Which Is Yr Dream Sports Bike

redders

Kindly vote for yr fave sports bike in 2007  

543 members have voted

1. 1. Kindly vote for yr fave sports bike in 2007

When I first looked at the Kawa ZX10R, I don't quite like it cos it looks rather bulky. However, it has begun to grow on me and now I'm in :lovestruck: with it. Especially in these two colours... :cheer:

http://www.seastarsuperbikes.co.uk/Kawasaki%2007/ZX10R/large/07zx1000d_40alimdrf00d_c.jpg

http://www.kawasaki.com/ImagesMain/Products/Action/202_ZX1000D7F_40102_A.scale.jpg

• Replies 130

Originally posted by yantzen@February 03, 2007 08:07 pm

payed downpayment for the k7 already...

Cannot decide which colour to choose... now still thinking of the black orange... but this colour scheme reminds me of my just sold bike, the g6 k4. HAIZ!!!! MEMORIES!!!!

Teacher... dun go skool and bring bike ok.... later the girls see u then u sure chialat...

Originally posted by servoprax@March 04, 2007 08:14 am

Teacher... dun go skool and bring bike ok.... later the girls see u then u sure chialat...

I am gonna park my bike in school definitely... free pparking, but rest assured it would be covered... my wave is still handy, till i have enuff time to run in the bike.

K7...heard tat the review is great.:smile:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by Aie@March 04, 2007 07:16 am

When I first looked at the Kawa ZX10R, I don't quite like it cos it looks rather bulky. However, it has begun to grow on me and now I'm in :lovestruck: with it. Especially in these two colours... :cheer:

http://www.seastarsuperbikes.co.uk/Kawasaki%2007/ZX10R/large/07zx1000d_40alimdrf00d_c.jpg

http://www.kawasaki.com/ImagesMain/Products/Action/202_ZX1000D7F_40102_A.scale.jpg

aie becoming another kawa fan..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Originally posted by DeathInc2004@March 20, 2007 11:57 am

:lovestruck: I LLOOOOVVEEE THE CBR 1000!!!! 2 more months before can take Class 2 and at least 1 more year to save up for the bike!!

the only issue in our tropics with the cbr1000 is the coil..

else it'll be a great machine nonetheless..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by kambing@March 20, 2007 06:30 pm

agree with ya bro

Originally posted by kambing@March 20, 2007 06:30 pm

Heard from my friend who is riding a Cbr RR 1000 05, claimed that starting from 06 onwards then problem had been retified

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by honam24@March 21, 2007 03:17 am

Heard from my friend who is riding a Cbr RR 1000 05, claimed that starting from 06 onwards then problem had been retified

my friend cbr1000 06 model got some problem,even the onda agent can't solve it until the japan guy come n take a look at his bike

now still haven ok yet

Originally posted by kambing@March 20, 2007 06:28 pm

WOOT! another Kawa fan here xD ! ^5

We must TRUST time to reveal all things!

Soldiers, of all people, yearn for peace more than anyone else.

No point acting smart, because I'm more comfortable in my own stupidity.

Originally posted by kambing@March 20, 2007 06:28 pm

I'm a fan of Suzuki, Yamaha and Kawasaki, bro. Not a fan of Honda though... :sweat:

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by CBR379@March 30, 2007 12:12 pm

then u hate mi bo :confused:

cos i hardcore fan of honda wor...:cheeky:

he will bite u ah bro

hey guys! juz added a vote for the fireblade! cos i'm riding one now haha. wanna ask.. wat's the problem wif the coil? cos mine is 06 version riding till now still havent experience any problem yet. anyone can share their knowledge or experiences on this? cheers:thumb: :thumb:

Originally posted by lence@March 31, 2007 12:04 am

hey guys! juz added a vote for the fireblade! cos i'm riding one now haha. wanna ask.. wat's the problem wif the coil? cos mine is 06 version riding till now still havent experience any problem yet. anyone can share their knowledge or experiences on this? cheers:thumb: :thumb:

heard tat there re cases of burnt coil due to excessive overcharging.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by CBR379@March 30, 2007 12:12 pm

then u hate mi bo :confused:

cos i hardcore fan of honda wor...:cheeky:

You, I :lovestruck: . Honda only I :confused: ... :cheeky:

Originally posted by fattsum@March 27, 2007 08:51 pm

from the road already can see r1 more.... :sian: i need to mod my bike liao... if not too common :sian: :sian:

Sometimes being common is also quite nice and unique.

Originally posted by yanani18&27@March 21, 2007 10:17 am

my friend cbr1000 06 model got some problem,even the onda agent can't solve it until the japan guy come n take a look at his bike

now still haven ok yet

Coil problem?

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation