Honda Varadero 1K

smicerboy

• Replies 16.2k

Those Fines really got get us a decent seafood meal at kulai. Really squeeze us dry of RM!

Unforgettable experience!!!! With all those jokes..............

First ever KL trip tat i took 8 hrs to reach back to SGP. :clapping: but nevertheless we made it back..... Cheers Man!!!!!!

Originally posted by elws@Sep 13 2004, 10:15 PM

The next trip up north........To those who bring the tyre repair kit.....................:slapforehead: please bring along a bicycle pump or hand pump...............if not wats the use of the tyre repair kit...................please remember hor.......HAHA.... :cheeky:

ha ha ha ha ha ha:faint: :faint: :faint:

V1KINGS

My bike now in shop and my rear tyre is in tyre-heaven... :mad:

Anyways, hope to pick it up tonight and be mobile again... My to-do list on my bike has become longer - the i-want list is really damn long now... Little by little lah...

See you guys thursday.

Now riding: Honda Varadero XL1000V2

Previous bikes: Honda SuperFour Vtec Spec I - Yamaha LC125

All picts in Cd form, dun worry all will get 1 each ..

kekkeeekke , just buy me diet coke on thur will get yours hahahahaha

Date: 16-09-04

Time :1930hrs

Venue: Bendemeer copi shop

1)varas

2)Simcerboy

3)Bagahera

4)elws

5)Kenny

elws>> ..!.. ..!.. this is for u .. hahahhahaha sure i will remember my pump next time hahaha

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS

aiya..nevermind la..

this meetup only serves to make me think of how to spend money on the bike again...kekeke

...home is where the front of my wheel is. - striking viking

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2066/2077175805_ba8dd2dcfa_m.jpg http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2074/2077981830_a5948902e2_m.jpg

hey dudes...!!! hoe are ya all? missed u guys man.. missed riding too.. wow, we got lotsa bros with us man.. even d 125's!! anw, sorry i cudnt make it today.. duty ar.. damn, come back from brunei only kena duty..

smicerboy> dude, thanks for sharing d info. paisey ley cant meet up. sigh..

anw, dudes, ill definitely meet u guys up for d next tcs!! wen's tat gonna be? uh.... but nice to be back.. cant wait for d stickers and d shirts!!! woohoo...

RIDE HARD OR STAY HOME!

http://i270.photobucket.com/albums/jj105/dickrid/Picture2362.jpg

Originally posted by elws@Sep 17 2004, 09:35 PM

look like we have to fix a day for the wk so tat we can meet up regularly. How abt every TUES????? Any objection???

leave the wkend for the family!!!!

dough76>its ok dude...tot u coming n didnt have yr num to inform u that we r leaving...

RADAR elws> every tue is fine wif me....although i cant b present always..(shift worker)...hey...when organize go penang????:confused:

V1KINGS

Originally posted by Varas@Sep 18 2004, 03:03 PM

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v427/varas/IMG_1835.jpg

VARA gathering

guys ride with u dudes next year :cheer:

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

have a good European adventure ... keep in touch from over there ...

kenny, varas, smicer, elws - i am sending you guys the logo-draft in a PM msg, let me know if you don't receive. You can post the feedback on it in this thread, but I don't want to post it here yet.

T.C.S @ SAME OLD PLACE(serangoon prata shop)

28th sep tue 1930hrs

hope to have a mass gathering....any varadero/tourer are welcome:thumb:

--------------------------------------------------------------

1)smicerboy

we will hav a small v.a.r.a discussion n finalize details....

hope that by mid of oct we will have own decals n polo tee or tee shirt.....:lovestruck:

V1KINGS

T.C.S @ SAME OLD PLACE(serangoon prata shop)

28th sep tue 1930hrs

hope to have a mass gathering....any varadero/tourer are welcome:thumb:

--------------------------------------------------------------

1)smicerboy

2)bagahera

we will hav a small v.a.r.a discussion n finalize details....

hope that by mid of oct we will have own decals n polo tee or tee shirt.....