1DTO :4th Anniversary Genting Ride - 10 Dec 2011

Encik Pat

Cash Card for SG site ... Touch and Go card for MY site ...

get yours if you dun have one ...

http://multiply.com/mu/encikpat/image/1/photos/1/600x600/60/to-GP.JPG?et=AVUZMrDb3laJFNbwFR1r3A&nmid=166395247

• Replies 356

Encik, that Saturday morning got any stop for breakfast after meetup at GP esso?

No .... Please have your breakfast before the trip meet up

like that need to wake up even earlier to look for food... alamak...

guess i'll get my maid to cook maggie mee for me...

reach Genting then eat something good... hahaha...

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

like that need to wake up even earlier to look for food... alamak...

guess i'll get my maid to cook maggie mee for me...

reach Genting then eat something good... hahaha...

for me .... i just have a bite at petrol stop .. anything as long not hungry can liao

will try to arrange (pillion) for a cow for the trip... can eat when hungry... :angel:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

cow eat grass ... anywhere oso have .. haha

but i kan-ni-va (carnivore) mah... i dun eat grass... hahaha... :angel:

No grass = no cow = no meat for you....

Must learn to eat grass... so cow will find you... then you have meat liao.....:angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-大ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

grass got many snake .. you can eat snake mah ..!! ;)

hmmm... like that ah... hmmm... then got anaconda bo? small snake duno stick at which teeth lei... hahaha... :angel:

No grass = no cow = no meat for you....

Must learn to eat grass... so cow will find you... then you have meat liao.....:angel:

how it to be related? u eat grass... grass in ur stomach... cow come find u... cow eat wad? ur stomach? hahaha... :angel:

hmmm... like that ah... hmmm... then got anaconda bo? small snake duno stick at which teeth lei... hahaha... :angel:

how it to be related? u eat grass... grass in ur stomach... cow come find u... cow eat wad? ur stomach? hahaha... :angel:

If you got grass.... cow will come find you see still have grass anot....then you have meat liao lor.... :cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-大ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Hello encik pat, i cant make it due to work (new dept)..some other time ya?

ok sure .. next time maybe .. thanks for informing ...

those on the Q list so take note of the changes ...

Edited by Encik Pat

it is advice to have a travel insurance as accident do happen

when it happen , there is noting we can do abt it ..

the only thing we can do is to have a travel insurance

so in case it do happen , we know we will be taken care of

without any money problem or worry ..

you can buy the annual type or the per trip type

$99 annual type kindly contact me

per trip type kindly buy it online >> NTUC Travel Insurance