Hmm not really sure if it is. But last time when I as riding my 2B bike, i pumped petronas b4 when I went up north. No choice because I was along NSHW and that was the only petrol station at that particular rest stop. Hmm bike felt rather sluggish after I pump. Den feel a bit 'heavy'. So in the end I just used up all and changed back to Mobil F1 synergy and yes it was a very big difference. Much much better. Bike was normal again.

Not sure abt the others who tried petronas b4.

oh okay. cos 2 of my friends who pump petronas last week say their bike feel lighter.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf

My friends claimes tt petronas petrol is d best performing and most fuel efficient of all... So which is true..

Zinc, jus fit box isit??

My friends claimes tt petronas petrol is d best performing and most fuel efficient of all... So which is true..

Zinc, jus fit box isit??

Haha... Hmm dunno lah eh. Since then I've never tried petronas anymore. So not sure.

Anyway no la.. Box has been on my bike since it was purchased. Why?

Four wheels move the body. Two wheels move the soul. :thumb:

Zinc, jus fit box isit??

okay. i am going in to pump this friday. let you all know the performance and FC. (:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf

Reevey, hows d performance??

Zinc, i remembered u didnt have any box fixed.. Maybe i missed it cos i was ogling at ur yoshi!!

Haha! Yeah guess it must have slipped ur vision at that time heh... Box has always been there bro. For me more of convenience I guess. Can just dump my bag and raincoat and whatever have u not inside. Lol..

sorry pyro13, didnt get to try petronas becos the friend that know the way didnt go with us. ended up with shell. hahas.

Gd morning guys!

Hows the riders of bedok doing?

Did i miss much? been very bz lately with work course and weddings!

Now aiming for my class 3 haha... been ages ive been wanting to take.... this yr mush push myself n dont be lazy..

Petronas Petrol

I see u all have views for this petrol.. For me i pump Caltex 97 and sometimes Esso.. Seldom Petronas but wat i feel after using petronas is Mileage improved. Can see the obvious difference. Bike smoothness is about the same but i feel the petrol is 'Cleaner' then Shell or Esso..

I use Caltex because it has mini little man and gals cleaning the carb inside when we pump..lol

Soccer Kickabout every Sunday @fengshan Pri Sch Field

Anyway remember i ask for soccer kakis... anyone interested for weekend kickabout do PM me.. The sch field is not used on weekends.. Its a good field with new goalpost! haha..So lets keep fit and meet new frends :)

Gd morning guys!

Hows the riders of bedok doing?

Did i miss much? been very bz lately with work course and weddings!

Now aiming for my class 3 haha... been ages ive been wanting to take.... this yr mush push myself n dont be lazy..

Petronas Petrol

I see u all have views for this petrol.. For me i pump Caltex 97 and sometimes Esso.. Seldom Petronas but wat i feel after using petronas is Mileage improved. Can see the obvious difference. Bike smoothness is about the same but i feel the petrol is 'Cleaner' then Shell or Esso..

I use Caltex because it has mini little man and gals cleaning the carb inside when we pump..lol

Soccer Kickabout every Sunday @fengshan Pri Sch Field

Anyway remember i ask for soccer kakis... anyone interested for weekend kickabout do PM me.. The sch field is not used on weekends.. Its a good field with new goalpost! haha..So lets keep fit and meet new frends :)

hahas. my friends also said the mileage increase when using petronas. but i have yet to try it.

lols @ the mini man and girl cleaning the carb. but caltex doesnt seems to have that much power as shell. maybe it's the men and ladies inside that add on to the weight. =x

Hi guys... U guys know any good place that do custom paintwork for bike? I tried asking RSP already. Looking for other options available.

U can try teo spray at defu lane

Hmm I heard the service there not so good. Kinda a lot of ppl had unpleasant experiences there.

Isit?? Tt bad ar. Paiseh. U cantry republic??

No worries bro. U were trying to help and I appreciate that. Been trying to ask quite a number of shops but so far no success. Aite will try calling republic tmr.

Wat paintwerk u wanna do??

It's not for me. For my dad. He wanna respray his R6. Was thinking of doing this yr's motogp yamaha factory team paintwork. So asking arnd for quote. Asked at RSP. Arnd 750. Reasonable ah the price. But will take arnd 14 working days sia. Lol...

Ur dad ride r6??? Fierce pe!

Afternoon guys. It's been a while since this thread has been active. Election fever is running high! Has any1 seen the opposition in our area making rounds?

Honestly, nv hear any worker party propaganda lorry pass by. Jus hear abt pap lorry. Well, i voted and we shall see wats in store tonight.