i took out the DIY oiler from my previous bike but feeling lazy to fix up on my nc...

now using easy stand and manual oiling...

DIY oiler actually quite easy to do...

cost about $20 or less before the scott oiler oil($15 or $18 at unique)

for me using tutoro chain oiler

Will try to do the oiler over the weekend.

This lady have a very detail blog :)

http://www.bikerette.com/?p=743

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg

Anyone have any idea where to find the "bracket bar clamp" that can mount on the crash bar? I am having a hard time to find one :(

;7826339']no idea man.. was told the stock for next shipment silver colored was booked by other pple.. so i guess mine could be march?

lucky i got another ride so doesnt affect me that much..

time to start buying small accessories liao.. :p

if you are getting the DCT then good luck... i have been waiting since 28 sep 2012... accessories all ready to load up the bike once it here... dun know why BS taking so long....

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

Anyone have any idea where to find the "bracket bar clamp" that can mount on the crash bar? I am having a hard time to find one :(

to clamp one? foglight?

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

yes. any idea??

Think mtechnic has.. I got 2 spares.. But koma has booked it.. Paid 14sgd including shipping for one...

Will try to do the oiler over the weekend.

This lady have a very detail blog :)

http://www.bikerette.com/?p=743

i was one of the guys who taught her to fix the oiler...

exact same set up i took down from my previous ride and still lying ard the house...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

yes. any idea??

got try looking ard kelantan area?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Any1 knw which shop deals wif sw motech stuff?..

Chiap Lee. I understand Lab also brings in but more of the boxes.

juz got reply frm the @%@$!@~~~!!!!! kfm whom i ordered the honda SPRITZSCHUTZ frm..........

heres their reply..............

"Hallo,

Delivery time from Honda is begin march, you like to wait ??

Grüsse Klaus Faßbender"

WTF!!! knn charged to my CC liao now then tell me need to wait??

Somemore they like to take their own sweet time to reply 1............

i was one of the guys who taught her to fix the oiler...

exact same set up i took down from my previous ride and still lying ard the house...

LOLZ, yes, after I post then I manage to found the post on the forum and saw your post, nice setup, will go down there and buy and hopefully, can DIY this weekend ;)

How much a nc700x OTR and insurance est?

NC700X witout ABS should be around 16-17K++ OTR

NC700X with ABS 18-19K++ OTR

NC700X wiht ABS & DCT 21K++ OTR

+ your insurance (insurance depending on your age, year of riding, No Claim Discount (NCD), 1st party or 3rd party), Just give bike shop or insurance company a call to check the rate.

if you are getting the DCT then good luck... i have been waiting since 28 sep 2012... accessories all ready to load up the bike once it here... dun know why BS taking so long....

hi there,

i am taking the manual + abs model.. not from BS/agent.

i am just starting to look at accessories.. but saw all the fellow riders already MO finish liao.. haha..

my top priority will be crash bar and rack.. probably mtech have them..

next will be windshield.. but not too sure if it is cheaper to get it online.. the honda touring screen.

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

can any of the bros here take a close up of your radiator guard/grill if you have?

becoz i am not sure if the stock one comes with any grill(plastic type)

and if it doesnt come with any, how can we protect it with those proper grill or wire mesh and where do we secure them..

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

Hey guys I intend to sell away my nc700s.. if guys have anyone looking for it do let me noe.. tanxs.

Sent from my GT-N7105 using Tapatalk 2

"Let them hate provided they fear"

nope none at all, u can get the R&G 1s which alot of us use

;7826937']can any of the bros here take a close up of your radiator guard/grill if you have?

and if it doesnt come with any, how can we protect it with those proper grill or wire mesh and where do we secure them..

nope none at all, u can get the R&G 1s which alot of us use

;7826937']can any of the bros here take a close up of your radiator guard/grill if you have?

i did my radiator mesh from the guy at CMO thread...

see my signature pic...

cost me $60 for the customized design...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

LOLZ, yes, after I post then I manage to found the post on the forum and saw your post, nice setup, will go down there and buy and hopefully, can DIY this weekend ;)

enjoy your DIY session...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE