Yea la thats y I don't leave my cover unlocked anymore. Actually I think it wasn't stolen after all, it was the gundu Bangladesh that tot it was a bag of rubbish that he took to junk it. Sigh.

Ride safe people!!

Haha. But trash bags are usually black and not silver grey.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=224954

2B(8/09);2A(10/10);2(12/11)

Derbi "Black Maverick" Terra 125 (8/09-9/12)

Honda "Burly Bison" Varadero XL1000V1 (10/11-12/12)

Ducati "Banded Mustang" Hypermotard 1100 EVO SP (12/12-)

Vespa "Vicki" GT200 (05/14-)

"Brothers, what we do in life echoes in eternity."

• Replies 116

Haha. But trash bags are usually black and not silver grey.

Did I indicate that mine was silver grey?mine was black actually…all the more reason to think that the gundu guy threw it away.…sigh...even if it was who would even padlock a rubbish bag??

Ride safe people!!

Ride fast..ride safe..don't crash...

Did I indicate that mine was silver grey?mine was black actually…all the more reason to think that the gundu guy threw it away.…sigh...even if it was who would even padlock a rubbish bag??

Ride safe people!!

All the more funny!

Yea…haha. Good thing it wasn't expensive.

Ride safe people!!

Expensive or not, i keep mine in the other topbox or in car whenever i go riding.

Just dun want to go thru hassle of replacing it cos i dun hv that much free time to go bikeshop.

Another issue... bike cover blown loose by wind in spite of being held down with clips. How to keep it secure?

i using the oxford cover, there is the clip-on strap tat prevent the cover from blown away, bought from motorworld.

Thanks. Your suggestion reminded me of something I saw previously. Someone used those cheap bungee cord to strap from footrest over seat and then the other footrest. Idea!

i using the oxford cover, there is the clip-on strap tat prevent the cover from blown away, bought from motorworld.

Hi guys, my Oxford bike cover Kena stolen. Not so much wanting the cover back but want to report police on the culprit if someone saw in the carpark. My block people know my cover description.

Description

1. The usual silver and dark black.

2. The silver portion of the cover i.e front, top and rear are all written 602.

3. If u guys saw a cover and can guess the cover is some how alter to cover the no. 602. do PM me. Thanks

4. If got pic even better. Thanks

I'll monitor this threat for any news. Thanks again.

Edited by lauhs8

Any recommendation Bike Cover with Heat-Resistance.

What i meant for heat-resisitance is that the cover wont easily melt on CHROME exhaust pipe even tho after long use.

i normally will cover my bike right after i park my bike... Nobody gg to wait till exhaust cool down den cover... HELP ME GUYS... Sad liao see my pipe so ugly...

o_O in order to finish 1st, first you got to finish ...

kr '02, 125z '03, kr '03, gilera '05, spark '06, drz '07, wave '08, 125z '09, superfour spec3 '11, drz400sm '11

I got an HOKAIDO BIKE COVER FOR SALE, Just bought from AH BOY, den realize its kinda BIG, selling for $25, bought at $33, i used white marker to write on the grey cloth my bike number already, but is barely noticeable, Used once only, any takers? contact me 98734386. Thanks, material looks kinda strong, i wanna get something that is smaller actually, cos i am staying in multistory carpark, kinda bought out of impulse. contact me fast west area.! size is 3L

Class 3 - 29 May 2009

Class 2B -10 May 2010

Class 2A - 30 June 2011

2010-2011 Phantom 150

2011- Now GSR400

Reviving old thread, anyone knows where to buy Trax Bike Cover, and roughly around how much?, thanks in advance.

I'm using one now. I got my trac cover from a shop right opposite regina. Not so sure the name though. Bought a 400cc size at $25 or $27

My trax cover got the clip thingy that I secure in between my tyres so it won't get blown off.

Under very heavy rain. My bike still abit wet....