• Replies 24.5k

• Lass

• GSR00

• Hayabusa Sniper

• shoei

Originally posted by shoei@Sep 5 2004, 01:17 PM

yesterday bo chiong le...go makan at boon lay onli

you?

ehehe... so good ar.. bo jio =(

i went to S4 outing at east coast chalet yesterdae...:smile:

Originally posted by ah zhen@Sep 5 2004, 01:30 PM

of coz la.. :D

oways kena snOOk by u oso will learn abit de lehz.. :cheeky:

you are not the only one anyway

just one in the millions

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by ah zhen@Sep 5 2004, 01:32 PM

sOrry~ i gtg ler... tataz!!

tkcare everyOne!! :smile:

tata

have a nice day

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by ah_dawn@Sep 5 2004, 01:32 PM

ehehe... so good ar.. bo jio =(

i went to S4 outing at east coast chalet yesterdae...:smile:

we last min decide to go makan one

s4 outing very big right??

在绝望中坚强

anyone crave to go for tim sum now? :confused:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Sep 5 2004, 01:35 PM

anyone crave to go for tim sum now? :confused:

now like gonna rain le...later wanna watch the show anot??

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by ah zhen@Sep 5 2004, 01:32 PM

sOrry~ i gtg ler... tataz!!

tkcare everyOne!! :smile:

buai~

Originally posted by shoei@Sep 5 2004, 01:35 PM

now like gonna rain le...later wanna watch the show anot??

how have u check out any english subtittle for the show?

B - You are always cautious when it comes to meeting new people.

L - Love is something you deeply believe in.

A - You love to make the people around you happy and cheerful.

C - You definitely have a partier side in you, dont be shy to show it.

K - You like to try new things.

I - You are always smiling & making others smile.

E - You are a very exciting person.

Dunno true anot

WAHAHA

---------------------------------------------------------------

Spell your name and copy what each letter

signifies about your personality. Then, send

this

to a whole bunch of people you know

*INCLUDING*

the person who sent it to you, so others could

get a clear picture of what a beautiful person

you really are!:)

A - You love to make the people around you

happy and cheerful.

B - You are always cautious when it comes to

meeting new people.

C - You definitely have a partier side in you,

dont be shy to show it.

D - You have trouble trusting people.

E - You are a very exciting person.

F - Everyone loves you.

G - You have excellent ways of viewing

people.

H - You are not judgemental.

I - You are always smiling & making others

smile.

J - Jealousy.

K - You like to try new things.

L - Love is something you deeply believe in.

M - Success comes easily to you.

N - You are a sporty person.

O - You are very open-minded.

P - You are very friendly and understanding.

Q - You are a hypocrite.

R - You like to laugh.

S - You are very broad-minded.

T - You have an attitude, a big one.

U - You feel like you have to equal up to

people's standards.

V - You have a very good physical and looks.

W - You like your privacy .

X - You never let people tell you what to do .

Y - You cause a lot of trouble.

Z - You're always fighting with someone...

BlackPhantomRider aka Blackie aka OrhLuLu aka Xiao Hei

Originally posted by ah zhen@Sep 5 2004, 01:25 PM

yAh lohz.. busy at wrk.. + another colleague had handed her resignation letter, n if still haven find pple to replace her.. mi gg to do double job ler.. :weep:

den take double pay..........:cheeky:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

Originally posted by shoei@Sep 5 2004, 01:34 PM

we last min decide to go makan one

s4 outing very big right??

hehe.. ok la.. mebbe next time...

hm.. ya.. got many ppl go... :smile:

Originally posted by ah zhen@Sep 5 2004, 01:24 PM

kyoko is wrkin...

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Sep 5 2004, 01:36 PM

how have u check out any english subtittle for the show?

confirm got...

english subtitles included

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by ah_dawn@Sep 5 2004, 01:45 PM

hehe.. ok la.. mebbe next time...

hm.. ya.. got many ppl go... :smile:

:thumb: lo...bo jio

going to thuder storm liao i guess

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Sep 5 2004, 01:58 PM

Ya sky getting darker n darker.....:giddy:

Originally posted by shoei@Sep 5 2004, 01:58 PM

haha... ppl jio mi one... i oso duno them actually...

ya... here raining ler..

Originally posted by ah_dawn@Sep 5 2004, 02:03 PM

haha... ppl jio mi one... i oso duno them actually...

ya... here raining ler..

where is raining sia?:giddy:

Originally posted by ah_dawn@Sep 5 2004, 02:09 PM

heehe.. mi too.. go eat something first...

then straight go koonz liao..weather so nice to ZZZzzZZZZ

ya loh..nice weather to be piggy at home

tommy: nice way to ask where dawn stay :cheeky:

kyoko: me too hungry le

在绝望中坚强