Kawasaki Ninja

Throttle

• Replies 10.5k

any makan or TCSS nowadays...boring leh...so busy...NDP...NDP and NDP...time to go clear carbon liao.haha...slowpoke...when wan to bring me go?

:smile: :smile: :smile:

|F 1 day i chose to L3t go,NoT bcoz i DuN |ov3 AnyMore,Bocz i noe U hav3 FouNd soMeonE u wi||iN to |ov3 Him mor3 then i Lov3 u.But i'll always rite there for u.

Originally posted by Kawasaki_Eric@Jul 3 2005, 07:58 PM

any makan or TCSS nowadays...boring leh...so busy...NDP...NDP and NDP...time to go clear carbon liao.haha...slowpoke...when wan to bring me go?

:smile: :smile: :smile:

last nite just gole.. hai ya tot u now always on duty ma... hehe ok will arrange n let u know:cheeky: :smile:

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

Originally posted by Liar-Liar@Jul 3 2005, 07:23 PM

lolz....just came back from a mini trip with my friends...and by the way...i just found out that i am NOK97 real life friend...i still help deliver post b4...haha ....:sweat:

real life frn?

liar liar... u r??

Originally posted by Liar-Liar@Jul 4 2005, 01:46 AM

ya manz...u r right...damn sianz...kana slipped clutch...a little too fast...haha

when u coming back to our kawa circle?? really hope to see u on the rode soon

.... :cheer:

wahahaha... i know y u kana the slip clutch liao..

u let a 12r rider ride ur machine.. is GONE!!!

LOLLzz..

now relax abit.. hope will join u guys soon..

Originally posted by james70@Jul 4 2005, 04:09 PM

Bro ,

U r our DA GE la .........

U say anything la .......... Z1000 only ma ........ any time man !

Swee.......only Da Ge can but not me.............:cry:

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

Originally posted by StEeL@Jul 4 2005, 06:21 PM

Swee.......only Da Ge can but not me.............:cry:

u oso Da Ge mah.... "Da Ge Zi"...:cheer: :cheer:

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

Originally posted by Caramon@Jul 4 2005, 06:46 PM

u oso Da Ge mah.... "Da Ge Zi"...:cheer: :cheer:

You also not 'siao ge zi' wat,:cheeky:

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

Originally posted by Nok97@Jul 4 2005, 01:53 AM

wahahaha... i know y u kana the slip clutch liao..

u let a 12r rider ride ur machine.. is GONE!!!

LOLLzz..

now relax abit.. hope will join u guys soon..

ya..i think so too...he is a monster too....haha just like u

Wah after soo many days than ride my bike very sianz a y no tcss ah dey aneh ...

You go 2nd link u scraed now want to see me also in SG also scared dey dont make me come find you in Pasir ris..

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!