auntie who else is qualify for that post

think she HUAT liao her bonus fat fat 1

implying that i'm fat lah. you good! :angry:

turnip :sleep:

BSR :BACK SIDE RIDERS

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Nov05 : Vespa GT200

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

implying that i'm fat lah. you good! :angry:

where got

u so swee with a beautiful vase body.wanna apply to be ur boy boy also no application form to write in :cry:

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

jingle balls... jingle balls... jingle all the way... :cheeky:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

da jia hao

HO HO HO

HO SEY BO

turnip: who dare to say you are fat? you are the most "suai mak mak" aunty i have ever known. btw, i already got for you the tees

bobo: don't jingle your balls too much, i still waiting for your fz1

to all friends: i have received news that my name is on the return flight to singapore during the month of january, date TBC

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

turnip: who dare to say you are fat? you are the most "suai mak mak" aunty i have ever known. btw, i already got for you the tees

bobo: don't jingle your balls too much, i still waiting for your fz1

to all friends: i have received news that my name is on the return flight to singapore during the month of january, date TBC

thanks fleaz!!! you email me your bank account number and i'll transfer the money back to you.

see you soon! :thumb:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

flea buy more tee back for me leh

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

turnip: not urgent, pay me when i'm back

gnixer: what tee you want?

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

turnip: not urgent, pay me when i'm back

gnixer: what tee you want?

those vintage tee with mr big mr humble mr tall

those type or with other design oso can

but the material must be those thin type

u go ctc see, u will know what i refering, something like dat but no need the mr or miss la

http://www.80stees.com/images/extraLarge/LM058_LG1.jpg

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

those vintage tee with mr big mr humble mr tall

those type or with other design oso can

but the material must be those thin type

u go ctc see, u will know what i refering, something like dat but no need the mr or miss la

http://www.80stees.com/images/extraLarge/LM058_LG1.jpg

:thumb: :faint:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

BSR

dinner this sat, on bo?

confirm attendance 1st

hey bros.. avg how long to pass class 2b in ssdc? if i go bout 4 lessons per week?? helps..

I am not sure you can get 4 lessons a week from SSDC if you tried your hardest. I would suggest 2 months including waiting for the TP test date.

He who hesitates is lost!

lol 2 mths include tp? impossible...

now average pract 6 part 1 and 2 will haf a waiting time of 1-2 weeks,

pract 7 likewise... hehe...

i waiting TP @ jan, now already gonna push till march liao(new tp date) ...

---------------------------------------------------

2B - April 17th 2008

hey

dinner tonight

any1 game?

marry christ

mas

to

every birdy

Wish Every1 a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year...

:cheers: :cheers:

reminder:

Want to drink, dont ride. Want to ride, dont drink...:box:

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Hello every1... :cheeky:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

Merry Christmas everyone!!

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

nowadays

all so busy

lets disband BSR ba

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO EVERYONE!!!!

:cheers: :cheers:

May all your wishes come true!!..

:goodluck: :goodluck:

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

yoz! happy new year!!!

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

HairPee Niu Ear