Sorry guys.. I'm new here.I very much interested in this club and join u all for the trips and all.Anyway,i juz passed my 2b test and looking for an X8.Hope that u all X8ers can help me find one and so i can be a new addition to the club.Thanx...

• Replies 2.1k

Spooky Ride July 2007

Date : 21 July (SAT)

Time : TBC

Locations (We will decide on that day where we will be going, these will be the tentative ones)

a) Old Changi General Hospital

b) Kopi Hill Cemetery

c) Mount Pleasant Cemetery

d) DEvil's Bend

e) Pungol's old haunted house

f)

g)

After the ride, we will stop for supper before calling it a day.

Please feel free to add in other locations.

All are welcome! :giddy:

Spooky Ride July 2007

Locations (We will decide on that day where we will be going, these will be the tentative ones)

b) Kopi Hill Cemetery

d) DEvil's Bend

f)

g)

All are welcome!

1) Goldstar -96695597

2) Firestorm

3) Sensible_X8

4) Brownkai - 93889685

5) Rockfordfosgate

6) Whyme_82

7) Brembo

8) bigcow

9) 1Seth1

10) momo (Pending)

11)

12)

Hello interested feel free to add ur name and contact in....

The outing is open to everyone... All bikes are welcome not only X8ers bro... hehe...

Brothers and Sisters... pls do note during the spooky ride we might come across pitch dark places and uneven grounds... so everyone need to be xtra careful looking after themselves and other fellow bikers...

Makan Session CUM Spooky Ride

b) Kopi Hill Cemetery

d) DEvil's Bend

f)

g)

All are welcome!

1) Goldstar

2) Firestorm

3) Sensible_X8

4) Brownkai - 93889685

5) Rockfordfosgate

6) Whyme_82

7) Brembo

8) Big Cow

9) 1Seth1

10) MoMo (pending)

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

The outing is open to everyone... All bikes are welcome not only X8ers bro... hehe...

***Brothers and Sisters... pls do note during the spooky ride we might come across pitch dark places and uneven grounds... so everyone need to be xtra careful looking after themselves and other fellow bikers...

Safe ride Guy!

Thx Sensible for the location... Sorry tied dw to exam lately... 2 papers dw 2 more to go... :p

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v258/brownkai/X8gathering1-2.jpg
Sorry guys.. I'm new here.I very much interested in this club and join u all for the trips and all.Anyway,i juz passed my 2b test and looking for an X8.Hope that u all X8ers can help me find one and so i can be a new addition to the club.Thanx...

Hello bro... You can looking in garage sale on bike and the scooter classified section...

Will help u keep a look out on my bike shop when i pay my COI...

hope u get your X8 soon...

Good morning guys... yawnz... off to my morning paper... :cheeky:

Safe ride!

Hello bro... You can looking in garage sale on bike and the scooter classified section...

Will help u keep a look out on my bike shop when i pay my COI...

hope u get your X8 soon...

Ya hope u guys can find me an X8/X9 evo.Me anything oso can but at least gd condition lah.thanx bros..

thx guys... :cry:

one more paper.... cheong ar... :dozed:

Nowadays I think I can see one or two X8 on the road daily... today I still see three X8 including mine all silver one at the carpark... the feeling is good sia... muahaha

that's because people start to realise that X8 is a good scooter ma..... not so problematic.......:cheeky:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/S1030017.jpg (Nite Mode)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/Daymode-1.jpg(Day Mode)

Always Contactable at 92745438

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

Makan Session CUM Spooky Ride

b) Kopi Hill Cemetery

d) DEvil's Bend

f)

g)

All are welcome!

1) Goldstar

2) Firestorm

3) Sensible_X8

4) Brownkai - 93889685

5) Rockfordfosgate

6) Whyme_82

7) Brembo

8) Big Cow

9) 1Seth1

10) MoMo (pending)

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

***Brothers and Sisters... pls do note during the spooky ride we might come across pitch dark places and uneven grounds... so everyone need to be xtra careful looking after themselves and other fellow bikers...

Safe ride Guy!

no worries, if i going, i will do the sweeper......:cool:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

ya, i C alot of x8 riders on the rds too. U noe, it will b nice if fellow x8 can greet each other when on the rd:P mayb we can come up wif some greetins gesture:cheeky:

Hellooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

hello bro now free liao:angel:

Heloo!! ah gold gold star bro.... yea... 7 weeks more to exams again... :giddy: now relax abit...

b) Kopi Hill Cemetery

d) DEvil's Bend

f)

g)

All are welcome!

You can call us (Me, Sensible, Goldstar) up on that nite if you want to join us but dunno where we'r, incase theres is any last minute changes...

1) Goldstar - 96695597

2) Firestorm -

3) Sensible_X8 And GF - 97699026

4) Brownkai - 93889685

5) Rockfordfosgate

6) Whyme_82

7) Brembo

8) Big Cow

9) 1Seth1

10) MoMo (pending)

11) Newbie

12) Ah Xiong (newb 請多多�*�掉)

13)

14)

15)

All Bros going for the spooky ride, pls take note..

Things to bring/wear:

a) Torchlight - A small one would do.

b) Covered shoes if possible

c) Amulet - For those "bantang" ones.. Hee..

d) Water bottle

e) Camera!

If you do not have one, u still can get it at our meeting point at Changi Village.

yo yo sensi... wats the camera for ? hehe... I know lah...

just like to check with ya guys who gonna lead tat nite for the spooky ride ?

actually is good to have at least 2 leads the group.. another 2 watch the back... hehe.. works in pair is better then one...

whatcha u think ?

:o

i am ok with anything as long as i can relaz behind..... don't ride too fast esle my "wife" unable to keep up/./...:)

like tat time we head to mount faber... I with u behind ...hehe. ..

this time same lah.. haha

Good Afternoon X8ers.... Im wondering if anyone of you have any reviews about the X8400.

Thinking of joining the scooter community soon. :thumb:

When all think alike, no one is thinking very much.

- Walter Lippmann (1889-1974)

http://www.MyOnlineImages.com/members/judd/images/MyMisstress001.jpg

like tat time we head to mount faber... I with u behind ...hehe. ..

this time same lah.. haha

don't think this time you should lor cos you X8 Lao da leh.....:cheeky:

Good Afternoon X8ers.... Im wondering if anyone of you have any reviews about the X8400.

Thinking of joining the scooter community soon. :thumb:

hmm... bro think it will be good if you check with brembo if there are anyone who had bought it.....

anyway outlooks wise, personally i felt that it lose out to X8 200 in terms of looks and compartment space,..... don't like the flat surface behind also plus it doesn't comes with the box.......sianz.......