3k

thanks daniel...

btw.. any1 heard of the brand super trap or wad???

hows the specs ? any1 noe???

DNA-180 (SOLD)

WR-200(SOLD)

KTM-200(SOLD)

X1-110(SOLD)

SYM/GTS-200(CURRENT)

X1R-135(CURRENT)(SOLD)

RS-125(CURRENT)

ST-200(CURRENT)

Originally posted by jackwr@March 14, 2007 11:14 pm

thanks daniel...

btw.. any1 heard of the brand super trap or wad???

hows the specs ? any1 noe???

Supertrapp doesn't make a specifiv system for DNA. But what they do is they produce sh*t loads of diff mufflers.. So one model is bound to fit. Illegal though.

Scorpion, NHRC and GPR specifically made pipes for DNA. Leo Vince (for VXR) can fit ours, alkthough can't get it to approve as its not meant for a DNA.

Spiderman's got a custom-made stainless steel/ alu muffler system for sale too. Loud. Not approved.

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
Originally posted by danielburgess@March 14, 2007 10:40 pm

Looking for a transport bike, and I kind of regretted to sell my DNA.

Sweet. :cheer: :cheer:

thanks alot guys...

how much isit gonna cost...

sorry for so many newb question ...

noob here...:sorry:

DNA-180 (SOLD)

WR-200(SOLD)

KTM-200(SOLD)

X1-110(SOLD)

SYM/GTS-200(CURRENT)

X1R-135(CURRENT)(SOLD)

RS-125(CURRENT)

ST-200(CURRENT)

Put aside about $600 for exhaust, $58 if you are "legalising" the exhaust at LTA, but this is probably only for GPR.

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg

By the way is GPR the only legal exhaust?

I actually wanted to have LeoVince installed last time.

noted ..

thx daniel...:cheer:

DNA-180 (SOLD)

WR-200(SOLD)

KTM-200(SOLD)

X1-110(SOLD)

SYM/GTS-200(CURRENT)

X1R-135(CURRENT)(SOLD)

RS-125(CURRENT)

ST-200(CURRENT)

what's the tank capacity of dna exactly?

i pumped only 7+L when it left 1 bar flashing... normal??

it's really hard to pump to the fullest... pumped twice spilled twice...

managed to travel 200km b4 i pumped..

so my fc should be about 27-28km/l

very happy with this buy!! no major problem and got it at very gd deal!!

ehhh.. Actually, the dna can travel another 30km with 1 bar.. Tested and proven.. The fuel tank can contain 7plus liters.. the fc is around 27kmpl.. Spidery, u got my pm anot? I need some help to mounding carbon fiber for my bike.. Just a very very small piece..:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by xn3ox@March 16, 2007 07:13 pm

ehhh.. Actually, the dna can travel another 30km with 1 bar.. Tested and proven.. The fuel tank can contain 7plus liters.. the fc is around 27kmpl.. Spidery, u got my pm anot? I need some help to mounding carbon fiber for my bike.. Just a very very small piece..:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

well i did pm u back but maybe it got deleted by the moderator the other time... Any way i ask u to show me the part u want. contact me directly at 97348976

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Originally posted by xn3ox@March 16, 2007 07:13 pm

okok thanks..

glad everything is normal...

damnit, speaking of the fuel tank, i left 2 bar, the warning starts flashing, then i go top-up fuel, only pump in 3L then notice petrol leaking. Immediately stop pumping. On the bike and saw that the fuel meter still got 3-4 empty bars WTF? somethings wrong somewhere. grrrr

P.S installed G@ZI shocks today :lovestruck:

TeamGilera.................................................................................................MyDNA.......................................................................................................

http://img258.imageshack.us/img258/2407/teamgilera8yw.jpghttp://img19.imageshack.us/img19/9779/mybikeaf9.jpg

Originally posted by GAiNAX@March 17, 2007 02:42 am

damnit, speaking of the fuel tank, i left 2 bar, the warning starts flashing, then i go top-up fuel, only pump in 3L then notice petrol leaking. Immediately stop pumping. On the bike and saw that the fuel meter still got 3-4 empty bars WTF? somethings wrong somewhere. grrrr

P.S installed G@ZI shocks today :lovestruck:

bro, i believe your fuel hose/line is leaking a very common problem with the dna

all of us will at one time or another face this problem :giddy:

get it check asap cos u will never be able to top up petrol without leaking it all over:giddy: :giddy:

Thanks for the advise!

TeamGilera.................................................................................................MyDNA.......................................................................................................

http://img258.imageshack.us/img258/2407/teamgilera8yw.jpghttp://img19.imageshack.us/img19/9779/mybikeaf9.jpg

Originally posted by GAiNAX@March 17, 2007 02:03 pm

Thanks for the advise!

Ya, like what Nor_Man said, yes—yr fuel hose's leaking. The smaller tube that connects between the fuel inlet to the main tank. With that leaking, you can only fill up to 3/4 tank full.

hi guys

where can i get dna sparepart in spore?

can anybody help me

tolong! tolong!

i just bought 2 weeks ago..but, coolant tank licking

i ask price PISA Malaysia.. RM380 wows so expensive..

so help me

i need coolant tank, keys one set, magnetic for meter, n suspension

tq!!

© 2 0 0 7 M y J e L a n . c o m ™. A l l R i g h t R e s e r v e d .

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q275/jelan180/dnascoot.jpg

Originally posted by jelan@March 18, 2007 03:40 pm

hi guys

where can i get dna sparepart in spore?

can anybody help me

tolong! tolong!

i just bought 2 weeks ago..but, coolant tank licking

i ask price PISA Malaysia.. RM380 wows so expensive..

so help me

i need coolant tank, keys one set, magnetic for meter, n suspension

tq!!

Piaggio Spore should have what you need... But prices ain't gnna be cheap. Plus shipping's gonna be another prob.

where do i get this fuel hose thingy? from Piaggio S'pore too, or is it easy to find outside?

hmmm more n more ppl getting dna ah. a mechanic is selling his yellow dna. ard $2.8 fy plate. his bike shop is beside botak's shop. a black dna on sale at botak shop. fw plate. another black dna at asphoon serangoon on sale.

hmmmmmmmmmm gungrey dna along serangoon and esplanade? wait.. gpr exhaust eh? white lights? lots of sponge on the bike? the seat shining black ah? i tink it my fren. he just joined tis forum. duno wat his nick either.

r i d e with s t y l e

the mech DNA that time he say wanna sell $3k+ zzz, modified handle bar.

the DNA at botak, owner mia, its been there for ages. (will see if botak wanna exhange some of its parts for mines for some kopi $ hehe)

Originally posted by zanzanzan@March 20, 2007 09:17 pm

nice bike sia gainax. weeee wiiiit. er.. fuel hose? any bike shops. half a meter $3 i tink.

Still got more stuff to do on it.. slowly slowly. if not wallet cannot take it haha :sweat: