i will try to join ... or are u joining if then i contact u if i can make ???if u dun mind

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg

Currently Riding :

Yamaha Fino

Suzuki GSX-R1000

• Replies 2.1k

I fixed the backrest from the x8 box to my Givi box..

Super comfy!

You WIN! and whose x8 box u got it from ? hahaha

Oh ya... forget to add the back rest is also my pillow when i wait for my girl finish school.... just nice lay back head on the back rest... aaaaa... shiok!!! haha

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v258/brownkai/X8gathering1-2.jpg
may i know how big is the box huh ??

can fit one FF and one OF ... any 2 helmet ba... if 2 OF u still can fit in raincoat...

I fixed the backrest from the x8 box to my Givi box..

Super comfy!

POWER!!! :D

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

nope mine is 2nd hand bike

may i know how big is the box huh ??

what's the mileage for your x8? :confused:

the x8 box is big enough to put 2 full face i think. :smile:

http://photos-984.friendster.com/e1/photos/48/97/3507984/1_146825384l.jpg

ADVENTURE is taking inappropriate equipment to out-of-the-way places.

i hit once 260km b4 reserve

i mean the total mileage your scooter have travelled. :sweat:

nites guys ...got to slp liao ...have to wake up early tml ...hope can meet up with u guys one days ...

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg

Currently Riding :

Yamaha Fino

Suzuki GSX-R1000

ops sry ... now is 10200 plus

check your transmission before the trip. :smile:

the belt if i'm not wrong can go around 16K Km. :confused:

Welcome to the scooter family bro!

All x8ers Reporting In !!!!!

1) Goldstar/Rivervale/96695597

2) Brownkai/AngMoKio/93889685

3) Velton/Jurong/97327439

4) Ezias /Marsiling/98588850

5) Sensible_x8/Bedok/ 97699026

6) Whyme_82/Clementi/81834789

7) Hahahahoho/Changi/93218312

8) WH/Bedok/92289196

9) Rockfordfosgate/Sembawang/91918359

10) Aoc/Jurong/98581544

11) Modstar/Hougang/ 92960659

12) Shahbin/Tuas/94890616

13) Loki_15/Tampines/

14) ahhan/bukit merah/98719012

15) Adrian/Clementi/90011303

16) andy/ghim mohor clementi/90409863

2002-2003 -->aprilia Rs125

2002-2005 -->honda Ta200

2003-2008 -->aprilia Rs250

2006-2008 -->honda ta150

15 jan2008 - 5 Apr 2012 --> x8 400ie

5 Apr 2012 - now --> busa the falcon..

Haha Jus Tried My Box Can Fit 2 Full Face :)

I Might Be Riding Up To Malacca On 24 Jan Wif My New X8 400 :)

Any X8 Outing Soon ?

2002-2005 -->honda Ta200

2006-2008 -->honda ta150

i hit once 260km b4 reserve

BRO 260KM B4 RES.. UR AVG SPEED IS HOW FAST AH ?

IM STILL RUNNING IN.. FUEL DUN SEEMS TO BE VERY ACCUATE..

2002-2005 -->honda Ta200

2006-2008 -->honda ta150

Must ask Brownkai lao da to organise one.. :cheeky:

Honda Wave can join in or not? :confused:

Kena F by the scooter outing orguiniser. :sian: :angel:

Can Anyone Advise Mi..

My X8 Even On The Move @ Nite Time The Temp Seems To Be At Half Line Is That Normal..?

It Get Hot Very Fast.

2002-2005 -->honda Ta200

2006-2008 -->honda ta150

Honda Wave can join in or not? :confused:

Kena F by the scooter outing orguiniser. :sian: :angel:

Momo bro... any bike are welcome to join but i would like to see u riding ur max man... haha... wah liao... dun sianz man... keep ya guys update...

I guess tonight outing ECP will be a big group scooter bros...

safe ride

Can Anyone Advise Mi..

My X8 Even On The Move @ Nite Time The Temp Seems To Be At Half Line Is That Normal..?

It Get Hot Very Fast.

hmm...then ur day time the needle on the temp pointed where ? up or down ?

and yes the bike get hot pretty fast especially when traffic jam it hot make me more hot also sia...

the temp needle shld point middle during travel...

so how u find ur ride so far ? happy with the box ???

Must ask Brownkai lao da to organise one.. :cheeky:

I waiting for ah gold da ge to come back leh... he trying to avoid CNY rite! haha...

This morning I think I saw rasid at PIE... see his bike plate number I know its him... rashing very fast..

Laguna11 is going malacca = meleka rite ? next thurs 24 jan... u interested ?

Laguna11 bro u going malacca with who ar ?

The wet fickle weather this past few weeks is making me hard to wash my X8 man... Sucks.

Run in completed. Now getting average 290 for a full tank just after reaching reserve. Any outing? How about to GP for makan one of these nights? :D

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough
I waiting for ah gold da ge to come back leh... he trying to avoid CNY rite! haha...

This morning I think I saw rasid at PIE... see his bike plate number I know its him... rashing very fast..

Laguna11 is going malacca = meleka rite ? next thurs 24 jan... u interested ?

Laguna11 bro u going malacca with who ar ?

U never horn at Rasid? Hee

U going to Malacca too?