SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

BEMFT YR3

taking CF OT MA MKTG

Ride: ZZR6

futsal123:

Bsc Banking & Finance YR2

Taking cf, im, poa, marco

Ride: Adiva

ShevchenKyu aka Kyu

BAnking n Finance Yr1

Takin poa, intro to B n F, intro to Econs, Maths1Stats1

Ride phantom ta 200 Black (Fully black/ FV plate

Swirlacer aka Landon

BEMFT-YR 2

taking CF POA Managerial Econs ESAP this yr.

Ride: Suzuki GSX 400FWS Black

denso aka Glenn

BF - YR 2

IBM , CF , FR , MACRO

Ride . CBR 600rr black

TaVeLeR

BF - Yr 2

POA CF PBF MACRO

Ride : TW

friedfishz

Biz - Yr 3

Audit, OTIA, ISORG, LBO, Econs

Ride: busa

Metalfyre

Econs & Mgmt - Yr 3

OTIA, PMKTG, Micro, MA

Ride: Phantom (many sticker), R6 (yellow banana)

dragonforce

yr 1 accoutancy.

taking financial acct, macro, marketing.

riding an old phantom

Seastorm

Yr 1 BBMPT

Taking investment, ethics and governance

Rides: CBR400

Gucci

Yr1 B&FPT

c.law,econs,maths/stat1,esap

my esap lectures are extremely boring

rides:r1

Mengz_Zai

Yr 2

Electronic Engineering

Rides: GSXR1000 k5

Marcus

BEMFT YR3

taking CF OT MA MM MSM

Rides: skipper (red fade 2 orange), SP(faded stock) n R1(was blue now matt white w bloo tank)

Vinson

BEFT

S4 III Elisa

Yanwei

Banking & Finance Yr1

POA, PBF, Math1/Stat1, IntroEcons

Riding: Yellow Fila Mito

aRcHeR

DMS @ SIM MH

riding limited ed xr125 with mircon..

bikemel

UOW @ SIM BSSP

Riding S4 Ver S

-------------------------------

Nick/ Real Name/ HP/ msn/ Which days free to meet up

1) futsal123/ allen/ 91994847/ [email protected]

2)daryll/Darryl/96589868/[email protected]/ mon,tue,sat,sun

3)friedfishz / Alvin / 98412568/ mon,tue,thur

4)Metalfyre / Caleb / 96393660/ [email protected] / depends

5)Swirlacer/Landon/90682660/work most days.its all up to fate. Hehe.

6)Seastorm/Deborah/96467809/[email protected] / currently:Anyday as long as it is after office hrs.

7) TaVeLeR - Ryan - 97553785 - [email protected] - it depends.

8)gucci/briane/98788984/[email protected]/fri,sat,sun

9)Mengz_Zai/Robin/94577937/[email protected]/ depends

10)fspider / Marcus / 97570644/ any day subj 2 advance notice

11)yanwei / Cyril / 93684994 / [email protected] / any day but need advance booking de...

12)aRcHeR / alan / 90265621 / anyday also can, just need advance notice.

13)bikemel / melvin / 98758593 / [email protected] / anyday after office hr

http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l13/tonychun/thGif95.gif
  • Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

ya man..futsal very enthusiastic..must psycho him to change to sportsbike.

anyway real nice to meet u guys denso,futsal n daryll just now. u guys certainly know how to enjoy which is GOOD. haha.not many ppl whom i know like to chill out and enjoy except in coffeeshops :( anyway lets do the things that we suggested soon manz :)

i think i saw metalfyre this afternoon.. identified you by your helmet.. wanted to say hi but will look weird and you were with your friend..

bike that feels like a car? ehhh?....

You mean like those malaysian kup Kias can transport 4 members of the family one ah?

:) I'm done with my exams for this semester. Woohoo! so when's the next outign guys?

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

thanks for the invitations by sms, futsal123.. sorry i couldnt make it that day, was doing OT. but i appreciate it =]

yoo futsal. thanks for smsing me as well.. got to rush for assignment and thats why did not turn up. paiseh paiseh...

------------------------------------------------------

- Need a holiday ? visit www.sgtrekker.com !

- Need a photographer? visit www.2470mm.com

futsal , it realli too sudden.

thanks for the invitations by sms, futsal123.. sorry i couldnt make it that day, was doing OT. but i appreciate it =]

yoo futsal. thanks for smsing me as well.. got to rush for assignment and thats why did not turn up. paiseh paiseh...

3 of you! Just make sure you guys turn up for the next outing. :angel:

http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l13/tonychun/thGif95.gif

Wah sibeh dulan... just kena banged by a car from behind... If you guys going to ride along serangoon road, please be careful... all the crazy drivers are there... esp now festive season for them... those ppl really just anyhow cross road....:angry:

lol. okok!

------------------------------------------------------

- Need a holiday ? visit www.sgtrekker.com !

- Need a photographer? visit www.2470mm.com

Hello, i'm a polytechnic graduate and looking forward to continue my studies in SIM upon ORD. but before i do just that, can i ask u guys on the relevancy of SIM's degree cert? is it relevant in e working world? and is it on par with other uni. say SMU?NUS?NTU?

i've browse thru SIM's homepage. and i think it would be great help if i could get opinions from e students.

Hello, i'm a polytechnic graduate and looking forward to continue my studies in SIM upon ORD. but before i do just that, can i ask u guys on the relevancy of SIM's degree cert? is it relevant in e working world? and is it on par with other uni. say SMU?NUS?NTU?

i've browse thru SIM's homepage. and i think it would be great help if i could get opinions from e students.

hey bro, depends on the course that u are taking. period. if you need more infomation, you can drop by the reception counter at level 2 and pick up a brochure of the courses that SIM. u will find all the infomation that u need there

Thank You.

the Kawasaki will never let the rider down, only the rider will let the Kawasaki down! :thumb:

Dear Toyboy36, It depends on the purpose of getting that degree. International recognition (means getting overseas jobs, not being posted there) NUS cert is more recognised. If you want to work in government sector in Singapore, NUS, NTU and SMU cert is better.

University days are the most important as it really is the period where your character is being build for the working world. Students that graduate from NUS, NTU, SMU and SIM all have different characters but yet the similarities from the graduates in each Uni is there.

Be clear in knowing what you want for your future and you will then know which Uni to choose.

YOZ YANWEI! What happend to you and your friends after the bike wash? all disappear? lol.. follow the wrong group and ended up back in Sg izzit?

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

yo orgy-niser.. thanks for the invitation, but too late.. got prog tat nite liao.. heee..