Kawasaki Ninja

Throttle

Originally posted by shoei_com@Jun 23 2005, 06:01 AM

hi, the price is $250 neg, size i think it should be medium.

Jacket

ok Ninja fans ...

about the jacket ... yesterday i have the chance to try it ... but it seem that I am too big and muscular for the jacket ... :faint:

its definitely very nice ... with the cool Kawa Green karer ... with the reflective Ninja word sewn on the front and the two arms sides ...

its definitely a must buy for Kawa fans ...

this message is brought to you by EVO advertising Private Parts Unlimited ... :giddy:

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

• Replies 10.5k

Sorry bros,

last few days i went down HKL and asked ah bee abt zx12r rectifier,he called up his lobang and told me $270 and need to wait for 2 mths.Can anyone if drop by motorshops help me ask ard if there are cheaper lobangs and take faster time to order?

"Rise and rise again until lambs become lions."

Humble Homepage: http://zx12rr.net16.net/

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Jun 24 2005, 10:01 AM

ok Ninja fans ...

about the jacket ... yesterday i have the chance to try it ... but it seem that I am too big and muscular for the jacket ... :faint:

its definitely very nice ... with the cool Kawa Green karer ... with the reflective Ninja word sewn on the front and the two arms sides ...

its definitely a must buy for Kawa fans ...

this message is brought to you by EVO advertising Private Parts Unlimited ... :giddy:

wow thats what i called style!:thumb:

too bad my bike is silver

Originally posted by busakiller@Jun 24 2005, 02:03 AM

Yes STEEL decide!!!!:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

He is man SGP Idol :lovestruck:

Don't anyhow say hor.:sian: Jio you out you always say far............:sian: I'll be working on sunday. But if you guys want, den on lor.:smile:

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

Originally posted by jeremy_kokwk@Jun 24 2005, 10:45 AM

Sorry bros,

last few days i went down HKL and asked ah bee abt zx12r rectifier,he called up his lobang and told me $270 and need to wait for 2 mths.Can anyone if drop by motorshops help me ask ard if there are cheaper lobangs and take faster time to order?

hi .. wats wrong wif ur recifier?

the price is ard there... 270 is the lower end.. if u keen can go sunrock N get.. is ard 215 sin... if u wan fast

get a EFI BB rectifier..

CheeR!~

Originally posted by rvf7972@Jun 25 2005, 11:41 PM

alamak got cheap bbjb no takers??

anyway thnks 4 guys who camedown on fri night.

:help: :help:

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

Originally posted by rvf7972@Jun 25 2005, 11:41 PM

alamak got cheap bbjb no takers??

anyway thnks 4 guys who camedown on fri night.

:help: :help:

Noboday jio me leh..........:cry:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by Nok97@Jun 25 2005, 12:48 AM

hi .. wats wrong wif ur recifier?

the price is ard there... 270 is the lower end.. if u keen can go sunrock N get.. is ard 215 sin... if u wan fast

get a EFI BB rectifier..

CheeR!~

Thanks!btw i have a pm for ya.

Originally posted by rvf7972@Jun 27 2005, 02:44 PM

ckc was there wat..i thought u guys were next to the mcdonals..

duno wats the shop name..

:giddy: :cheeky: :sweat:

u r alive !!!

how's ur bike?

Originally posted by rvf7972@Jun 27 2005, 02:44 PM

ckc was there wat..i thought u guys were next to the mcdonals..

duno wats the shop name..

:giddy: :cheeky: :sweat:

:cry: No leh..........:cry:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by Nok97@Jun 27 2005, 11:52 PM

:gun: :gun: :sleep:

:bow: :bow:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by Nok97@Jun 27 2005, 11:54 PM

gd the day!~

:bow:

How are you man.............. :thirsty:

Signalling saves life!

Wow nice to see ppl discussing the technical aspects of the Kawasaki bikes so to jion the fun here is my imput

Good Morning ppl

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!