Kawasaki Ninja

Throttle

• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by Nok97@Jun 3 2005, 10:26 PM

wahahaha... reply damn fast..

no time.... no $$$... no kaki...

y i so fast reply? coz i still in office... :cry:

bro, instead of asking Steel to retake serangoon, y not ask him to start a better one? :thumb:

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

Originally posted by Nok97@Jun 3 2005, 10:23 PM

aiyo.... i nv ride... i don tik i will know u.. LOLzzz..

Hmmm.. u regain serangoon back... i ride with my live!~

LOLLLZzzzzz How how???

J/K...

regain serangoon back?u guys live in serangoon?

at times i oso think of lettin go my bike but cant bear to..

but think back is really no kaki and very xiong..

own a big bike can own a car liao..

ride ard on the lonely rd with such a bike alone is really borin.

abit sick of it too..

Originally posted by Caramon@Jun 3 2005, 10:36 PM

y i so fast reply? coz i still in office... :cry:

bro, instead of asking Steel to retake serangoon, y not ask him to start a better one? :thumb:

cos i don 1 2 let the old wan jus gone wif the wind..

cos it been ard more den 10 over yrs..

Originally posted by quietspeed@Jun 4 2005, 12:43 AM

regain serangoon back?u guys live in serangoon?

at times i oso think of lettin go my bike but cant bear to..

but think back is really no kaki and very xiong..

own a big bike can own a car liao..

ride ard on the lonely rd with such a bike alone is really borin.

abit sick of it too..

:dot: :dot:

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by busakiller@Jun 3 2005, 07:13 PM

:sorry: Sell off alrdy Albert offer me alrdy:giddy:

aiyah sold off your busa liao?? get what?? aT or vstrom?

Originally posted by StEeL@Jun 3 2005, 06:11 PM

That's part and parcel of life. As you have mention, everyone have our own lives, but ask yourself seriously. Real tough question to yourself and answer sincerely. ARE YOU READY TO LET GO? ANY CHANCE THAT YOU WILL RIDE AGAIN?

Family and houses, yah, we must have it. BUT, for myself, I CAN"T IMAGINE WHAT BECOME OF ME IF I DON"T HAVE A BIKE. That's a tough answer I had for myself.

Buddy, through the yrs and roads that we have travelled, both you and I know, there is still no end to the road yet. I'm not stopping you but doing my part as a friend. THINK CAREFULLY.o_O

Originally posted by Kawasaki_Eric@Jun 4 2005, 11:07 AM

Any kopi session?life suck...so boring..

:sian: :sian: :sian:

hey do call me... tonite borin le... fred? andy? keen for a drink?

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

LOLLLZzzzzz How how???

J/K...

To regain serangoon is definately something on my mind.:bounce: But it'll be very much different with everyone thinking very much alike. I believe you can see some results in 1 way or another.:cheer:

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

Originally posted by slowpoke@Jun 4 2005, 05:43 PM

hey do call me... tonite borin le... fred? andy? keen for a drink?

u goot wat prorgramme??par you??hahaha...

|F 1 day i chose to L3t go,NoT bcoz i DuN |ov3 AnyMore,Bocz i noe U hav3 FouNd soMeonE u wi||iN to |ov3 Him mor3 then i Lov3 u.But i'll always rite there for u.

LOLLLZzzzzz How how???

J/K...

sound u really giving up liao.i think of buying a goldwing next yr end leh.haha...really abit sianz of sportbike.

:smile: :smile: :smile:

|F 1 day i chose to L3t go,NoT bcoz i DuN |ov3 AnyMore,Bocz i noe U hav3 FouNd soMeonE u wi||iN to |ov3 Him mor3 then i Lov3 u.But i'll always rite there for u.

Originally posted by Nok97@Jun 4 2005, 02:49 AM

cos i don 1 2 let the old wan jus gone wif the wind..

cos it been ard more den 10 over yrs..

Bro, think abt y the old one is gone...

do u wan the same to happen? if not, it doesnt matter is serangoon or yishun or marine parade or tampines, it's the ppl that counts...:sweat:

Originally posted by HAtYAiBUSA@Jun 4 2005, 12:58 PM

tis one not KCB leh... LOLZZZ

:cheeky: :cheeky: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by Caramon@Jun 4 2005, 08:10 PM

do u wan the same to happen? if not, it doesnt matter is serangoon or yishun or marine parade or tampines, it's the ppl that counts...:sweat:

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

Originally posted by StEeL@Jun 3 2005, 06:13 PM

Am I invited?:confused:

:giddy: steel,

he going p000sy hunting.. errm u sure u wan join.. lol

kamn how a good FR once u back?

abt a meetup, yeah its quite some time also..

especailly snail, nok, everybody.. just hangon there..

:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by StEeL@Jun 4 2005, 05:52 PM

To regain serangoon is definately something on my mind.:bounce: But it'll be very much different with everyone thinking very much alike. I believe you can see some results in 1 way or another.:cheer:

Originally posted by Caramon@Jun 4 2005, 08:10 PM

u the chosen ONE!

lolz...

Originally posted by StEeL@Jun 3 2005, 06:13 PM

Am I invited?:confused:

oops too late man he he its not bad the hunt

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

Originally posted by R1szuan@Jun 4 2005, 10:04 AM

aiyah sold off your busa liao?? get what?? aT or vstrom?

:cheeky: Ya lor riding Spark Z :cheeky:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel: