• Replies 284

See, it's not that hard...

2007 VFR gathering

Date: TBC, pls vote below.

Time: Evening from 9pm onwards

Place: Adam road food centre(or other place, pls suggest)[/b]

Will you guys prefer:

A. Friday evening (16 Nov 07) or Sat evening (17 Nov)?

Aim: no aim lah, just to see see look look hear hear. And maybe plan for next outing?

Attendance:

1. snowparang (94790437) - can make it on both days

2. vfrboy ( 90686847 ) - can also make it on both days

2007 VFR gathering

Will you guys prefer:

Aim: no aim lah, just to see see look look hear hear. And maybe plan for next outing?

Attendance:

3. CKC (90050045) - 17 Nov only

2007 VFR gathering

Will you guys prefer:

Attendance:

2007 VFR gathering

Will you guys prefer:

Attendance:

4. Bowler (93635719) - 17 Nov

2007 VFR gathering

Will you guys prefer:

Attendance:

4. mt23 (97484172) - 17th Nov sat only as working on 16th nite shift

2002 Mar - 2002 May (NSR125 Hornet)

2002 May - 2003 June (Phantom 200)

2003 July - 2008 Sept (CB400 Spec 2)

2008 Oct - 2011 Mar (VFR800 Gen 6th Vtec)

2012 Nov - 2013 Apr (VFR800 Gen 5th Non-Vtec)

2013 Feb - 2014 Feb (CBR929 Firebladdie 2002)

2011 Feb - ?????? (DRZ400 SM K9) & 2011 June - ?????? (FZ1000S Gen 1 2002)

2007 VFR gathering

Will you guys prefer:

Attendance:

5. alvincsj (81182553)-can make it on both days

U think it is SAFE, always think TWICE. There is only ONE life!!!

2007 VFR gathering

Date: 17 Nov 2007

Time: 9pm

Place: Adam road food centre[/b]

Will you guys prefer:

A. Sat evening (17 Nov)

Attendance:

5. alvincsj (81182553)-can make it on both days4.

See you guys there on Sat 9pm!

Email guay_hansen @hotmail.com

My blog at snowparang.blogdrive.com

http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/79866156/medium.jpg http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/95749015/original.jpg

see you guys tomorrow at 9 at Adam Rd food center, hope to see more people.

http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/79866156/medium.jpg http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/95749015/original.jpg

Thanks for showing up at the outing, so next one is to eat cheese crab right?

cheese crab http://www.soccerpulse.com/forum/style_emoticons/default/eyepopping.gif when ?

thanx hansen 4 arranging the adam fd centre outin, but u left 2 early as got another vfr rider named Daniel from australia came n joined us to Seletar Dam.

Shall Hansen arrange the cheese crab o kulai o yong peng anywhr lah, as long as the response is gd....waitin the gd news

2002 Mar - 2002 May (NSR125 Hornet)

2002 May - 2003 June (Phantom 200)

2003 July - 2008 Sept (CB400 Spec 2)

2008 Oct - 2011 Mar (VFR800 Gen 6th Vtec)

2012 Nov - 2013 Apr (VFR800 Gen 5th Non-Vtec)

2013 Feb - 2014 Feb (CBR929 Firebladdie 2002)

2011 Feb - ?????? (DRZ400 SM K9) & 2011 June - ?????? (FZ1000S Gen 1 2002)

I will go for a cheese crab recce tomorrow.... Anyone interested for a dinner/supper? After 18 Dec.

Unfortunately, I didn't manage to find the cheese crab place. Unless someboday that knows the way bring us there...

But I managed to find these:

http://www.bestoffer.com.my/rest%2Dtodak/

http://www.bestoffer.com.my/restauranttkk/

Thanks snowparang for organising.. Yeah great to know u guys... Me ON.. anywhere can go..

Looking forward to meeting the VFR group, just got it and want to learn from the bros here.

You went to the one near Pasir Gudang?
yah.

I heard from someone the cheese crab place is at the end of the highway. But cannot find leh. Manage to find a beach and some yatch/sail boat parking place.

If you guys don't mind we try the 2 that I found lor. It way nearer, before the race track.

yah.

I heard from someone the cheese crab place is at the end of the highway. But cannot find leh. Manage to find a beach and some yatch/sail boat parking place.

If you guys don't mind we try the 2 that I found lor. It way nearer, before the race track.

It's quite a distance down the road. After heading towards Pasir Gudang, it's all the way straight. After what seems like an eternity, you'll see a big sign for a golf course. Turn right and the restaurant is all the way in.

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg
It's quite a distance down the road. After heading towards Pasir Gudang, it's all the way straight. After what seems like an eternity, you'll see a big sign for a golf course. Turn right and the restaurant is all the way in.

Can bring us there?