Oh btw guys, I finally got my hands on the Pen Ray chain lube. I'm yet to try it since currently my chain still very much lubricated with PJ1 chain lube.

Will update u guys once I've tried it. Btw I got it at this shop called Auto United Motor at Bukit Merah Industrial there.

Auto United Motor (Pte) Ltd

119 Bt Merah Lane 1 #01-32, 151119, Singapore

p: 62785117

Oh ya it costs $9.50

Four wheels move the body. Two wheels move the soul. :thumb:

Hmm orangey eh... Haha.. More orange den stock light? Heh truthfully I didnt know light also got break in period until Fir mentioned it. Lol...

By right ONB should not be very orange, its white.cos the glass is blue coated. Wonder how come orange. Maybe the headlight cover old oready.. Hehee. Dunno the fella sell him original Osram bulbs anot.. Yeah ONB theres a break in period, will get whiter as u use it longer, i also dunno till i read up bout this in a bulbs thread nong nong time ago. Haha.

Oh btw guys, I finally got my hands on the Pen Ray chain lube. I'm yet to try it since currently my chain still very much lubricated with PJ1 chain lube.

Will update u guys once I've tried it. Btw I got it at this shop called Auto United Motor at Bukit Merah Industrial there.

Auto United Motor (Pte) Ltd

119 Bt Merah Lane 1 #01-32, 151119, Singapore

p: 62785117

Oh ya it costs $9.50

So far sia wana buy that.. LOL

Gd moening.. Anw fur.. Hiws ur fc nw after broquet???

By right ONB should not be very orange, its white.cos the glass is blue coated. Wonder how come orange. Maybe the headlight cover old oready.. Hehee. Dunno the fella sell him original Osram bulbs anot.. Yeah ONB theres a break in period, will get whiter as u use it longer, i also dunno till i read up bout this in a bulbs thread nong nong time ago. Haha.

Lol.. Hmm maybe la. Wait la until I get to see it myself...

So far sia wana buy that.. LOL

Hmm I dropped by coz it was near my sch. Was in sch yesterday for exams ma so decided to drop by and get it since I'm out of chain lube anyway... :cheeky:

Gd moening.. Anw fur.. Hiws ur fc nw after broquet???

U asking fur or fir? Haha.

FC increased definately by 20-30km on full tank. Used to get 290~300 now 320~330km.

Its the revtec combine with broquet that is making the fuel saving. :angel:

Whassup bedoks!! :)

Anyways any of u here been yo ayer keroh A&W? Wana go there break fast. Hehe

i nv been there. am hoping to go there one day. :cheeky:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf

Ayer keroh is about 200+ km..... if u all game, maybe can organise... haha

Btw, last time i got the pen ray lube for $8, now price go up oready... sad

Who what where when?

let's not wait. STORM THE FRONT!

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf

Ah I miss A&W man. The last time I had a meal at one was when i was in KL like several years back.

Eh those that know the way to the Ayer Keroh one organize one =)

Ya lor...price go up liao. Ttz the only shop selling it now apparently. So ya jack up price lo...

Oh Ayer Keroh that far eh? Lol... Didnt know. But nonetheless doesnt matter. I've went up NSHW like quite a number of times already. With previous bike also got. Imagine riding a CBR150 all the way to Muar. Haha!! Current bike also got already. Definitely more shiok. Hmm drive car also got....Lagi best. Whack only...

Im on for it, ive been to ayer keroh a&w last yr otw to genting highlands, but didnt really know the location cause just follow friends only..i noe its all the way straight thou.. Haha.. I miss NShw..

If anyone here organize i sure ask my friends frm Lv thread to go also..

Prefer go there evening then breakfast there then night go back spore. Can experience day and night riding.

Oh btw Reeve.... U fiz the mesh le? Share pics la =)

yup! fixed! i wanna put the picture on my signature but it cant. i dun have the permission to it. at the bottom of the signature page, it says that i do not have permission to upload pictures as signature.

anyway here's the pic. :cheeky:

1.jpg

2.jpg

wah.. suddenly Bedok got active..

been reading abit..

for chain lube, i'm using S100, non-fling and will not leave stains on the chain.

using the same brand to clean chain too.. very effective and remove stains easily..

as for the ONB, i dun think it's blue coated.. i'm using it, it's not exactly white nor orange..

it works good thou compared to other brands that costs up to $90 for a pair.

IMO, the sliverstar also works ok..

I normally wash my bike on sundays at my MSCP, join in if you are free..

Pyro13, you should know where i stay.. :D unless it's your twin bro posting.. :D

Im on for it, ive been to ayer keroh a&w last yr otw to genting highlands, but didnt really know the location cause just follow friends only..i noe its all the way straight thou.. Haha.. I miss NShw..

If anyone here organize i sure ask my friends frm Lv thread to go also..

Prefer go there evening then breakfast there then night go back spore. Can experience day and night riding.

it's pretty straight forward when you know how to turn at the Johor portion..

after Johor, it's straight all the way..

been there on my DRZ last year.. spend abt 3hrs as we travelled btw 100-120kph unlike S4 that can travel at speeds of 140kph..

added your rad mesh pic to the signature..

FYI, FB links does not work..

cool! thanks alot! was wondering why the picture suddenly appear after i posted. thanks a million!

it's pretty straight forward when you know how to turn at the Johor portion..

after Johor, it's straight all the way..

been there on my DRZ last year.. spend abt 3hrs as we travelled btw 100-120kph unlike S4 that can travel at speeds of 140kph..

Hmm ok. Very straight forward it seems. Good2. Let's arrange a meetup first here lo. We all meet up first den discuss better. Get to know each other also. Maybe supper or what at Simpang or smth. Earlier den that can meet also la but fasting month la so Fir and me cant join u guys if u guys are gonna have a makan session b4 7+pm.