Originally posted by R1szuan@Jun 11 2005, 09:30 AM

hey deh

may i know do you this zx12 rider green colour with white sticker on its headlight... plate FX 9999X?

(X refer to any alphabets.)

kato's friend i would guess.

:sweat: :sweat:

• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by Nok97@Jun 11 2005, 10:18 PM

gd evening steEl.....

:smile: Good evening buddy.

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

Originally posted by Kman@Jun 12 2005, 03:48 PM

Thanks man for my weight i guess 10000 gone liaoz hehe

You can't be weighing more than me rite?:cheeky:

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

Originally posted by Nok97@Jun 14 2005, 12:36 AM

gD eVening... Pal...

GOOD MORNING LIAO.... :cheeky:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/hootersk5.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/IMG-0065-copy.jpg

i did but the price is not wat i am looking for..

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

Originally posted by StEeL@Jun 13 2005, 06:25 PM

You can't be weighing more than me rite?:cheeky:

You have not seen me yet mah i cant fit on a litre class bike thats y i buy hypersport

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

Mama dey do wat today very boring leh sit at home .........

Jeremy sanjiv and i going 2nd link tonight wanna come>>>

i running in my new tyres....

Hi everyone,

can someone help? after changing the front brakelines on my Zed aXe 10 aRgh, my front brake still feels very spongy n weak... i believe the bleeding was done correctly.

is it becoz of the stock pump? or my brake pads that's causing the weakness?

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

Originally posted by Caramon@Jun 14 2005, 07:23 PM

Hi everyone,

can someone help? after changing the front brakelines on my Zed aXe 10 aRgh, my front brake still feels very spongy n weak... i believe the bleeding was done correctly.

stock pads n pump r causing the prob... exact same prob with our joe29.. do fix it.. and also try to bleed it a few times..... bleed one time somehow or rather not enuf one.... duno y le :cheeky: :cheeky:

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

Originally posted by slowpoke@Jun 14 2005, 07:43 PM

stock pads n pump r causing the prob... exact same prob with our joe29.. do fix it.. and also try to bleed it a few times..... bleed one time somehow or rather not enuf one.... duno y le :cheeky: :cheeky:

hey man, thx.

thot of changing the pump... but guess have to re-bleed to see if it works.

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

Originally posted by Caramon@Jun 14 2005, 07:46 PM

hey man, thx.

thot of changing the pump... but guess have to re-bleed to see if it works.

try re-bleed..

any1 free for kopi 2ml??

Originally posted by Kman@Jun 14 2005, 02:17 PM

i did but the price is not wat i am looking for..

kman.. y don u ask alvin??

his sellin his muzzy FS for 1K..

quite a gd deal..

Originally posted by Nok97@Jun 15 2005, 01:14 AM

try re-bleed..

any1 free for kopi 2ml??

on la.. will wait for ur activation boss... think me adrian n joe will make it...

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

Originally posted by slowpoke@Jun 15 2005, 01:33 AM

on la.. will wait for ur activation boss... think me adrian n joe will make it...

LOlz... Cool.. but afternoon leh.. u can make it??

i'll b ard ubi... u free... jus ring me...

Originally posted by Caramon@Jun 14 2005, 07:23 PM

Hi everyone,

i believe Kwaks brakes sucks ... i have this problem on all previous and current kwaks ...

this is what i wanna do but never did ...

1. Change brake pump

2. Change brake pads

3. Change brake lines

4. Change brake fluid

5. Change brake rotor

but frankly I believe the actual problem lies in the piston seal in the brake pump ...

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Originally posted by Nok97@Jun 15 2005, 01:16 AM

kman.. y don u ask alvin??

his sellin his muzzy FS for 1K..

quite a gd deal..

guys, my muzzy is still here waiting for buyer. its full polished already. looks like new one, i meant the whole system is polished near mirror shine. 550 bucks, firm deal

Originally posted by jeremy_kokwk@Jun 14 2005, 01:41 PM

Anyone managed to contact the guy selling Remus exhuast?

by the way guys, i'm also holding the gpr street legal agent rights,. very sorry for not having samples , but do check out this bike if you see , its a cbr600rr, its with the gpr i'm talking about. FF90 plate. yellow colour. i can give best deals for kawa

supporters. well anyway i'm not into really just selling things hope you guys dont misundestand. meet up tonight if you guys are free. had just finished my exams.. so do give me a ring but not too late..

Originally posted by reev-1@Jun 15 2005, 01:33 PM

by the way guys, i'm also holding the gpr street legal agent rights,. very sorry for not having samples , but do check out this bike if you see , its a cbr600rr, its with the gpr i'm talking about. FF90 plate. yellow colour. i can give best deals for kawa

supporters. well anyway i'm not into really just selling things hope you guys dont misundestand. meet up tonight if you guys are free. had just finished my exams.. so do give me a ring but not too late..

hi, how much for a grp steering damper n exhaust(full system or titanium) for a 04 ZX636??