• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

where u usually clean ur S4 babe? do u wax ur babe?

wash under void deck / or carpark with wash point..

dont need wax because she hairless, i give her spa package instead.

just kidding nia, regular waxing protect her skin. :thumb:

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

knock... knock... :cheeky:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

knock... knock... :cheeky:

nobody home..:dozed:

Seems like its a bit of off topic here... So let me get the ball rolling a little.

I noticed that the main concern for most riders learning, is just to pass. All they can think of is PASS PASS PASS. But they should be thinking abt how to ride skillfully and in a safe manner.

Instructors don't teach for nothing. They want the best for their students who are insterested in learning. If instructors anyhow pass the student, seriously... Its very easy for the instructor to do that, they work less by teaching the students less since they are gonna pass them anyway.

BUT the students will be at the losing end by not learning anything. Ya sure, Instructors can pass u just to make u happy. But u will suffer during Lesson 5 and Lesson 7. Especially during TP.

1stly, Insructors teach becuz of their own passion. 2ndly, They want the passing rate to be higher defitnately. They hope all students can pass on the 1st attempt.

I know CDC have very fierce instructors,( i suppose that's y their passing rate is higher).

Unlike SSDC, which try to be more customer service orientated. Most of SSDC instructors are not firece although they may seems firece and with a loud voice, but they are not there to harm u. Training Lessons are strict and the orders are given from the head department, so Instructors have to follow that guideline to help all students.

I'm a ex-graduate SSDC student.

Passed my 2B, 2A and 2 on the 1st attempt.

Perfect practice makes perfect riding.

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/625498_10151506336500777_489049580_n.jpg

Bikes Ridden & Riding Currently.

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2003

Ducati 999 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2006

Yamaha R1'09 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2009

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

FJR1300A '13 / Vespa Lx150 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2013

any1 tp 24 april ar??? hehehe..

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Class 3 ~ 26 october 2010

Kawasaki zx krr 150=07/05/08-15/08/09

honda cb400 super 4 spec 1=21/08/09-04/03/2013

Yamaha spark 135 = 12/03/13-03/05/13

Suzuki gsxr600k8 = 04/05/13-current

I know CDC have very fierce instructors,( i suppose that's y their passing rate is higher).

being fierce does not mean trainee will learn properly :nono: but been strict will make their passing rate higher. :cool:

fierce?

woah

heng nvr go

if not, sure get into heated arguement with them

being fierce does not mean trainee will learn properly :nono: but been strict will make their passing rate higher. :cool:

That's what i meant.. They are fierce and strict too.

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/625498_10151506336500777_489049580_n.jpg

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

fierce?

woah

heng nvr go

if not, sure get into heated arguement with them

we are customer, customer are always right. :lol: just joking

you scare them meh? :faint:

That's what i meant.. They are fierce and strict too.

well, it really up to rider themselves. its doesn't depend or matter how many times they use to clear their TP or how good their skill of riding. I do agreed that good riding will help rider to get out of accident fast, but after all its the rider mindset.

A careful and safe rider will helps in reducing the chances of getting into accident, but not eliminate accident. :nono:

Haha cos we trainee understand eventually they the one holding the pen... hehe... give us a smile and say try again next time. Something which all of us wanna avoid.

if they really said that, its have a clear meaning that the trainee are not within their expectation.

As many people will agreed "rather they fail you inside then losing life outside". :thumb:

woohoo~ back in singapore

but flying off again tomorrow. see you guys next week!

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

haiz

waiting for TP

so long

haiz

waiting for TP

so long

quick get class2!!! then can change to BRACK BIRD!!! Waahahhaa... then can pillion cais around. then u will find a wife and get married! See wad wonders a cl2 licence can do? :thumb:

2b: mito, 2a: rvf, 2: 06 zx-6r

me wanna learn how to ride.

how? how to go ssdc book? ssdc in woodlands?

thanks for helping a noob.

War is Peace.

Freedom is Slavery.

Ignorance is Strength.

U can enrol online, but u must remember to collect ur booklet when u are there for ur 1st lesson. Or u can head down to SSDC to enrol.

SSDC is still in AMK. Not really sure when they are shifting. Some say Dec'08. Some say June'09.

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

u cannot learn

cos

they dun allow mentally unsound ppl to enrol

got psychological test to pass

quick get class2!!! then can change to BRACK BIRD!!! Waahahhaa... then can pillion cais around. then u will find a wife and get married! See wad wonders a cl2 licence can do? :thumb:

really?

i think

i need to borrow more Toyota LiteAce to start family

cos

can play "car-quake"

wahahah

sorry and sad to know that SSDC doesn't offer licence cl2+ :cheeky:

highest for motorbike licence is cl2 nia :p

really?

i think

i need to borrow more Toyota LiteAce to start family

cos

can play "car-quake"

wahahah

you need a container. more spacious and can add air-con leh :angel:

u cannot learn

cos

they dun allow mentally unsound ppl to enrol

got psychological test to pass

i m bringing my pet to enrol for class 2b

my pet name is jo jo

btw, why the pp here so hostile one?

god bless u all *fa cai*

War is Peace.