SSDC - Anyone Taking 2B There?

Originally posted by fleaz@Nov 17 2005, 04:32 PM

i think i'm probably the slowest rider in the group. but whatever. slow and steady wins the race. :lol: but turnip joining in soon...maybe she slower. scarly she even fiercer than cat.

1 cat areadi cant handle liao how to handle 2... :faint:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by fleaz+Nov 17 2005, 04:27 PM-->
QUOTE (fleaz @ Nov 17 2005, 04:27 PM)
haha still thinking about the chong aik incident. that one is not expected leh. how i know the bobos so slow. [/b]

Haha...i abt to say u nv left me behind....den.....cannot lah...my conscience prick me...so muz talk abt dat incident :sweat:

They driving car mah....car in jams are alwayz slower....den i cannot abandon them to chase after u...coz they dunno the way :sweat:

Originally posted by fleaz@Nov 17 2005, 04:27 PM

which is why i always wait for you. cos you do wait for me also.

hehe..... :thumb:

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my 海鸭ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

no need to handle 2 cats cos 1 cat & the other is turnip

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Nov 17 2005, 04:35 PM

They driving car mah....car in jams are alwayz slower....den i cannot abandon them to chase after u...coz they dunno the way :sweat:

u are the best cat... :smile:

Originally posted by fleaz@Nov 17 2005, 04:36 PM

ya... u are rite... :sian:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Nov 17 2005, 04:35 PM

Haha...i abt to say u nv left me behind....den.....cannot lah...my conscience prick me...so muz talk abt dat incident :sweat:

hehe..... :thumb:

:sian: dun bluff lar......

i know it's my fault.

anyway i won't be speeding like that for some time liao. mouse mobile almost due for servicing liao.

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

flea, go up can 1 slope, go straight all the way.. den u will go downslope.. den after dat downslope, do a right turn.. or u wan to meet me at can 1 slope first? lol.. i bring u dere.. :smile:

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by fleaz+Nov 17 2005, 04:32 PM-->
QUOTE (fleaz @ Nov 17 2005, 04:32 PM)
i think i'm probably the slowest rider in the group. but whatever. slow and steady wins the race. :lol: but turnip joining in soon...maybe she slower. scarly she even fiercer than cat.[/b]

haha....u slow coz of bike...if u on sportsbikes...we wun even see ur tail-lights :sweat:

I fierce? :confused: Me travel slowly nia.....neber above 100 on normal roads :smile: Me slowest among all sportsbikes one..... :sweat:

Turnip mebbe will be quite fierce...unfortunately....mebbe her bike cannot take it. Unless I lend her my bike :cheeky:

lesson ended earlier den expected !! flea where are u ?

-------------

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by bobo_rider@Nov 17 2005, 04:37 PM

u are the best cat... :smile:

Thank u :sweat: :shy:

U're aso the best.....ermz....best....ermz.....best.... car passenger.....

Can carry ur boy boy along as well - multi-tasking :thumb:

Originally posted by at0m87@Nov 17 2005, 04:42 PM

Blk 5 lor... :smile:

Originally posted by at0m87@Nov 17 2005, 04:42 PM

he's eating his cheese :sweat: best for u to call his hp bah :bouncefire:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Nov 17 2005, 04:44 PM

he's eating his cheese :sweat: best for u to call his hp bah :bouncefire:

think he bz with another mouse... (his avatar)... :sweat:

okok i go meet up with the ngee ann riders haha.. cyaz later..

-------------

hahaa

sorry i think i saw cow lei

not crow.. tat why i asked huh wat abt cow? hahaha

paiseh la..

wah lao me ur entertainment lei...

everyone laugh till like this... hahaha

wat has it got to do w fleaz???? now i really blur..

going for my SP soon... hahaa

With this hand, I will lift your sorrows.

Your cup will never be empty for I will be your wine.

With this candle, I will light your way in darkness.

With this ring, I ask you to be mine.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10722;104/st/20071218/e/2nd+Year+of+Togetherness/dt/12/k/f153/event.png

Originally posted by UltraJoleen@Nov 17 2005, 08:39 PM

hahaa

sorry i think i saw cow lei

not crow.. tat why i asked huh wat abt cow? hahaha

paiseh la..

wah lao me ur entertainment lei...

everyone laugh till like this... hahaha

wat has it got to do w fleaz???? now i really blur..

going for my SP soon... hahaa

is ok

u will have ur fun soon

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by fleaz@Nov 17 2005, 04:32 PM

i think i'm probably the slowest rider in the group. but whatever. slow and steady wins the race. :lol: but turnip joining in soon...maybe she slower. scarly she even fiercer than cat.

oi, gossip about me har? wait i secretly practise & train until very power liao then join you all. secarli i fastest rider then your eyes pop out. hahahaha! :smile:

turnip :sleep:

BSR :BACK SIDE RIDERS

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Nov05 : Vespa GT200

Originally posted by fleaz@Nov 17 2005, 04:36 PM

ah mouse, you like that say win already lor.:mad:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by turnip@Nov 17 2005, 09:25 PM

oi, gossip about me har? wait i secretly practise & train until very power liao then join you all. secarli i fastest rider then your eyes pop out. hahahaha! :smile:

until rubbish bin turns to b ur helmet :lol:

dat is power

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Nov 17 2005, 09:33 PM

until rubbish bin turns to b ur helmet :lol:

dat is power

wait till you see my 'rubbish bin' your eyes dun pop out hor boy.

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by turnip@Nov 17 2005, 09:40 PM

wait till you see my 'rubbish bin' your eyes dun pop out hor boy.

wun la

i not keen in ur rubbish bin

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Nov 17 2005, 09:41 PM

wun la

i not keen in ur rubbish bin

:help: aunty kena bullied by ah boy! :cry: where are all the people????

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)