Apologies for that.

If you want I can help you to order since I already contact the seller

The optimiment order will be 9 as the order won't incurred gst..

Bro, Possible to help to start another order for 9 units? Since kmjoe and me need one, another 7 more to go.. :)

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg

Anyone added the exhaust protectors for the stock exhaust? Any idea where to get and how much? thanks ;)

Bro, Possible to help to start another order for 9 units? Since kmjoe and me need one, another 7 more to go.. :)

It would b nice if can start another round of order as I need 1 oso..

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/legend37_Siggy_v2.jpg

Pyramid Fender Extener ($15 pounds exclude shipping) max 8-10 pieces

1) kmjoe

2) pktan

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

thks haha didnt intend to get... but if got alot ppl get den sun bian bah

haha... no worries la.. just helping you guys.. anyway if not just wait for Mtech stock to come in lor.. think their price also not expsensive if i am not wrong is 40dollars.

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

1) kmjoe

2) pktan

3) legend37

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/legend37_Siggy_v2.jpg

1) kmjoe

2) pktan

3) legend37

1) kmjoe

2) pktan

3) legend37

Below is the estimated price..

No. Price Ship Total Exch SGD

Cost cost rate cost Each

1 15 8 23.5 2.1 49.35 49.35

2 30 11 41 2.1 86.1 43.05

3 45 13.5 58.5 2.1 122.85 40.95

4 60 16 76 2.1 159.6 39.9

5 75 18.5 93.5 2.1 196.35 39.27

6 90 21 111 2.1 233.1 38.85

7 105 23.5 128.5 2.1 269.85 38.55

8 120 26 146 2.1 306.6 38.325

9 135 28.5 163.5 2.1 343.35 38.15

10 150 31 181 2.1 380.1 38.01

;7819170']any of the bros here have the original rear top and side panniers from Honda?

i am looking at boxes and not sure if it is possible to have H&B rear + honda side panniers (for slimmer profile)

the other option would be H&B rear + H&B 30L side...

anybody have a rough idea how much those setup would cost?

I hav the HB 30l side, hav no problem once u get use to it.

haha... no worries la.. just helping you guys.. anyway if not just wait for Mtech stock to come in lor.. think their price also not expsensive if i am not wrong is 40dollars.

Many thanks bro ;)

anyone can recommend a hotel for 1 night stay in KL?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Just wanna check if anyone did their cigg socket and mounted on the handle bar? I would like to see some pictures and also would like to know where i can do it up as well as the damage. Appreciate if anyone can PM me. Thank you in advance.

Dec 2003 - July 2010

Honda Phantom TA 200

July 2010 - July 2012

Honda Super Four Revo

July 2012 - Current

Honda NC700S ABS

yah the guy email me the pics of the skid plate send me ur email bro.............

ok got the pictures thanks looks solid and heavy man also a bit square box look haha ...... :cheeky:

Btw just back from M-techik, chan said the H&B skid plate will arrival around 3 weeks time and cost around $300 plus.

think I wait and see cos dont want to alter any accessory tat are fix on now like horn and soon to come engine cover and hopefully HB plate doesnt need either.

Guys anyone here using the GIVI screens..... and have fitted handguards? Wanna know whether when turn handle bar it will hit the screen....

Saw guy FW***.... I think using the honda touring screen, doesnt seem to obstruct te handguard... But my givi screen make abit bent inwards...

ok got the pictures thanks looks solid and heavy man also a bit square box look haha ...... :cheeky:

Btw just back from M-techik, chan said the H&B skid plate will arrival around 3 weeks time and cost around $300 plus.

think I wait and see cos dont want to alter any accessory tat are fix on now like horn and soon to come engine cover and hopefully HB plate doesnt need either.

... The short stout chinese man at mtechnik name is Chan ha?

Guys anyone here using the GIVI screens..... and have fitted handguards? Wanna know whether when turn handle bar it will hit the screen....

Saw guy FW***.... I think using the honda touring screen, doesnt seem to obstruct te handguard... But my givi screen make abit bent inwards...

Will hit... So will ermax.... I know cos both my buddy N I are using both mentioned.

Just wanna check if anyone did their cigg socket and mounted on the handle bar? I would like to see some pictures and also would like to know where i can do it up as well as the damage. Appreciate if anyone can PM me. Thank you in advance.

consider mounting it the way i did?

2 x usb charging ports...

http://i46.tinypic.com/359d1rm.jpg

http://i46.tinypic.com/34nl89t.jpg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

... The short stout chinese man at mtechnik name is Chan ha?

No the one you refer to is the chief mechanic there

the younger one is chan

hmmm........ 300+ if coverage is gd mai tan liao haha~~~~

tink i call n reserve 1 tml...........