SSDC - Anyone Taking 2B There?

Originally posted by @Wildcat+Nov 17 2005, 03:29 PM-->
QUOTE (@Wildcat @ Nov 17 2005, 03:29 PM)
At least ur FC is not bad...mine is 2/3 of yours on the same tank :sweat: [/b]

wat do u mean by 2/3? my 10L can run ave 320km.. yeahh

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Nov 17 2005, 03:42 PM

He's referring to ur comment dat u will pillion joleen....

Den evian told atom dat her name is Cai Yi Ling (juz joking), coz atom asked if joleen was her real name. So MISTER wenxing asked them not to "screw wif her brain so early in the morning"....else "later fleaz will hunt you all down"; after that, Joleen mistook his "crow" comment as "cow" [:btw: i aso suddenly realized wat he meant here abt the "crow" :slapforehead:] so MISTER wenxing said dat "she leaking brain juice and need some top-up b4 u pillion her." So basically he was poking fun at ur pillion comment :sian:

There, do I get an award for being MISTER wenxing's interpreter? :sweat:

wat u mean by dun screw with her brain? i dun get it either.. !! :confused:

-------------

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by angel22+Nov 17 2005, 03:35 PM-->
QUOTE (angel22 @ Nov 17 2005, 03:35 PM)
Underwear refers to the triangles[/b]

:faint: thank u for telling me :sweat:

Originally posted by at0m87@Nov 17 2005, 03:42 PM

wat do u mean by 2/3? my 10L can run ave 320km.. yeahh

Ooh...I meant that my bike can run onli two-thirds of the same distance of your bike on the same amount of fuel. :giddy:

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my 海鸭ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

underwear sounds more crude lol

-------------

Originally posted by at0m87@Nov 17 2005, 03:45 PM

wat u mean by dun screw with her brain? i dun get it either.. !! :confused:

:giddy: Basically I can onli conclude dat MISTER wenxing's language is so chim dat nobody except himself can understand...which is good if he's suaning people :sweat:

atom.....u were asking joleen if joleen is her name.

evian, for a joke, told everyone dat her name is Cai Yi Ling. Hence in this sense he was trying to joke wif joleen (or you) for fun.... ie "screwing wif her brain early in the morning" as commented by wenxing....

He is saying that in the assumption dat ah mouse will take offence or "hunt you guys down" since earlier, fleaz had offered her a pillion ride and hence would be quite protective of her.

Can understand liaoz? :giddy:

Originally posted by at0m87@Nov 17 2005, 03:52 PM

underwear sounds more crude lol

Well...."a rose by any other name...." :sweat:

Originally posted by jhawk2820+Nov 17 2005, 01:32 AM-->
QUOTE (jhawk2820 @ Nov 17 2005, 01:32 AM)
lighter then her. in our group, the ans is NO!!!!..[/b]

Nope...you are wrong...ah jim... There is someone lighter than her. Not me...me and ah min around same weight.... I leave you guys to find out :smile:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Nov 17 2005, 03:57 PM

o_O sure anot? U last time aso chiong to the front wif us. Phantom racer 2 (Number 1 is ah mouse :cheeky:) Must ask Simon to come out wif us....he sure will wait for the slowest rider one :thumb:

got meh... :sweat:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

Originally posted by angel22@Nov 17 2005, 04:00 PM

:offtopic: it would be so nice if i could burn my notes to ashes and drink it up and no need to memorise

well u can alway try... bt if it fail then u oso dun have any notes to study liao.

Originally posted by angel22@Nov 17 2005, 04:00 PM

:offtopic: it would be so nice if i could burn my notes to ashes and drink it up and no need to memorise.... i m sure eviansg and cs_kup_oh would love that too :smile:

Ehhhh...... :giddy: If you burn up your notes, pour in water, you sure wun need to memorize notes anymore :sweat: all gone :faint:

So :sorry: I couldn't resist teasing u....

Jiayou for ur exams! :goodluck:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Nov 17 2005, 04:03 PM

Ehhhh...... :giddy: If you burn up your notes, pour in water, you sure wun need to memorize notes anymore :sweat: all gone :faint:

So :sorry: I couldn't resist teasing u....

Jiayou for ur exams! :goodluck:

I needed stress relief hahaa... that was good...

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Nov 17 2005, 03:57 PM

Nope...you are wrong...ah jim... There is someone lighter than her. Not me...me and ah min around same weight.... I leave you guys to find out :smile:

o_O sure anot? U last time aso chiong to the front wif us. Phantom racer 2 (Number 1 is ah mouse :cheeky:) Must ask Simon to come out wif us....he sure will wait for the slowest rider one :thumb:

:btw: You guys sure noe how to tsunami the thread last night :sweat: Well, back to work liaoz...tata guys and gals! :bouncefire:

i'm guessing wenxing.

i will wait if necessary. don't make it sound as though i abandon you all the time. and excuse me, i safe rider hor. what phantom racer? don't anyhow say.

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

wildcat, somethings are not meant to be understood.. somethings like tat chim.. hahaha!! oh well forget it.. haf to get the person himself to explain wat he meant.. sian sch end at 5.. argh..

-------------

Originally posted by at0m87@Nov 17 2005, 04:12 PM

wildcat, somethings are not meant to be understood.. somethings like tat chim.. hahaha!! oh well forget it.. haf to get the person himself to explain wat he meant.. sian sch end at 5.. argh..

me too... bt i m nt a student... :sian:

Originally posted by fleaz@Nov 17 2005, 04:14 PM

where's blk 56? suddenly cannot recall...

the pond? the green slimy dirty pond? ya, the new block...

-------------

Originally posted by fleaz+Nov 17 2005, 04:04 PM-->
QUOTE (fleaz @ Nov 17 2005, 04:04 PM)
i'm guessing wenxing.

i will wait if necessary. don't make it sound as though i abandon you all the time. and excuse me, i safe rider hor. what phantom racer? don't anyhow say.[/b]

Nah I excluded wenxing....coz he's the one asking in dat post for a lighter pillion den ah min..den ah jim said no one in our group mah. wenxing shld be the lightest guy bah....but still got another person pretty light one...lighter den ah min :smile:

Haha....i din mean it to sound dat way. Not complaining dat u leave me behind lar....u never read the above post meh..... ok - i post here again...

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Nov 17 2005, 04:20 PM

Never once u did leave me behind :thumb: ...except the last time at chiong aik :giddy: haha but i roughly knew the way....

I saying u phantom racer coz u like to speed sometimes mah :smile:

I think me and ah jim leave u behind more often...but I do slow down to wait for u aso :smile:

haha still thinking about the chong aik incident. that one is not expected leh. how i know the bobos so slow.

which is why i always wait for you. cos you do wait for me also.

speed? i not that fast lah.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

so flea, i will see u later?

-------------

Originally posted by fleaz@Nov 17 2005, 04:27 PM

haha still thinking about the chong aik incident. that one is not expected leh. how i know the bobos so slow.

which is why i always wait for you. cos you do wait for me also.

speed? i not that fast lah.

i slow mover mah... :weep:

most likely, even if i cannot find the blk 56 CP, you will still see me at canteen 1.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Nov 17 2005, 04:28 PM

7 little 8 little 9 little indians

10 little indian boy boys!!! Have a LollyPoP, EV! :cheeky:

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Nov 17 2005, 04:28 PM

7 little 8 little 9 little indians

10 little Bangladesh...

Originally posted by bobo_rider@Nov 17 2005, 04:30 PM

i slow mover mah... :weep:

i think i'm probably the slowest rider in the group. but whatever. slow and steady wins the race. :lol: but turnip joining in soon...maybe she slower. scarly she even fiercer than cat.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]