Originally posted by Tommy028@Dec 22 2004, 10:07 PM

:lol:......Roy, u must be Fast to follow too..............

p/s: too many 38 here liaoz...........:sweat:

buay sai leh. last nite i post then today i see. not even 12 hrs already got 10 over pages. you all running on pentium 5? hyper speed sia. stress. army boy lan lan. canot always online.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v482/suzukiroy/v-twinpowerjpeg.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v482/suzukiroy/mybike2.jpg

• Replies 24.5k

• Lass

• GSR00

• Hayabusa Sniper

• shoei

Originally posted by Soulmace@Dec 23 2004, 06:34 PM

yes... confirm.. and the ground is damn slippery on rainy days

good for doing rolling burnout when it's dry :lol:

SnIpEr: i follow ur words and bath leh...... but the fever nv fade off......

I'm BaCk fRom My sleep.... very hard to sleep.... u ppls going to watch kong fu huh.... keke... i going to watch on christmas eve...... hopefully.... my fever n illness will be gone.... before christmas eve.... :pray:

Time will heal...

Originally posted by Soulmace@Dec 23 2004, 06:33 PM

guys.. i just collected my log card and i realised theres a small mistake with my address when i got home..

if i go down to LTA to make the amendments, will they charge me any fees?

I dun think there will be any charges from LTA if there's a error on the address. show them ur ic to prove the error.

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by KyOkO@Dec 23 2004, 07:43 PM

SnIpEr: i follow ur words and bath leh...... but the fever nv fade off......

I'm BaCk fRom My sleep.... very hard to sleep.... u ppls going to watch kong fu huh.... keke... i going to watch on christmas eve...... hopefully.... my fever n illness will be gone.... before christmas eve.... :pray:

Bath will reduce ur heatiness to prevent it to get worse. go drink more plain water and have more rest.. If you still not feeling better tomorrow better go see a doctor....

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Dec 23 2004, 08:33 PM

Bath will reduce ur heatiness to prevent it to get worse. go drink more plain water and have more rest.. If you still not feeling better tomorrow better go see a doctor....

i already seen two doc in two weeks time...... if really cannot tmd... i go hospital liao.... visit me there..... :weep: i very cold after bathing n the fever come back....

Time will heal...

Originally posted by KyOkO@Dec 23 2004, 08:46 PM

i already seen two doc in two weeks time...... if really cannot tmd... i go hospital liao.... visit me there..... :weep: i very cold after bathing n the fever come back....

have u take ur med? if so go have a good rest...

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Dec 23 2004, 08:48 PM

have u take ur med? if so go have a good rest...

but i just took my med at 3.30plus leh... can eat again meh? i think i eat again better...... n i just woke up.... nw feel like chatting with ppls.... cos the moment i sleep.... the feeling like..... hw to say... like.... u knw like after operation will feel that way de..... drowy i suppose..... very xin gu..like wan to wake up also hard....

Time will heal...

Originally posted by KyOkO@Dec 23 2004, 08:51 PM

but i just took my med at 3.30plus leh... can eat again meh? i think i eat again better...... n i just woke up.... nw feel like chatting with ppls.... cos the moment i sleep.... the feeling like..... hw to say... like.... u knw like after operation will feel that way de..... drowy i suppose..... very xin gu..like wan to wake up also hard....

thats because u are sick mah... ok chat a while then go take med and rest ok :smile:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Dec 23 2004, 08:56 PM

thats because u are sick mah... ok chat a while then go take med and rest ok :smile:

ya.... i wan to chit chat..... but bo lang here.... :cry:

Time will heal...

Originally posted by KyOkO@Dec 23 2004, 09:09 PM

ya.... i wan to chit chat..... but bo lang here.... :cry:

call ur bf and chat lor...

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Dec 23 2004, 09:22 PM

call ur bf and chat lor...

he busy with work..... later at nite he go malaysia to pump oil... n i rot at hm.. very sian... feel like driving the car n find those who pak pool...... but i very drowy.... at the moment.......

Time will heal...

Originally posted by KyOkO@Dec 23 2004, 09:30 PM

he busy with work..... later at nite he go malaysia to pump oil... n i rot at hm.. very sian... feel like driving the car n find those who pak pool...... but i very drowy.... at the moment.......

better dun if u feeling drowy.. go watch tv or dvd watever la.. then go sleep and tomorrow will be better...

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Dec 23 2004, 09:33 PM

better dun if u feeling drowy.. go watch tv or dvd watever la.. then go sleep and tomorrow will be better...

y u nv go n pak pool? i long long time nv play liao....... drowsy ppls really siao sia... nw feeling very high... lol.... i cannot take it liao... gd nite.... i going back to sleep again.. think the effect is out liao........ :weep: hope tml i chat with u, my brain is at the correct place..... :smile:

Time will heal...

Originally posted by KyOkO@Dec 23 2004, 09:41 PM

y u nv go n pak pool? i long long time nv play liao....... drowsy ppls really siao sia... nw feeling very high... lol.... i cannot take it liao... gd nite.... i going back to sleep again.. think the effect is out liao........ :weep: hope tml i chat with u, my brain is at the correct place..... :smile:

ok good nite..

Originally posted by suzukiroy@Dec 23 2004, 07:05 PM

yup yup. i saw the pictures. very nice. :) upz for you and camera. hahaha!

Am back sitting ard dunno how to play pool v sleepy :sweat:

keke thks :smile:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Dec 23 2004, 09:33 PM

ah chek how come no play pool le :cheeky:

Originally posted by baileys@Dec 24 2004, 01:21 AM

goodnite everybody...slpy already... :sleep:

nitez :sleep:

lass u should go to sleep le...

an early good morning to everyone! :cheeky:

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by Enotsol@Dec 24 2004, 02:51 AM

lass u should go to sleep le...

an early good morning to everyone! :cheeky:

woah finally a soul is alive :cheeky:

Hmmm.. how do you define life? Is a vampire dead or alive? Eternal life or life after death?

Just call me Eno.

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

wah lao... i live so near only... lol...

Just call me Eno.