cannot... newbie can go sentosa oni..

LOlz...

i meetin haniff N buni 2nite or 2ml nite for the thingys..

how??

go hatyai liao den come down for the 3NCR?

• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by Nok97@Jun 23 2005, 04:35 PM

cannot... newbie can go sentosa oni..

LOlz...

i meetin haniff N buni 2nite or 2ml nite for the thingys..

how??

go hatyai liao den come down for the 3NCR?

got any meet up..call mi up loh...

then plan plan.......

mi a newbie..gotta learn many many things frm u guys!!!!!

Originally posted by snail@Jun 23 2005, 05:22 PM

got any meet up..call mi up loh...

then plan plan.......

mi a newbie..gotta learn many many things frm u guys!!!!!

You newbie meh?:confused: Heard you chiet many many bikes liao leh.:cheeky:

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

Originally posted by StEeL@Jun 23 2005, 05:46 PM

You newbie meh?:confused: Heard you chiet many many bikes liao leh.:cheeky:

ohh...think u got the wrong ppl liaoz...mi is the new owner for this bike..

Originally posted by Nok97@Jun 23 2005, 10:47 PM

hi guy... jus heard tat the AUG drag race is cancel...

juz bcoz u din participate lor...

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

Originally posted by Caramon@Jun 23 2005, 10:52 PM

juz bcoz u din participate lor...

wahhh. no lah. is cos of u..

i participate liao...

selling cold drink there.. now there goes my drinkin stall.

Originally posted by Nok97@Jun 23 2005, 10:57 PM

wahhh. no lah. is cos of u..

i participate liao...

selling cold drink there.. now there goes my drinkin stall.

ask u to lace wif my gilera u dunwan...:cry:

Originally posted by Caramon@Jun 23 2005, 10:59 PM

ask u to lace wif my gilera u dunwan...:cry:

lolz.. too powerful for me !~

anyway.. when go drinkin again?

Originally posted by Nok97@Jun 23 2005, 11:01 PM

lolz.. too powerful for me !~

anyway.. when go drinkin again?

at 1st thot wanna plan go watch motogp at revzone... but on saturday 2am leh...

dunno if they willing to open just for a few ppl...

if u can jio more ppl maybe can try ask them to open... big screen tv...

Originally posted by Caramon@Jun 23 2005, 11:03 PM

at 1st thot wanna plan go watch motogp at revzone... but on saturday 2am leh...

dunno if they willing to open just for a few ppl...

if u can jio more ppl maybe can try ask them to open... big screen tv...

hmmm.. if cant make it. den can try pitstop??

i check wif ziling ..

how?

Originally posted by Nok97@Jun 23 2005, 11:05 PM

i check wif ziling ..

how?

tat side too many ppl liow...

Originally posted by Nok97@Jun 23 2005, 11:08 PM

hmmm den u gotta ask revzone die die oso gotta open..

how many ppl can u get?

if got enough ppl i might be able to get discount oso...:smile:

Originally posted by Caramon@Jun 23 2005, 11:09 PM

how many ppl can u get?

if got enough ppl i might be able to get discount oso...:smile:

wahahaha.. how many ppl u need??

i try 2 ask my whole block ppl go..

LOLz...

Originally posted by Nok97@Jun 23 2005, 11:11 PM

wahahaha.. how many ppl u need??

i try 2 ask my whole block ppl go..

LOLz...

minimum 20 lah... if u can confirm 20ppl i tok to revzone boss...

how?

Originally posted by Caramon@Jun 23 2005, 11:14 PM

minimum 20 lah... if u can confirm 20ppl i tok to revzone boss...

how?

i go ask chief busakiller..

Originally posted by Nok97@Jun 23 2005, 11:18 PM

woo hoo...

Originally posted by Nok97@Jun 23 2005, 11:05 PM

i check wif ziling ..

how?

pitstop will be open tis sat mornin(2am) for motogo,i will be there. Hope 2 c u guys there ;)

paiseh.... revzone boss go holiday on tat day... hv to settle for others liow...

jio Steel c how lor...

Originally posted by koma@Jun 24 2005, 12:30 AM

pitstop will be open tis sat mornin(2am) for motogo,i will be there. Hope 2 c u guys there ;)

thks koma..

Originally posted by Caramon@Jun 24 2005, 12:37 AM

paiseh.... revzone boss go holiday on tat day... hv to settle for others liow...

jio Steel c how lor...

let steel decide bah...

Hello Hello,I think you haf calling CHIEF wrongly....:confused:

I not CHIEF but NOBODY!!!:help: :help:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by Nok97@Jun 24 2005, 12:42 AM

let steel decide bah...

Yes STEEL decide!!!!:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

He is man SGP Idol :lovestruck:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by Fc2222B@Jun 16 2005, 01:12 PM

Hello fellow ninjas... as mito has already made the invitation.. just wanted to ask for your support as i am opening a Hainanese Chicken rice stall down at Kelantan lane "Lim ah boy" coffeeshop on the 18th of June Saturday.

The opening hours is 930am up till the chickens run out! but definitely we will be able to cater till at least dinner time. I might be busy in the stall.. so if u guys come.. just gimme a ring.. i might not be able to entertain u all.. but i will at least know how many chicken to standby for the ninjas.. my number 97939596.

anyway thanks in advance for coming..

Hainan Village Chicken Rice directly opposite Lim Ah Boy... stand at his shop can see our stall!

Love all... serve all! :thumb:

oh yeah... there won't be a wheelie show there, but there will be a surprise from 1130am till 230pm hahahah

yummielicious!