yeah got my x8 yesterday :) so the next outing call mi in bros.. adrian 90011303.. now still running in..

Welcome to the scooter family bro!

All x8ers Reporting In !!!!!

1) Goldstar/Rivervale/96695597

2) Brownkai/AngMoKio/93889685

3) Velton/Jurong/97327439

4) Ezias /Marsiling/98588850

5) Sensible_x8/Bedok/ 97699026

6) Whyme_82/Clementi/81834789

7) Hahahahoho/Changi/93218312

8) WH/Bedok/92289196

9) Rockfordfosgate/Sembawang/91918359

10) Aoc/Jurong/98581544

11) Modstar/Hougang/ 92960659

12) Shahbin/Tuas/94890616

13) Loki_15/Tampines/

14) ahhan/bukit merah/98719012

15) Adrian/??????/90011303

Safe ride guys!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v258/brownkai/X8gathering1-2.jpg
  • Replies 2.1k

Bro Brownkai,

U going to organise any x8 meetup?

Not sure bro... exam in 2 weeks time... the earliest will be after CNY...

bro I like ur siggy!!! the background is so wonderful... muahahahah...

Not sure bro... exam in 2 weeks time... the earliest will be after CNY...

bro I like ur siggy!!! the background is so wonderful... muahahahah...

Hee.. Thanks!

A professional photograher snapper this 'photographic' shot for me.. keke

Pls inform me if got any x8 outing! :thumb:

All x8ers Reporting In !!!!!

1) Goldstar/Rivervale/96695597

2) Brownkai/AngMoKio/93889685

3) Velton/Jurong/97327439

4) Ezias /Marsiling/98588850

5) Sensible_x8/Bedok/ 97699026

6) Whyme_82/Clementi/81834789

7) Hahahahoho/Changi/93218312

8) WH/Bedok/92289196

9) Rockfordfosgate/Sembawang/91918359

10) Aoc/Jurong/98581544

11) Modstar/Hougang/ 92960659

12) Shahbin/Tuas/94890616

13) Loki_15/Tampines/

14) ahhan/bukit merah/98719012

15) Adrian/??????/90011303

16) andy/ghim mohor clementi/90409863

hope u dun mind i add in myself ???

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg

Currently Riding :

Yamaha Fino

Suzuki GSX-R1000

hope u dun mind i add in myself ???

Of cos not! I very happy too bro monster... actually wanted to auto input some of the fellow new guys nick... but I decided to let u guys DIY much better... :thumb:

wanna ask u weather u have any lobang for our box ??? i looking for a time liao ...best u got 2nd lobang

Currently Riding :

Yamaha Fino

Suzuki GSX-R1000

Hee.. Thanks!

A professional photograher snapper this 'photographic' shot for me.. keke

Pls inform me if got any x8 outing! :thumb:

Yes I will bro sensi...wanted to hear stories on ur trip leh... will see this fri if i can make it to the scooter gathering...

Ur picture inspire me loh... hehe.. last time also saw brembo and recko bros siggy took picture at the same spot... make me really wanna start saving for long distance travel... I guess my girl also wanted me to go for it... well well well... slowly wait ba...

Yes I will bro sensi...wanted to hear stories on ur trip leh... will see this fri if i can make it to the scooter gathering...

Ur picture inspire me loh... hehe.. last time also saw brembo and recko bros siggy took picture at the same spot... make me really wanna start saving for long distance travel... I guess my girl also wanted me to go for it... well well well... slowly wait ba...

Power !!! :thumb:

dun mind i wanna join in too .. i also wanna use my X8 for touring ...hope can find some useful tips from u all ... might going up to melaka for a trial first b4 heading further ...

Currently Riding :

Yamaha Fino

Suzuki GSX-R1000

wanna ask u weather u have any lobang for our box ??? i looking for a time liao ...best u got 2nd lobang

bro... tough leh... at first when i bought my X8 ... I wanna remove the top box liao... but now... I rely on the bike storage so much I just cant give up no more... I very tibits craze whenever I go supermarket sure stock up alot one...haha If my topbox go... the bike also go... :X kidding...

I dun think U can find any 2nd hand top box unless ... "touch wood"

and yes the top box is exp... but is worth it if u are riding this bike for long...

btw u haven update us ur FC leh.. how much per litre ???

You mean this ah?

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12710/cameron%7E0.jpg

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

heart pain le such a ex top box ... currently i hit the furthest is full tank 260km hit reserve ...so is abt 20 -30km per litre

Currently Riding :

Yamaha Fino

Suzuki GSX-R1000

recko may i know where is the location of the pic ... dun i see it when on my up to hatyai b4 le ...

Currently Riding :

Yamaha Fino

Suzuki GSX-R1000

dun mind i wanna join in too .. i also wanna use my X8 for touring ...hope can find some useful tips from u all ... might going up to melaka for a trial first b4 heading further ...

hi, touring on a scooter is not a problem. :smile:

have a number of them went up north already. :thumb:

http://photos-984.friendster.com/e1/photos/48/97/3507984/1_146825384l.jpg

ADVENTURE is taking inappropriate equipment to out-of-the-way places.

Hello X8ers bro... there's a scooter outing this coming friday... For more information u can click herehttp://http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=174730

Hope the X8ers who are free that day can join the fun... :thumb:

Bro x8ers do join the outing if u free... monster bro come join the fun too...

Yes... melaka trip I also think of tat too... we can meet up to discuss when we free... The FC not bad leh... good for you man!

recko may i know where is the location of the pic ... dun i see it when on my up to hatyai b4 le ...

on behalf... :D

its on the way up Cameron Highlands. :smile:

but its been blasted down liao. :cheeky:

is there anything i have look out b4 going up ???or jus normal check ???

belts , brakes , tires ,batt ???

Currently Riding :

Yamaha Fino

Suzuki GSX-R1000

You mean this ah?

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12710/cameron%7E0.jpg

haha...yea... tat quite some time back... notice the picture u took on tat day quite cloudy... :cool:

on behalf... :D

its on the way up Cameron Highlands. :smile:

but its been blasted down liao. :cheeky:

icic ... a very nice scene ever seen ... once go to chiangmai also see some kind of this scene

Currently Riding :

Yamaha Fino

Suzuki GSX-R1000

bro... join the outing this friday.. there will be many nice lao jiao to help u can clear ur qns... that also how i know from them too... :p

bro... tough leh... at first when i bought my X8 ... I wanna remove the top box liao... but now... I rely on the bike storage so much I just cant give up no more... I very tibits craze whenever I go supermarket sure stock up alot one...haha If my topbox go... the bike also go... :X kidding...

I dun think U can find any 2nd hand top box unless ... "touch wood"

and yes the top box is exp...

I fixed the backrest from the x8 box to my Givi box..

Super comfy!

you got your x8 400 brand new? :confused: