Kawasaki Ninja

Throttle

• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by rvf7972@Jul 5 2005, 11:17 AM

guess it would be 1400.oo..any 10r riders want to chip in u r comments?

that's with 20% ncb

:help: :help:

KILL PEOPLE AR....

:cry: :cry:

|F 1 day i chose to L3t go,NoT bcoz i DuN |ov3 AnyMore,Bocz i noe U hav3 FouNd soMeonE u wi||iN to |ov3 Him mor3 then i Lov3 u.But i'll always rite there for u.

Originally posted by Caramon@Jul 4 2005, 06:46 PM

u oso Da Ge mah.... "Da Ge Zi"...:cheer: :cheer:

:eek: :eek:

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

Originally posted by rvf7972@Jul 5 2005, 11:17 AM

guess it would be 1400.oo..any 10r riders want to chip in u r comments?

that's with 20% ncb

:help: :help:

Thanks, I just asked around bikeshop, it around $1.4k for TPFT for my age. But the otr is around 25k~26k which is too expensive. Surprisingly Busa OTR and insurance is cheaper than R1 which makes me reconsider it also. But then ZX12R still look more nicer than Busa. :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Nok97@Jul 4 2005, 10:20 PM

weiwei.... ringgg ringgg..

bu chai... wed nite on bo??

Swee la swee la. You ask I always onz mah.:cheeky:

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

Originally posted by kinwei@Jul 5 2005, 04:30 PM

Thanks, I just asked around bikeshop, it around $1.4k for TPFT for my age. But the otr is around 25k~26k which is too expensive. Surprisingly Busa OTR and insurance is cheaper than R1 which makes me reconsider it also. But then ZX12R still look more nicer than Busa. :lovestruck:

Think about what you want the bike to do for you. Not the kind of glamour it would give you. Goldwings will definately make people go "Wow" everytime but that's not you want right? Try to fit yourself into the kind of bike that can fit you. Because what you have enquired about isn't the same category of bikes. Just my opinion.:smile:

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

Originally posted by StEeL@Jul 5 2005, 05:31 PM

Think about what you want the bike to do for you. Not the kind of glamour it would give you. Goldwings will definately make people go "Wow" everytime but that's not you want right? Try to fit yourself into the kind of bike that can fit you. Because what you have enquired about isn't the same category of bikes. Just my opinion.:smile:

Originally posted by Liar-Liar@Jul 5 2005, 06:25 PM

all the kawa old bird in this forum..when u all got outing?? bring me along lay...haha ..wanna go see see

i oso wan to go leh

|F 1 day i chose to L3t go,NoT bcoz i DuN |ov3 AnyMore,Bocz i noe U hav3 FouNd soMeonE u wi||iN to |ov3 Him mor3 then i Lov3 u.But i'll always rite there for u.

Originally posted by StEeL@Jul 5 2005, 05:31 PM

lolz...

buy a bike to suit rather den suit the bike..

sO let the fun begins on wed nite!

Originally posted by Nok97@Jul 5 2005, 09:53 PM

u go where??

nv bring me along..

go bugis las week oso nv bring me..

some more got pillion..

u da si xiong leh....u should be the one bring me go play leh.haha...go bugis kana caught....she's juz my old time fren.u working there ar?

Originally posted by Liar-Liar@Jul 5 2005, 10:32 PM

haha...dun be humble laj...u all old bird...i still got a lot of things to learn from u all...haha

i newbi leh....riding a kawa oso...dont know where to go...u got any place bring me go play?

Imagine when you apply for leave from your boss, he answers you like

this "You want to apply for one day leave? Anything else you want

from the company?"

In a year, you work 365 days.

1 year got 52 weeks,

every week you rest for 2 days,

then left 261 days working.

Everyday you have 16 hours of not working,

so minus 170 days,

left 91days of work.

Everyday you spent 30 minutes drinking coffee,

sum up is about 23 days,

so you left 68 days working.

Everyday you spend 1 hour for lunch,

then minus 46 days again, left 22 days.

Usually you apply 2 days sick leave every year,

so you still left 20 days working.

Every year have 5 days holidays for festival or whatever,

then you just work for 15 days.

Again, company every year give you 14 days leave, ?

THEN ! You ONLY WORK FOR 1 DAY!!!

Damn!! You still want to apply 1 day leave???

havent count the number of "Off-Days" hor !

Originally posted by Kawasaki_Eric@Jul 5 2005, 11:06 PM

from the company?"

1 year got 52 weeks,

so minus 170 days,

left 91days of work.

sum up is about 23 days,

Originally posted by Kawasaki_Eric@Jul 5 2005, 11:06 PM

from the company?"

1 year got 52 weeks,

so minus 170 days,

left 91days of work.

sum up is about 23 days,

ask him back, 'which company makes their staff work 7 days a week, 24hrs a day without coffee break and/or lunch break? FYI, sick leave, public holiday and annual leave is an entitlement, not privilege! Not happy fire me lah!?' :D

Originally posted by Kawasaki_Eric@Jul 5 2005, 10:47 PM

u da si xiong leh....u should be the one bring me go play leh.haha...go bugis kana caught....she's juz my old time fren.u working there ar?

old time flame??

lolz... nahh.. i happen to shop shop there tat dae..

Originally posted by Nok97@Jul 6 2005, 01:06 PM

old time flame??

lolz... nahh.. i happen to shop shop there tat dae..

ninja....

stealthy....

deadly....

alwiz aiming...

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!