CBR Fireblade riders - CBR 600/918/929/954/1000

Originally posted by tweety64@Jul 10 2005, 05:39 PM

Nice...& fun!

Only we 4 gals. whaha.....no guy so shiok :angel:

But so sian le...got overtake by R6 nvm, worse is got over take by a S4...till cant even c her tail light!!! :weep:

Wat abt u guy??How the trip?

We reach GP esso at 1am, saw 3 malay guy riding the same colour CBR as ur!

This the gal on R6 inside this fourms???? ah dawn?

• Replies 5.2k

Originally posted by tweety64@Jul 10 2005, 05:39 PM

Nice...& fun!

Only we 4 gals. whaha.....no guy so shiok :angel:

But so sian le...got overtake by R6 nvm, worse is got over take by a S4...till cant even c her tail light!!! :weep:

Wat abt u guy??How the trip?

We reach GP esso at 1am, saw 3 malay guy riding the same colour CBR as ur!

We had fun as usual. Guys and gals mixed, I think it's even more fun. :smile:

Your Blade has the power to overtake back! But at least everyone is safely back, most important.

We came back about 10pm that night.

jus downpay a F4i :cheer: although its not a fireblade.... but am i welcome here?? :smile:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by HONG@Jul 11 2005, 09:51 PM

jus downpay a F4i :cheer: although its not a fireblade.... but am i welcome here?? :smile:

All are welcome. :smile: i exfireblader.

got a small problem to ask all 929 riders..

My bike sometimes switch off by itself while im dropping gears aft riding fast eg. expressway..

already tried the fuel injection cleaner...

also just change the spark plugs..

what could be wrong?

thankz.

Originally posted by jie@Jul 11 2005, 10:29 PM

calling for kata ...

Yes, Mr Weijie, Kata reporting in, Mr WeiJie.... :cheeky:

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by WW@Jul 10 2005, 09:09 PM

This the gal on R6 inside this fourms???? ah dawn?

WW; Yes u r rite is her....!

Tashi; Not now le cos still running in, after that than they know...!! hehehe :sian:

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
Originally posted by tweety64@Jul 12 2005, 01:52 AM

Tashi; Not now le cos still running in, after that than they know...!! hehehe :sian:

Oic.... Ah Dawn usually go above 200km/h on her R6. Power.....

hmmm... like to ask e expert here...

any1 interested in a RS3(endcan) which can fit on a CBR919?? :confused:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Originally posted by Z^^kia@Jul 12 2005, 01:11 PM

hmmm... like to ask e expert here...

any1 interested in a RS3(endcan) which can fit on a CBR919?? :confused:

pls state how much u wan to sell

2003 - 2004 -->TA200 -- FW9**8Y

2004 - 2005 --> Rvf -- FQ****R

2005 - 2006 --> Cbr 954 -- Fw 3**6 B

2006 - 2007 --> Cbr 954 , Wave , Vios '07

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

If U CaN't CaTcH Up WiF Mi PlS StAy BeHiNd N EnJoY ThE ViEw

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/7070/rvfgroup5cy.jpg

Originally posted by hafizdyfectra@Jul 12 2005, 12:58 AM

got a small problem to ask all 929 riders..

My bike sometimes switch off by itself while im dropping gears aft riding fast eg. expressway..

already tried the fuel injection cleaner...

also just change the spark plugs..

what could be wrong?

thankz.

is it becoz ppl dont know me that they wont help or they just dont know anything?

i find that its difficult to get help in this forum compared to foreign ones.

Originally posted by tweety64@Jul 12 2005, 01:52 AM

Wow, must go disturb her laio. How come go malaysia bo jio.

Originally posted by WW@Jul 11 2005, 11:07 PM

All are welcome. :smile: i exfireblader.

but now u bully fireblade with ur K5 liau... huhu :cry: :faint:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

Originally posted by hafizdyfectra@Jul 12 2005, 02:00 PM

is it becoz ppl dont know me that they wont help or they just dont know anything?

Yo, dun be sad.

Sometimes its like that.

Maybe u try saying kata and WW who is ex 929 rider to help rather than who can help, then they will be more pai sei as to not to help?

hehehe.

So.......

KATA & WW !!!~

dun teh siao~~~~

Originally posted by Ken@Jul 12 2005, 09:22 PM

Yo, dun be sad.

Sometimes its like that.

Maybe u try saying kata and WW who is ex 929 rider to help rather than who can help, then they will be more pai sei as to not to help?

hehehe.

So.......

KATA & WW !!!~

dun teh siao~~~~

LOL :thumb:

1998 RS Aprilia & KTM200

2000 License gone

2002 Honda SP

2004 Honda CB400

2005 Honda CBR1000RR5 FZ9xxxZ

2007 Honda Fit 1.5 Vtec SGU2xxxR

2008 Mitsubishi Colt Version R SJF9xxxG

Anyway, I also dunno anything abt this problem cos I didn't encounter this problem b4. Tat y i nvm reply. Mr ken, Dun any hw say lor...

From my point of view, is either d battery got less voltage then normal or ure fuel pump got problem. Check on this 2 stuff... Maybe this will help. :smile:

i vote for fuel pump too..

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

Originally posted by WW@Jul 12 2005, 05:43 PM

Wow, must go disturb her laio. How come go malaysia bo jio.

Not that she didnt wan to jio u, is becos she is not the organzie la...

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
Originally posted by kata_killer@Jul 13 2005, 01:18 AM

Anyway, I also dunno anything abt this problem cos I didn't encounter this problem b4. Tat y i nvm reply. Mr ken, Dun any hw say lor...

From my point of view, is either d battery got less voltage then normal or ure fuel pump got problem. Check on this 2 stuff... Maybe this will help. :smile:

thanks to kata and undertaker for you inputs, anyone else with a different point of view may voice out too..

Originally posted by hafizdyfectra@Jul 13 2005, 10:23 AM

thanks to kata and undertaker for you inputs, anyone else with a different point of view may voice out too..

D best I would suggest is to take down to Loois motor to see Meng Tong. Perhaps U can help u when he see ure bike.

Originally posted by tweety64@Jul 13 2005, 04:11 AM

Not that she didnt wan to jio u, is becos she is not the organzie la...

haha, i already suay her on msn laio.

Originally posted by kata_killer@Jul 13 2005, 11:22 AM

D best I would suggest is to take down to Loois motor to see Meng Tong. Perhaps U can help u when he see ure bike.

i was already planning to do that... gonna go there soon on my off day.. thanks

Unity welcome all biker to have a free dinner on 30th of july.

All are welcome.5pm.

it the opening for their dyno room.

It possible some early bird can get a free base run on the dynojet 250 machine.

The room is bulit according to the spec for a dyno room.

Go there and take a look .And feel the wind power inside . you will be amaze.