1DTO :4th Anniversary Genting Ride - 10 Dec 2011

Encik Pat

Link.jpg

post pic

24 Oct 2009 - Current: Honda CBR600 RR 04 FBA8**8P

Class 2 - 03 Feb 2009

14 Mar 2009 - 26 April 2010: Honda CB400 SPEC III FY2993T

Class 2A - 20 Dec 2005

25 Mar 2002 - 9 Mar 2009: KIA Spectra HB 1.6 SDR1499X

Class 3 - 29 Nov 2001

• Replies 356

encik pat. sorry i have to bail out as last min got duty in camp :cry: hope can join u again next trip.. :cry:

ok ... no problem .... is normal .... something more importance ... :thumb:

those on the waiting list kindly take note of the changes ....

Ya ya ya , the pulsar guy(Loong) just talk play play here only , I conform 100% he never go !

Full face and jacket Olso No have , enjin Jam last week !

how to go !

Pls take out from the list Encik pat ! :dot:

Thank you but I can't remove him becos wat you say

I dun know him neither do I know you

If he just play play ... So be it ... Next time

Event if he have full gear ... I will ask him go himself

Anyway ... The most I have one less bike to lead

You wan play play arr ... Keep saying me old ... Me old meh .. ??

Old enough to talk sense to idiot kid who never think.

**CONFIDENTIALITY STATEMENT**

This message is intended for the sole use of the individual(s) and/or entity to whom it is addressed, and may contain information that is legally privileged, confidential, and exempt from disclosure under applicable law. Before printing this message, please make sure it is necessary. Saving the environment is in our hands. :angel:

Double post

Edited by slackery

**CONFIDENTIALITY STATEMENT**

This message is intended for the sole use of the individual(s) and/or entity to whom it is addressed, and may contain information that is legally privileged, confidential, and exempt from disclosure under applicable law. Before printing this message, please make sure it is necessary. Saving the environment is in our hands. :angel:

Old enough to talk sense to idiot kid who never think.

tats one problem many dun understand ...

wat you post may not be wat you mean ..

but other may see it other way round ...

post wit care ... wat you posted ...

you will not be able to undo it .. wat other have read ...

tats one problem many dun understand ...

wat you post may not be wat you mean ..

but other may see it other way round ...

post wit care ... wat you posted ...

you will not be able to undo it .. wat other have read ...

Simi problem? old liao cannot stand? Heheheheheh:cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-大ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

encik, u saw the flood at Selangor? how ah? are we avoiding the flooding route? my bike not boat lei... hahaha...

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

encik, u saw the flood at Selangor? how ah? are we avoiding the flooding route? my bike not boat lei... hahaha...

trip is next week .. we shall see how it go ... now a day like flooding is everywhere

got cable car take us directly from SG to Genting bo? :angel:

anyway back to topic, Kajang area or E2 straight thru KL city area are mostly of low terrain groundings... if that (e.g floods) really happens, we can try the alternative E6 > E1 up to Rawang to Genting or another alternative E6 > E1 > E8...

nevertheless, u lead, we will follow right behind ur arse... hahaha... :angel:

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/c/c5/Cable_Car_Genting_Highlands_Night.jpg

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

got cable car take us directly from SG to Genting bo? :angel:

anyway back to topic, Kajang area or E2 straight thru KL city area are mostly of low terrain groundings... if that (e.g floods) really happens, we can try the alternative E6 > E1 up to Rawang to Genting or another alternative E6 > E1 > E8...

nevertheless, u lead, we will follow right behind ur arse... hahaha... :angel:

i got better ... we do river crossing ... Fz6S2-A did tat before

never try never know mah ... i support you .. from far far away ... hahaha

support only from up there or down there, where got far far there de! far far how to support? hahaha... :D

far far in SG lor .... haha ..tml you go kajang and do the flood crossing ...

than can clock 700km and come back change oil