• Replies 231

Is ok.... sweeper is to sweep... not overtake.... so i can be slower then lead bike....

All wan be sweeper .. Than who be marker

139418-lrg.jpg

Buy more...... :angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Dear chungkumheng

i have PM you guys requesting for your contact number for correspondent , kindly forward me your number ASAP

thank you

Edited by Encik Pat
Hotel for Hatyai & Koh Samui ... booked

7 rooms / double

4 rooms / twin

Whats the difference between double n twin? :confused:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Whats the difference between double n twin? :confused:

hmm .. can change who posted some more hor ....

ok .. here it go .. a double is a double which is not a twin

and a twin is a twin which is not a double ...

therefore a double is not a twin and a twin is not a double

hmm .. can change who posted some more hor ....

ok .. here it go .. a double is a double which is not a twin

and a twin is a twin which is not a double ...

therefore a double is not a twin and a twin is not a double

LOL u saw ah? Tio spotted.. Post liao then saw that it's the wrong acct mah..

Duh.. u not answering my question lor.. Bleah!

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

LOL u saw ah? Tio spotted.. Post liao then saw that it's the wrong acct mah..

Duh.. u not answering my question lor.. Bleah!

I did answer your question :)

You dun understand your question wit my answer :)

Edited by Encik Pat
you sure ... ?? wait all the bike in front of you patten liao liao ....

Sure can...this trip I bringing my water gun and will shoot those that never ride properly......Hehehehe :lol:

No problem, No Sound will lead us there is your leave not approve....wakakakakaka.... I sweep :lol:

not approval i resign lor ... than i apply a post from you lor ... assistance manager can ..

Encik ar.....resign hor then I am sure u will immediately be employed by BMW or Yamaha to be their Manager for testing their bikes to the limit....you the can :thumb:

Apply a post from me also can....i am short of a manager to manage the cleaners at my office....ai mai? :lol:

Encik ar.....resign hor then I am sure u will immediately be employed by BMW or Yamaha to be their Manager for testing their bikes to the limit....you the can :thumb:

Apply a post from me also can....i am short of a manager to manage the cleaners at my office....ai mai? :lol:

i wan Bin Centre Manager leh .... salary little bit can liao

SDG $5k + 13months + 6 month bonus + transport allowance + medical + 21 days leave + child care leave + 5 days week ONLY

Dear all those on the list

kindly take note tat briefing for the trip will be on

the 31.March.2012 (Sat) 1pm at Cal's Jr

those who do not have a travel insurance

you may get one for a per trip or a

$99 for per year ....

Per trip insurance ... please log in to NTUC Travel insurance

https://biznet.income.com.sg/uiTravel/uiQuotation.aspx

Per year insurance .. please contact me for detail at 9787 3752

please make yourself available on the briefing date ...

as safety will be the main thing we will be talking abt ...

SMS will be send to all participant ...

thank you

http://mt0.google.com/vt/data=B0bHeZOW53bMqqSRFaGfJx_spOHB89F9dWZGV7zgJUevTfixS3G4MXuYunbYG7wdjZ8zbv_UEdcRAgLFnWP6LsqqpfG23HsLE9Nv5WI

Edited by Encik Pat