Originally posted by Pauche@Jan 4 2005, 11:45 AM

spoke to her oredi lah..... her price more exp....

but wat i check is booking thru the GDS (global database system) for flights.... these airlines have sub a fixed amt of tix to TA (travel agents).... hence it is shown as full most of the time....

the only way is to go down and get quote for air tix from TAs or find TAs online to get quote...... or book direct with airline ticketing counters.... i got quite a lot of Free miles from my last flight, hopefully can redeem for free upgrade.

so now confirm have to work on saturdays a not??

but even if we go on the 11th feb night we'll waste a whole day of US63 on a night in the hotel liaoz right ?

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/46/7716435/3484044263522l.jpg
  • Replies 24.5k

• Lass

• GSR00

• Hayabusa Sniper

• shoei

Originally posted by Pauche@Jan 4 2005, 11:47 AM

they earn commission based on sales.... if they give u discount, they are digging at their own pocket commission.... and their commission is quite pathetic.....

so DUN DREAM! :help:

sell us 2 tickets so gey gao mehz??

HOR kyoko ???

Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Jan 4 2005, 11:50 AM

so now confirm have to work on saturdays a not??

but even if we go on the 11th feb night we'll waste a whole day of US63 on a night in the hotel liaoz right ?

fri nite got tix, 1845hrs flight, reach there around 2130hrs.... check in then sleep liao..... but......

problem is that return on 13th, 14th, 15th 16th all full also...... no flight so mah.....

LL... unless change destination... go sentosa..... sure got 'flight' de....

cable car lor.... :help:

paingz eh u 2 want to make us envy izzit? koks knowing that i just got back to work le :sian:

Originally posted by Pauche@Jan 4 2005, 12:02 PM

LL... unless change destination... go sentosa..... sure got 'flight' de....

cable car lor.... :help:

:mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

Originally posted by Lass@Jan 4 2005, 12:14 PM

paingz eh u 2 want to make us envy izzit? koks knowing that i just got back to work le :sian:

paiseh lar ...

he got icq but my web based icq not working ...

i got msn he dun have msn...

bo bian now tok in main forum lorz ...

want to go ???

cant wait for this trip ~!~

Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Jan 4 2005, 12:22 PM

paiseh lar ...

he got icq but my web based icq not working ...

i got msn he dun have msn...

bo bian now tok in main forum lorz ...

want to go ???

cant wait for this trip ~!~

want me to be light blub ah koks haha

Originally posted by Lass@Jan 4 2005, 12:33 PM

want me to be light blub ah koks haha

bring ur hubby go together lah! :cheer:

Originally posted by L3mOn@Jan 4 2005, 12:40 PM

mOrNIng~!~!~!~! da jia zao an~!! keke..

u r late again....

heeheeeheeee :cheer:

hahaha... 8am i was awake... sms-ing my panda bear~ lolx... but msg slp.. msg come.. reply... slp... all same routine.. until 10+ am den i slp til 12.. panda bear called... den wake up... den mama frm downstair shout to my bedroom wake me up~ den wake up le :giddy:

:lovestruck: L3mOnadE Life is SuCh~~ "Wang-Der-FuL" :lovestruck:

???????????????????????????????????????? going back to attachment office do some things.. come back den tok le.. byez

:lovestruck: L3mOnadE Life is SuCh~~ "Wang-Der-FuL" :lovestruck:

GooooooooOooOOOD Afternoooooon Westenders!!!~~ :lovestruck:

How's everyone coming along for the new year? :smile:

Hope all's fine and well. Take care. Cheers~~~ :cheer:

Peace in the Heart.

Originally posted by joy@Jan 4 2005, 01:08 PM

GooooooooOooOOOD Afternoooooon Westenders!!!~~ :lovestruck:

How's everyone coming along for the new year? :smile:

Hope all's fine and well. Take care. Cheers~~~ :cheer:

haha come in bomb 1 reply den zhao liaoz ...

dun want tok c*** with us ah ??

dear, i can use icq liaoz ..

later come back den icq mi bahz ..

later lass jealous again ~~

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by piggyfeng@Jan 4 2005, 01:15 AM

welcome back :smile:

thanxs... :cheeky:

Originally posted by ah_dawn@Jan 4 2005, 12:34 PM

:cheeky: halo.. lass...

hey babe :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Pauche@Jan 4 2005, 12:41 PM

bring ur hubby go together lah! :cheer:

bring go where? bring so and sell ah keke dunno can fetch how much le.

ah kat keke no la kidding nia la dun wan to be big big lamp mah

Joy........haha rare guest but someone's v happy haha pengz

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by Lass@Jan 4 2005, 08:38 AM

hey welcome back :smile: now shoei won't be so bored anymore keke

btw, all the photos i hv uploaded are here Lass Album

hahaha..... he won't boring de la.... :cheeky: