Mr JoeKilat.

FYI. Everyone here, could easily be older then your father. And we rightly can have a hand to slap your father's head for your current wrong doing.

You want to seriously bring it up to task? Or you want us to treat you like a adult, maybe a adult with no common sense, or just another kid who is too spoilt for words.

Mind you. LTA officers and Traffic Police Officers are also on this forum. To ask around to roughly pinpoint the kid that is this rude to forumers that are still trying to tell you nicely about what is wrong, and you giving this kinda crap. You are seriously asking for it.

• Replies 52

another way.. get yourself admitted to IMH and get certificate..

say you are in depression, memory lost, brain damage, abused childhood, gf left you, no friends..

(at least that's what i read in most defence statements)

LOL, and its getting even more common.

take the pain like a manstart from 2b again also appeal see whether the judge willing to revoke only your class 2a only.....

There is absolutely no chance that only a particular class of license will be revoked.

Even if your livelihood depends on a different class of license in which the offense was committed, that would cut any slack from the judge.

When license is revoked, everything is gone.

I don't need your negative comment. What if one day your son did it and try saying that to your son. I will say Well Done Seventh Son.

Negative comments are all you are going to get, dumbass. If you had crashed into me while riding a laid up bike with no insurance, I would have made sure you become bankrupt for life, and not able to get any form of loan from anyone.

Sheesh. Idiot.

Past: KDX200, LC4 400, LC4 620, GSXR750WR

Present: CBR900RRY, Gas Gas EC250, XR250L, XR250RV, XR400 (motard-ed), NX650 Dominator

There is absolutely no chance that only a particular class of license will be revoked.

Even if your livelihood depends on a different class of license in which the offense was committed, that would cut any slack from the judge.

When license is revoked, everything is gone.

that's usually the case....TS can always test water....as what you posted earlier......appeal......cannot then boh piao....blame onli himself....a few more weeks cannot tahan....

Mused.....I tot I was being positive, to point up that the court should implement more penalty on the TS (This Stupid) for the cheating and endangering of everyone's life and livlihood.

If you had crashed into me while riding a laid up bike with no insurance, I would have made sure you become bankrupt for life, and not able to get any form of loan from anyone.

Your post gave me the impression that bankrupts don't need valid insurance. :angel:

Just lightening up things, everyone is getting edgy here :)

I don't need your negative comment. What if one day your son did it and try saying that to your son. I will say Well Done Seventh Son.
I'll teach my son well to be a responsible man. That, you dun have to worry.

It is impossible to defeat an ignorant man in argument.

If your license is suspended for more than 12months, it means a revoke. That means you need to start from scratch. Riding a layout bike and without an insurance is as good as driving a car without a license. Due to my job's nature, I get to see many cars involved in accidents whereby, the driver don't have a license.

We're riders, we stand apart from atypical drivers. Don't behave like an irresponsible driver.

Hi bikers i just need some positive comment or even whoever who has experience it before or someone who knows the law well. Currently my bike is under lay off till a period of 1 year as you know. i did ride my bike without insurance and road tax. Passing all the gantry and even across the border. Actually i was planning to renew it after my birthday as you the older you are the cheaper the insurance. So the period of 1 year is ending soon and i got a letter from LTA stating that(Probably like 2 weeks before lay off expire). So i plan to renew it asap. But eventually after a week later another letter from LTA came stating that i've been riding a non-user vehicle and i had to come down to LTA for an interview. I was pretty shocked. So i quickly go and renew my insurance and went for inspection. But i couldn't renew my road tax as i must contact LTA for assistance. When i called, they say i must go down to LTA for interview 1st. Now 2 more days to my interview. Anyone please help me. I just dont know what to say to the officer later. Is my license going to be suspended? and how about my insurance that i already been renew?? I know i surely be going to court.:cry:

So, how did the interview go?

Hahahahahahaha! Blardy hell.. Irresponsible human being. Still got the cheek to post here and ask for positive comment? Just be a man and admit everything to the officer and not be a *****!

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Hi bikers i just need some positive comment or even whoever who has experience it before or someone who knows the law well. Currently my bike is under lay off till a period of 1 year as you know. i did ride my bike without insurance and road tax. Passing all the gantry and even across the border. Actually i was planning to renew it after my birthday as you the older you are the cheaper the insurance. So the period of 1 year is ending soon and i got a letter from LTA stating that(Probably like 2 weeks before lay off expire). So i plan to renew it asap. But eventually after a week later another letter from LTA came stating that i've been riding a non-user vehicle and i had to come down to LTA for an interview. I was pretty shocked. So i quickly go and renew my insurance and went for inspection. But i couldn't renew my road tax as i must contact LTA for assistance. When i called, they say i must go down to LTA for interview 1st. Now 2 more days to my interview. Anyone please help me. I just dont know what to say to the officer later. Is my license going to be suspended? and how about my insurance that i already been renew?? I know i surely be going to court.:cry:

crossing border is epic fail.

Hi Joe,

quite interested to know the outcome.

Nevertheless lets not make the SBF as a place to start crossfires at one other.

Hope you dnt mind, starting a thread like this will only be waiting for others to open fire at you.

There is a saying, good medicine are always bitter. Good advice are a nuisance to the ears.

No matter what negatives or positive that others gave are only advice. Not solution. So what everyone is giving positive ideas or comments? It only soothes your ears and feel better. But does it help when the Judge speaks? In fact there is nothing we can do. You still need to depend on how you convince the Judge with the evidence against you.

We don't look for lawyer for solution when we are sick right? We look for doctors.

There is no point to win a battle but lost the war. Trying cut corners to save a penny but lost a dollar.

Hope that whatever the outcome, just accept the fact that an offence is being committed. Serve the penalty and get on with life.

Do not make the offence next time. Gd Luck

Won't this lead to more red tape for people wanting to lay up their bikes??

Bikes in private property no problem but

Stay hdb lay up bike in common parking lot??

God bless us all..

Thanks TS PNS you da man!!!

btw the border crossing one is a first!!

But I still hope the best for you

looking for drz parts, any parts will do!

ok here is my postive comment

the judge will say , son , please dun do it again ,

ok court dismiss

Hi Joe,

quite interested to know the outcome.

Nevertheless lets not make the SBF as a place to start crossfires at one other.

Hope you dnt mind, starting a thread like this will only be waiting for others to open fire at you.

There is a saying, good medicine are always bitter. Good advice are a nuisance to the ears.

No matter what negatives or positive that others gave are only advice. Not solution. So what everyone is giving positive ideas or comments? It only soothes your ears and feel better. But does it help when the Judge speaks? In fact there is nothing we can do. You still need to depend on how you convince the Judge with the evidence against you.

We don't look for lawyer for solution when we are sick right? We look for doctors.

There is no point to win a battle but lost the war. Trying cut corners to save a penny but lost a dollar.

Hope that whatever the outcome, just accept the fact that an offence is being committed. Serve the penalty and get on with life.

Do not make the offence next time. Gd Luck

Im just here to share with you guys what happen and have some opinion. To whom wanna try some risk i rather you read my story 1st. and to whoever talk as if they know (somemore spread it around) i guess you better listen to the right mouth that had ever experience it. So don't go around posting like you know everything. Sometime i read i also want to laugh. For my case just waiting for my court date next year. but the interviewer allow me to renew my road tax so i can ride till my court date. And i dont think is a good idea to let it out in this tread what ive been charge for. I can tell you guys when everything ends. And anw ive learnt my lesson.

http://image.dirtrider.com/f/10124171/141_0808_02_z+ktm_xgames_14_race_report+supermoto_herfoss.jpg

Im just here to share with you guys what happen and have some opinion. To whom wanna try some risk i rather you read my story 1st. and to whoever talk as if they know (somemore spread it around) i guess you better listen to the right mouth that had ever experience it. So don't go around posting like you know everything. Sometime i read i also want to laugh. For my case just waiting for my court date next year. but the interviewer allow me to renew my road tax so i can ride till my court date. And i dont think is a good idea to let it out in this tread what ive been charge for. I can tell you guys when everything ends. And anw ive learnt my lesson.

thumb up!!!!

Anyway, this is not the first case of riding a laid up bike.

Someone else, same problem. Except its not him riding. His 'friend' says its better to be towed to his place for laid up so he can help 'take care' of the bike for him.

This 'friend' then rent out the laid up bikes to his other friends to ride and got the owner into trouble. There was multiple pictures of the riders going thru various erps gantries.

Just curious Joe, what bike you riding and you last time SC what intake? :cheeky:

DRZ bro. i 132 intake? Why know me??

http://image.dirtrider.com/f/10124171/141_0808_02_z+ktm_xgames_14_race_report+supermoto_herfoss.jpg

DRZ bro. i 132 intake? Why know me??

Hmm... Because i know sub court the SC there always complain that that place very, very hard to work. Stressful, tiring, you name it. Just wondering only la. Haha.

I can only say i had a good time reading this thread. And im still smiling now. :0)))))

Its not how fast you can reach your destination and its not how you modify your machine but at the end of the day, its HOW you ride the machine!!!!.

One Question.

When TS (This Stupid) passed thru those ERP gantries. Did he insert in cashcard to pay the ERP?

Every IU unit have ID number. Even if he insert the cash card. The LTA still will have data record the IU unit pass thru ERP grantry.