Originally posted by Lass@Nov 1 2004, 10:41 PM

like tat oso can haha :cheeky:

so long u like it anything also can de.. :D so how have u decide on this fri trip? how many lorries u bringing? :confused:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

• Replies 24.5k

• Lass

• GSR00

• Hayabusa Sniper

• shoei

Originally posted by _hOnDaMiSs_@Nov 1 2004, 10:42 PM

ya ya ya ma chiam :cheeky:

no wonder ur nick sniper

:thirsty:

:D see u on this fri trip ya.. :smile:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 1 2004, 10:42 PM

dun think he will say 'arh' most likely he will say 'kueh' cause he is the 'lau mu ji' :D

kns wor..........later i chu ZX12..........:lol:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

Originally posted by Tommy028@Nov 1 2004, 10:47 PM

kns wor..........later i chu ZX12..........:lol:

Then instead of lau mu ji u will kenna chop like a pai chan jii lor~

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 1 2004, 10:49 PM

Then instead of lau mu ji u will kenna chop like a pai chan jii lor~

di di miss Malacca bai zhan ji har? :smile:

not bai 'chan' ji wor...:lol:

Originally posted by Tommy028@Nov 1 2004, 11:04 PM

di di miss Malacca bai zhan ji har? :smile:

not bai 'chan' ji wor...:lol:

agreed with the 'zhan' instead of chan but its shld be 'Pai' not 'Bai' :smile:

If u miss the malacca pai zhan ji then follow us to bangi lor cause we will be there for breakfast.. :hungry:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 1 2004, 11:05 PM

agreed with the 'zhan' instead of chan but its shld be 'Pai' not 'Bai' :smile:

If u miss the malacca pai zhan ji then follow us to bangi lor cause we will be there for breakfast.. :hungry:

Brother..........its a 'B' la.......not 'P'............:sian:

Originally posted by Tommy028@Nov 1 2004, 11:14 PM

Brother..........its a 'B' la.......not 'P'............:sian:

PLs lah... go ask the others better maybe we both (human & chicken) also wrong abt it... :lol:

it's a B :smile:

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by Enotsol@Nov 1 2004, 11:19 PM

it's a B :smile:

can u enlighten why izzit B instead of P? :confused:

Bai is for 掰白摆拜

Pai is for 拍排蒎派

Just call me Eno.

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by Enotsol@Nov 1 2004, 11:26 PM

Bai is for 掰白摆拜

Pai is for 拍排蒎派

Bai is for 'White'

Pai is for ' sound like racket'

Originally posted by Enotsol@Nov 1 2004, 11:26 PM

Bai is for êþ°×°Ú°Ý

Pai is for ÅÄÅÅÝåÅÉ

Is that in HYPI or in english spelling?

in hanyu pingyin

since that is what singapore kids are taught... if you want zhuyin i can also.. :lol:

Just call me Eno.

Originally posted by Enotsol@Nov 1 2004, 11:35 PM

in hanyu pingyin

since that is what singapore kids are taught... if you want zhuyin i can also.. :lol:

But I now typing english leh so it shld be spell as P right? :D huh zhuyin from HK u also have huh? can intro?? :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

nope.. even in romanized english that's used for direct translation is also Bai instead of Pai

zhuyin=注音 not 朱茵... :lol:

Just call me Eno.

Originally posted by Enotsol@Nov 1 2004, 11:47 PM

nope.. even in romanized english that's used for direct translation is also Bai instead of Pai

zhuyin=’‰¹ not ŽéäŸ... :lol:

if proper HYPI then shld also put the up down tone also mah.. :D thought u have HK zhuyin.. chea... :sian:

hmm.. so next time we will write bái instead of bai... :lol:

Just call me Eno.

Originally posted by Enotsol@Nov 1 2004, 11:35 PM

in hanyu pingyin

wahahaha here comes our teacher Mr enotsol

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Enotsol@Nov 1 2004, 11:52 PM

hmm.. so next time we will write bái instead of bai... :lol:

yah thats more like it.. :D but sorry hor I study not much book kinda :lol:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 2 2004, 01:06 AM

yah thats more like it.. :D but sorry hor I study not much book kinda :lol:

me too....me now in internation university of society

she hui da xue

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Soulmace@Nov 2 2004, 01:09 AM

yo yo yo .. harlow da ge, shoei and enotsol

helo

i gg slp soon

good nitez

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Nov 2 2004, 01:10 AM

helo

i gg slp soon

good nitez

whoa thats a fast reply...

anyway nitez... me also gonna sleep.. waking up early to meet tommy later :smile: