CBR Fireblade riders - CBR 600/918/929/954/1000

kata_killer

• Replies 5.2k

Originally posted by Akrapovic55@Oct 28 2004, 09:05 AM

Dont know lei,cos feel like changing to 1000.Up till now still cant decide wherther

it a ZX or CBR??

So ask how your bike perform.Should i switch to a kawa???or i remain a honda fan.???

Ken this sunday you want to go a not?Really slow ride.Dont tell mi you still study.

Also when want to lend mi your bike for some up on one action.:lovestruck:

Wahahahaha.

i know not funny:sian:

okie for u, i will go petrol tonite with u.

provided its not raining.

what time u wanna go?

call me at 97649600.

tok to u more tonite.

i will make u buy CBR1000RR.

hahahahaha.

whats up on one action?

wheelie?

WLL.

Originally posted by Ken@Oct 28 2004, 05:09 PM

okie for u, i will go petrol tonite with u.

provided its not raining.

what time u wanna go?

call me at 97649600.

tok to u more tonite.

i will make u buy CBR1000RR.

hahahahaha.

whats up on one action?

wheelie?

WLL.

Yo.Ken is tomorrow night.Not tonite.

Look like going to rain laio.:sian:

i call you tomorrow to comfirm.

Originally posted by kata_killer@Oct 28 2004, 02:48 PM

Y nobody wan to try ARRow exhast street legal?

Kata,

Where can i get it and for how much??? :confused:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by taklaku2002@Oct 29 2004, 12:17 PM

Kata,

Where can i get it and for how much??? :confused:

Go to Biketech21, find Sha. Say Pierre riding 929 recommend u one can liao. Price wise, I know full system for arrow is abt 1600 wif steet legal muffler. For muffler itself, i also dunno d price.

Confirm it's cheaper than aka ....

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by kata_killer@Oct 29 2004, 03:07 PM

Go to Biketech21, find Sha. Say Pierre riding 929 recommend u one can liao. Price wise, I know full system for arrow is abt 1600 wif steet legal muffler. For muffler itself, i also dunno d price.

Confirm it's cheaper than aka ....

thanks but dunno whether it's comparable to aka....only u can compare mah :cheeky:

but seriously, i'm not quite sure of arrow's performance/ influence as nowadays, ppl is talking about aka, aka and aka...and no more yoshi! :bouncefire:

anyway, i've seen aka street legal on 02 R1 just 2 days ago and i :lovestruck: so much!!

maybe i'll take a look at the arrow first....keeping my options wide open.....

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

managed to find the knob already... solved my clutch problem already... seemed like my idling was way too low.... wonder how it became like that....

anyway, thanks to all those that offered advice.

NSR 150SP; Super 4 Spec I; CBR 929; GSX 750; R 1150 GS; Piaggio X8

Feels like moving a circle....

Originally posted by Ken@Oct 28 2004, 12:00 AM

wangwang, i only hit 288 in first month i got my bike when we go kulai ( thats few months ago ), until then, i haven go over 260.

but then hor, dun think i will ever reach 299 oso lah.

u noe me. rider super power cut.

but to check whether CBR1000RR can reach 299 anot, then is yes lah, thats what hershey told me at least. Ha!

i think from 02 onwards all litre bikes should be able to reach rite?

but dun care too much on top speed lah, its just hanging on to ur lives, where got fun.

should wheelie like u then fun rite. Ha!

was dat wen u jio=ed me oso for my 1st time oso.... :smile:

I DON'T KNOW THE KEY TO SUCCESS, BUT THE KEY TO FAILURE IS TRYING TO PLEASE EVERYBODY

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v399/Exhaus-tion/got_to_keep_my_feet_on_the_ground/ff.gif

<u>BUY MATTRESS FREE HANDPHONE</u>

Originally posted by Sckona@Oct 30 2004, 03:21 PM

where do i find the knob to adjust my idling??

anyway, kata, was that you at boon lay market last night?

Yes... tat was me. Did u wrap ure pillon seat to red in colour, or something like tat?

Originally posted by STORM@Oct 30 2004, 08:21 PM

Anybody got lobang for damper for a 929?

I thought "Akrapovic55" is selling his hyper pro steering damper?

Originally posted by kata_killer@Oct 31 2004, 06:34 PM

Yes... tat was me. Did u wrap ure pillon seat to red in colour, or something like tat?

wah.. so dark still can see the colour ar?

din go over to say hi, later you dun recognise me then paiseh.... :sweat:

yup.... staying in tampines on weekends, rest of time in school....

are you the owner of the 929 parked behind Blk 91+ (with coffeeshop one)??

seen your bike a number of times.

Originally posted by Sckona@Nov 1 2004, 12:58 AM

yup.... staying in tampines on weekends, rest of time in school....

I think you got the wrong guy.

I stay 200 plus.

Theres a 929 red and white scheme with a red rear seat park at 200 plus infront of a police post.

could it be you?

Fcuk U! Kawasaki is back!

LOL... think we both got the wrong pple,

my bike is in the scheme in my avatar with a red seat.... but i dun stay there.....

think we should leave messages on those 2 bike as well to jio them into the forum.... :smile:

Originally posted by Sckona@Nov 1 2004, 12:58 AM

tat guy U R saying is my friend leh. He just brought d bike abt 4 mths ago.

Originally posted by ayiecbr600f4i@Nov 2 2004, 05:25 PM

hi... i ride a cbr600 f4i.... can i join u all?

nice bike.. :thumb:

I DON'T KNOW THE KEY TO SUCCESS, BUT THE KEY TO FAILURE IS TRYING TO PLEASE EVERYBODY

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v399/Exhaus-tion/got_to_keep_my_feet_on_the_ground/ff.gif

<u>BUY MATTRESS FREE HANDPHONE</u>