congratulations to all who passed class 2B today!!

http://simonnunis.smugmug.com/photos/684724736_fuDoa-M-1.jpg
  • Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

i just wanna have a gd quality open face spare helmet, currently using arai tour cross 2:angel:

hihi so long nv post here liao...

wa... the helmet not bad

hello guys, u guys want to organise a ex ssdc outing ? hehe. :angel:

count me in!

owning n riding ur own bike is just the beginning, passing TP is nothing much actually, it just qualify u to ride

I came to this conclusion when i start riding

TP test is merely doing wat the tp wan to see..

ya.. after u got the license... everytime will change to netrual light at traffic... haha... plus the right leg always put down....

lol. i scared fail again. :(

no worries la.. i bet no 1 can outstand my record...

spend more then 2k and 1 year plus in ssdc for class 2b

sparker knows it very well...

just jy ok?

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

hahaha.. i oso would priortise wrongly in this case.

in some cases.. cosmetic mods are cheaper and easier to get..

though no excuse to nt get safety gear.

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

weeee i pass my 2b today!!! :D:D

congrats! your real and actual learning journey as a rider will begin once you get your own ride and start riding on the road. ride safe, live to ride another day.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

congrats! your real and actual learning journey as a rider will begin once you get your own ride and start riding on the road. ride safe, live to ride another day.

heh, thanks! no worries ;)

I want to buy a pair of riding gloves.

BUT.. I can't find one that can fit my hands!

My hands are not that tiny leh.

Size S still too big for me. :(

Where can I get XS gloves and rain coat?

in some cases.. cosmetic mods are cheaper and easier to get..

mine is damn ex:faint:

Hi Xiu Xiu... I am using a pair of RJays Ladies Viola Gloves in ladies Size S and it fits me nicely...I bought it from LAB...u may want to go there look see? :cheers:

Picture 1.jpg

Hi Xiu Xiu... I am using a pair of RJays Ladies Viola Gloves in ladies Size S and it fits me nicely...I bought it from LAB...u may want to go there look see? :cheers:

hi, how much is it?

tink i bought it for ard 60...dun really remember coz i bought it while taking lessons in aug last year~~maybe u can call them to check? :smile::smile:

seriously, my hand is very small lo... hmm

hehe looking forward to go back ssdc again tml.. jus register ~ :cheeky:

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206249_10150219444627783_610102782_8520246_7743888_n.jpg

She's a monster, she's a monster.. beautiful monster..

register for?

haha 2a :angel:

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206249_10150219444627783_610102782_8520246_7743888_n.jpg

She's a monster, she's a monster.. beautiful monster..

cant wait to enrol for my class 2A... 2 months 2 weeks more to go... :angel:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

cant wait to enrol for my class 2A... 2 months 2 weeks more to go... :angel:

then u'll be taking at woodlands liao right...

i still got 5.5months before i go for 2a

probably taking at ubi liao... cos my work place is just 1 street away from ubi

then u'll be taking at woodlands liao right...

i still got 5.5months before i go for 2a

probably taking at ubi liao... cos my work place is just 1 street away from ubi

yeah, if i enrol at ssdc. i will be one the 1st few batches to graduate from the woodlands circuit lor.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

2 months 2 weeks more to go... :angel:

i think i saw u riding past yishun dam last sat after midnight

Hey!! if u don mind.. i have one pair.. hahaha.. instuctor give me one.. lol.. its blue in colour.. :D

i think i saw u riding past yishun dam last sat after midnight

i was doing a few rounds at dam looking for my friends, but that was abt 1 hour before midnight. saw a group of triumph street triples :lovestruck:, i stop a 10 or 20 metres after them while waiting for my friends. you were there too?

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

Hey!! if u don mind.. i have one pair.. hahaha.. instuctor give me one.. lol.. its blue in colour.. :D

Thanks owl. Hee. I will continue hunting for a pair of good gloves. Went Motorworld last Sat. No gloves can fit my hands. Sigh..

which brand for gloves among these would you recommend?

looking to invest in a full carbon-fibre knuckle and finger joint protected glove.

1) alpinestars

2) rs taichi

3) dainese

budget for glove is max $200.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)