creatorzz said:
errrr okay... anyone else???

:sian: hi.. i've just enrolled.. n my 2nd attempt prac 1 wil b on 11 jan 08... so m i in or out??hehehe

:bouncefire: Ms Fire Stah-TAhhh....!!!:lovestruck:
  • Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

  rider2b said:
:sian: hi.. i've just enrolled.. n my 2nd attempt prac 1 wil b on 11 jan 08... so m i in or out??hehehe

upz

my pract 1 took 5 times

  rider2b said:
:angel: wow!!well.. nvr to give up rite?? hehehe

well

u always can give up

it is individual choice

  rider2b said:

11 JAN?????:angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

Guest Timberland
  bobo_rider said:
so u pass ur cl2a or cl2... :cheeky:

me ?? 2A.. :cheeky:

  Timberland said:
congrets to class 2A and class 2 riders!

this morning we passed TP together... whoops!!!!

and feel sorry for those who failed!

Congrats on adding another line on the back of your license

rider2b said:

in? out? what? so you travel back in time for your 2nd attempt?

_CS_ said:
my pract 1 took 5 times

i think most of us here took just about that amount of times to pass pract 1

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

april got a Bike Asia Expo... abt time to change a new ride liao... hehehe... :cheeky:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

happy CNY to all

祝大家新年快乐, 万事如意

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

  bobo_rider said:
april got a Bike Asia Expo... abt time to change a new ride liao... hehehe... :cheeky:

Backside itchy leow :cheeky: So fazer? or BB? or something even fiercer?

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

DRZSM

i haven give up the dream yet

bobo won't get a motard lah~ he's bobo_lacer, sure get something fast N furious

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

  fleaz said:
bobo won't get a motard lah~ he's bobo_lacer, sure get something fast N furious

i m old liao... haizz... :sian:

yoo... when we meet up for CNY? last yr we got meet up for dinner this yr so quiet... :giddy:

  bobo_rider said:
yoo... when we meet up for CNY? last yr we got meet up for dinner this yr so quiet... :giddy:

suay ar, today morning got a minor accident.

some injuries on the bike :cry:

hope the bad stay on, the good 1 will follow next year.

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

  jhawk2820 said:
suay ar, today morning got a minor accident.

some injuries on the bike :cry:

hope the bad stay on, the good 1 will follow next year.

oops, are you going to trade in the injured bike like the last time? test date in feb now available...

He who hesitates is lost!

  contrarian said:
oops, are you going to trade in the injured bike like the last time? test date in feb now available...

nope, just minor appearance damage.

cant catch the feb time slot, will be away for that period.

Wish every 1 a Happy Chinese New Year.

Ride safe and stay Healthy.. :cheers:

jim

let all bad things end by tonight and start the new year with all the great things to come

~~~~~~HUAT AH~~~~~~

may emo-LA-virus stay away