i onz.. on any weekend. as long as i'm informed advance in time.

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l306/joemac_kint/misc%20pic/untitled123456.jpg

Where got LONG WAY DOWN? Its just around the corner what?!?!?! eeerrmm. JUST a very long corner i mean...

• Replies 16.2k

hi i am new owner of niel vara. I was introduce to this forum by rajeh and just to say hi to all vara owners here.

welcome welcome.... :)

http://i114.photobucket.com/albums/n252/rajeh_bp/Varadero%201000/FILE0017.jpg

Edited by rajeh_bp

Rajeh | Triumph Rocket 3 Touring | +65 8722 1313 :thumb:

Thinking of organizing a trip ride to desaru for lobster meal.... Anyone interested?

Me interested too, let me know the dates as I on shift.

Its not how much have u done it, its have u did it?http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/p290/Tonyzx11/P1000395.jpg

Hi, m selling used touratech crash bar for xl1000 carb, and efi til05 model, $80. Pls contact me at 91050372.thks

these crash bars are sold...

"Success is the ability to go from one failure to another with no loss of enthusiasm."Sir Winston Churchill

any bro selling GIVI side rack ? or where can i get it from (New) ?? and how much does it cost ?? Please advise.thanks

2016-now GSA 1200 / Touran

2013-2015 Super 10 / Touran

2012-2013 GS1150 / Touran

2009-2012 Vara 1k / Stream 1.8

2008-2009 ST11 / Stream 1.8

2006-2008 Vara 125 / Sunny 1.5

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

2002-2005 Elantra 1.5 (TD04)

1998-2002 Toyota starlet 1.0

any bro selling GIVI side rack ? or where can i get it from (New) ?? and how much does it cost ?? Please advise.thanks

Go Lim Ah Boy loi.... tink its cheapest there... Try asking kelvin, i remember he told me he bought his from Lim Ah Boy

**only 1 img allowed in signature***

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2630/32/27/667979715/n667979715_1625216_481751.jpg

yooozzz everyone , how is everything going

been so bz lately... that really no time to catch up

Latest update, soon there will be 1 more big tank vara n the road soon.. hehe just sold my old tank to a happy bro.

Nearly skidded at my MSCP last wed, bike fished tail left and right and left again. Then miraculously it went upright and straight... I tot I nearly lost it there...

anyway tires due for replacement soon, any recommendations for good lobang?

SO any bros wanna do a grp buy? Called up HKL seem like there too bz to earn my dough.. lol .

Just hate it when a shop goes too hot...

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS

Fuji.. don't mind can share where you got your side boxes from please.... my friend is interested too.. :)

Thanks..

Friday kopi meet up

Venue: Simpang bedok next to 7- eleven

Time: 10pm onward

Let do a meet up up for kopi meet up this Friday

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

BMC air Filter for sale, brand new, helping out to sell here. Its a notch higher than KNN or so I was told. Try it and u will know... :thumb:

Price at $158 SGD C&C k

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS

my friend looking for vara carb model "headlight protector"... anyone has it??

Hi guys, been crazy busy with work and cny and all...now new work year just started so many things to put in place..... This friday,,, i will be there...lets make it all happen again like we used too...Vara sold but the Vara spirit should never end,,, Lets yalk about the desaru trip... See you guys...

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

Hey Bro n sis..

I'm looking for accessories n parts for vara..

Etc. Mainstand, side box, pipe, tank,fuel pump, tank bra or ANything else...

Pls pm me or text me at 90179123

Oh ya.. n d price oso... thx a lot ppl..

Btw mine is vara carb 02 version..

Anyone can help...urgently need side rack for GIVI.....

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

any1 intendin to sell their topbox..preferably givi maxia..holler me 84888544

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

My dear brudders,

I cnt mek it dis Fri. On nite shift. Hv fun guys !!!

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii175/yancurly8/SIGNATURE2.jpg
Hey Bro n sis..

I'm looking for accessories n parts for vara..

Etc. Mainstand, side box, pipe, tank,fuel pump, tank bra or ANything else...

Pls pm me or text me at 90179123

Oh ya.. n d price oso... thx a lot ppl..

Btw mine is vara carb 02 version..

you may come over to the Meetup and choose bro,this fri at simpang bedok.many things for u to shop and bargain for.if like it deposit will do.

ooi bro..you dekitting or upgrading ? :)

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

ooi bro..you dekitting or upgrading ? :)

upgrading for the better bro.

a highlight to all new comers who are curious about the FC for Varadero XLV 1000. it is not a Petrolholic.

my 10yrs old Varadero clocked = 17km/l to 18.5km/L X 25L tanker = 450. that is for my case after done a proper check and ways of riding.moreover riding speed mostly highway 120km/h with aftermarket exhaust.. so dont be misleaded.

i never knew that vara timing chain looks very solid!!! when i send my ride for top "Tit tit" overhaul.and ask my mech to let me have the chain as my souvenir.

Bro Tribalish,

Long time nvr hear frm u sia. Sad to hear to letting go ur Fatgerl.

So how ur 'lelong' ystrdy nite? Still got stuffs selling?

Pls msg me ur number cn. I will PM mine to u ltr

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii175/yancurly8/SIGNATURE2.jpg