Kawasaki Ninja

Throttle

Originally posted by Caramon@Jun 2 2005, 05:53 PM

how much u selling urs? maybe can get new bike...

dono too... LOlz..

but kinda get tired riding sportbike..

tis boring problem been wondering inside me..

mayb is time to rest N relax.

used to love ride ride ride..

but now damn lazy.. LOlzzz

• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by Nok97@Jun 2 2005, 08:27 PM

dono too... LOlz..

but kinda get tired riding sportbike..

tis boring problem been wondering inside me..

mayb is time to rest N relax.

used to love ride ride ride..

but now damn lazy.. LOlzzz

Bro... riding sportbike doesnt mean u hv to ZOOM ZOOM ZOOM everywhr u go, or try to be the fastest in the world... :sweat:

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

Originally posted by Nok97@Jun 2 2005, 08:29 PM

LOlz... retired demon......

not retired demon... lonely bui dee coz no one wanna jio him...

:offtopic: :offtopic: :offtopic: :cheeky:

Originally posted by StEeL@Jun 2 2005, 07:29 PM

Well............as you know...........it's time for you to make the lead................I'll follow if I can.........:weep:

Yoz, if u wan me to "make" the lead, u must be prepared to drop all ur status and join in like a newbie... juz like me 4yrs ago...

are u ready?o_O

Originally posted by StEeL@Jun 2 2005, 07:29 PM

Well............as you know...........it's time for you to make the lead................I'll follow if I can.........:weep:

k lor,i follow you lor...:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by Nok97@Jun 2 2005, 02:22 AM

i'm sellin mine too....

anyone??

Lao Da,you seling off your bike huh..Aiya you sell off i also sell off lor..You jump i jump...lol :sian: ..Anyone any offer???:weep:

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Originally posted by rvf7972@Jun 1 2005, 11:34 AM

go for the new toys man..technology has advanced over the past few years.

yeah go 4 the 12. i am seeling mine if u r intrested..

:help: :spam: :offtopic:

Hi NOK & RVF,

Thanks for the offer, man. But like I said, I am tired of putting myself under the tender mercy of Evershine (think they better change their name to Ever****type) :cheeky:

I am considering a Fazer or Vstrom. More practical, less hassle. No fairing to remove. Can do own basic servicing like oil & spark plug change. But it won't be anytime soon. Need to save up first. :sorry:

Originally posted by Caramon@Jun 2 2005, 08:39 PM

Bro... riding sportbike doesnt mean u hv to ZOOM ZOOM ZOOM everywhr u go, or try to be the fastest in the world... :sweat:

:thumb: :thumb: nobody is the fastest..

as my meaning is im kinda tired in riding ...

for ur info. when i hv my 1st passport chop in riding 11 yrs back..

now i holdin the 6th renewed passport.(excluding the old blue msia passport)

tat mean ard 2yr i used up all the pages.

i spend most of my time on bikes..

now i almost lost the interest or rather the passion in biking..

each of us hv diff tots N tikin as yrs goes..

Used to mix ard wif the grp of bikers.

At 1st all the topics is abt bikessss

yrs goes by.. topic is family......

den soon renovation of houses......

now i c all my frn hv their nex generation..

LOLZzzz.

so wat u tik? is time for me to tame down??

Originally posted by Nok97@Jun 3 2005, 03:30 AM

LOLZzzz.

Bro, if u lost the passion... i oso cannot tok u ard liow...

but... if u mean tame down, u still can keep ur bike... take small bike go ard sg, when got major outing or gathering then ride ur big one lor...

if got gf or family... tats no excuse to give up ur big... look at Steel... and me. u can alwiz pillion ur gf along... whoever wana laugh at u its their business. who cares....

imagine, jus becoz of u busakiller oso wana sell... :cry: :nono:

Wah al getting very emotional about their riding life i just started mine leh ha ha was wondering if there is going to be a meet up soon

deyy mama leaving tom to go p00ssy hunting u arrange some thing la next week ...

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by rvf7972@Jun 1 2005, 11:34 AM

go for the new toys man..technology has advanced over the past few years.

yeah go 4 the 12. i am seeling mine if u r intrested..

:help: :spam: :offtopic:

sell to me your 12 to me u want? :cheeky:

Originally posted by Caramon@Jun 2 2005, 08:41 PM

not retired demon... lonely bui dee coz no one wanna jio him...

:offtopic: :offtopic: :offtopic: :cheeky:

:slapforehead: Got people jio hor. Just selective though.:smile:

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

Originally posted by Caramon@Jun 2 2005, 08:52 PM

Yoz, if u wan me to "make" the lead, u must be prepared to drop all ur status and join in like a newbie... juz like me 4yrs ago...

are u ready?o_O

Status? What status?:confused: I am a newbie.:cheeky: Come on boy...........:mad:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by StEeL@Jun 3 2005, 06:02 PM

Status? What status?:confused: I am a newbie.:cheeky: Come on boy...........:mad:

newbie? newbie still selective?

even ur old combat mates wana jio u oso diff...

end up he wanna sell his bike liow...

:cry: :cry:

Originally posted by busakiller@Jun 2 2005, 10:16 PM

Lao Da,you seling off your bike huh..Aiya you sell off i also sell off lor..You jump i jump...lol :sian: ..Anyone any offer???:weep:

Don't bluff lah............:cheeky:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by Nok97@Jun 3 2005, 03:30 AM

LOLZzzz.

That's part and parcel of life. As you have mention, everyone have our own lives, but ask yourself seriously. Real tough question to yourself and answer sincerely. ARE YOU READY TO LET GO? ANY CHANCE THAT YOU WILL RIDE AGAIN?

Family and houses, yah, we must have it. BUT, for myself, I CAN"T IMAGINE WHAT BECOME OF ME IF I DON"T HAVE A BIKE. That's a tough answer I had for myself.

Buddy, through the yrs and roads that we have travelled, both you and I know, there is still no end to the road yet. I'm not stopping you but doing my part as a friend. THINK CAREFULLY.o_O

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by Kman@Jun 3 2005, 03:44 PM

Wah al getting very emotional about their riding life i just started mine leh ha ha was wondering if there is going to be a meet up soon

deyy mama leaving tom to go p00ssy hunting u arrange some thing la next week ...

Am I invited?:confused:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by StEeL@Jun 3 2005, 06:11 PM

That's part and parcel of life. As you have mention, everyone have our own lives, but ask yourself seriously. Real tough question to yourself and answer sincerely. ARE YOU READY TO LET GO? ANY CHANCE THAT YOU WILL RIDE AGAIN?

Family and houses, yah, we must have it. BUT, for myself, I CAN"T IMAGINE WHAT BECOME OF ME IF I DON"T HAVE A BIKE. That's a tough answer I had for myself.

Buddy, through the yrs and roads that we have travelled, both you and I know, there is still no end to the road yet. I'm not stopping you but doing my part as a friend. THINK CAREFULLY.o_O

:clapping: :clapping: :clapping: Yeah man tat is d way...Cos NOK97 Alway in SGP where got d passion ride 90km Sian lah...Must one mth or two plan to go malaysian for hoildaz mah...Ride wif passion you feel different man..I wif my GF also go even is raining port dickson n Malaka wifout anyone...Cos it d passion mah...My frez say i am crazy to go alone who care man:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Originally posted by StEeL@Jun 3 2005, 06:04 PM

Don't bluff lah............:cheeky:

:sorry: Sell off alrdy Albert offer me alrdy:giddy:

Originally posted by Caramon@Jun 3 2005, 02:46 PM

Bro, if u lost the passion... i oso cannot tok u ard liow...

but... if u mean tame down, u still can keep ur bike... take small bike go ard sg, when got major outing or gathering then ride ur big one lor...

if got gf or family... tats no excuse to give up ur big... look at Steel... and me. u can alwiz pillion ur gf along... whoever wana laugh at u its their business. who cares....

imagine, jus becoz of u busakiller oso wana sell... :cry: :nono:

LOlz... i don care wat other luff or tik.. pal..

at time.. is reli kinda sian in riding sportbike..

But anyway.. is up to me to do so.. thks for the tots..

Originally posted by Nok97@Jun 3 2005, 10:16 PM

LOlz... i don care wat other luff or tik.. pal..

at time.. is reli kinda sian in riding sportbike..

But anyway.. is up to me to do so.. thks for the tots..

why sian? coz u cannot go fast fast everytime? or cannot maintain the bike?

or no frenz to go ridling?

Originally posted by StEeL@Jun 3 2005, 06:11 PM

aiyo.... i nv ride... i don tik i will know u.. LOLzzz..

Hmmm.. u regain serangoon back... i ride with my live!~

LOLLLZzzzzz How how???

J/K...